Recent Searches
Clear

Tour and Photoshoot along Beautiful Historic Worth Ave

star-55 Reviews
|
Palm Beach, United States
Tour and Photoshoot along Beautiful Historic Worth Ave

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon45 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
One free downloadable image valued at $14.95 included (with min 3 image purchase).
Photo image may be purchased for $14.95/each. Typical gallery size 17-22 images.

Departure Point

363 Cocoanut Row, Palm Beach, FL 33480, USA

Guests will meet Monika McSweeney at the main entrance of The Chesterfield Palm Beach, 363 Cocoanut Row, Palm Beach Fl 33480.

Departure Time

10:00 AM

Return Details

259 Worth Ave, Palm Beach, FL 33480, USA

We will end our tour in the heart of Worth Avenue, Palm Beach.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Tour not recommended for children under 5.
  • Minimum of two (2) travelers must book (adult must accompany minors).
  • Solo travelers may be added to an existing group (private tour also offered).
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 6 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Palm Beach Photo Walks
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Tour and Photoshoot along Beautiful Historic Worth Ave?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Tour and Photoshoot along Beautiful Historic Worth Ave.

Reviews

5.0
star-5
5 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 5 reviews
star-5
Monica is the best! She knows the best photo locations and made sure were were happy with results.
Leslie_H
, Jan 2022
Monica did an outstanding job! She knew all the best spots for photos and leveraged all the beautiful architecture and colors in the area as a backdrop. She is a real professional. Monica was very flexible on types of photos we wanted (couples vs individual shots) and made sure we were happy with the results. She gave a unique history on the island as well. We are very, very pleased.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Leslie, thank you so much for the favorable review! I am so very pleased that you and your husband loved your photos - and the tour! You mentioned that you hadn't had much luck with photos in the past - but your joy & charm were infectious and your images revealed just that! I thoroughly enjoyed my time with you both! Thanks again for joining me!

Explore Similar Things to Do