Recent Searches

Jupiter Island Lunch Cruise

star-4.5109 Reviews
Badge of Excellence
Stuart, United States
Jupiter Island Lunch Cruise

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon4 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


Enjoy a relaxing afternoon on the Indian River on a 4.5-hour lunch cruise from Stuart. The scenic route takes you down the lagoon to the Jupiter Lighthouse, passing celebrity homes belonging to Burt Reynolds, Tiger Woods, and more, along the way. Keep your eyes peeled for local wildlife, including dolphins, manatees, and seabirds. During the return journey, enjoy a freshly packed lunch (vegetarian option available).
  • Take a leisurely tour with friends and family
  • See celebrity mansions from the water
  • Enjoy a box lunch on board the boat
  • Observe local wildlife in its natural habitat
Saved to wishlist!
Live commentary on board
Air-conditioned vehicle

Departure Point

555 NE Ocean Blvd, Stuart, FL 34996, USA

SW Corner of Hutchinson Island Marriott Property

Departure Time

10:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking
  • Collapsible wheelchairs with removable wheels can be accommodated providing the passenger is accompanied by someone who can assist them board and disembark
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 115 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Island Princess Cruises
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More


109 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 109 reviews
Nice day on the water
, Jan 2022
It was an easy ride there to the hotel, it should have been clearer where you needed to park to pick up the boat. It was a chilly day, and the boat wasn’t full so it was nice that you could have walk around. We enjoyed all the history, homes on Jupiter and turning at the light house of Jupiter. Staff was very nice, clean boat, clean flushable toilets. The lunch was what I expected, perfect for being on a boat. We enjoyed our trip.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Unfortunately the hotel does not allow for any signage but parking can be found in any empty space on the property and the marina in the back (SW) corner. Glad you enjoyed your experience overall and hope we can sea you again!
Unprepared, Crowded
, Jan 2022
The boat was understaffed and unprepared for us. The cushions and chairs were wet from a recent rain. There were too many people on this cruise for my comfort (crowded)and it was difficult to find a good viewing seat. There were no working toilets or running water in the bathrooms. There was no free tea or water as promised in their description. I specified a vegetarian lunch but that was not provided. A staff member was nice to find me some fruit. The narration for the tour was very interesting, educational, and enjoyable. The two or three staff members worked very hard to try to accommodate everyone. The cruise was 4.5 hours long and I would have preferred a shorter trip.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Thanks for your feedback. In an unfortunate turn of events we did have multiple staff call out last minute with COVID and was a bit of a scramble being short staffed. The boat has two decks and ample seating for every passenger. People do vie for the outdoor tables, but each seat has an excellent view. The day of your trip the boat was less than 50% capacity. Unfortunately we do not offer free bottled water but we have passed along your comment about the hot tea which typically is offered. Not sure why you did not receive the lunch sans meat but we do not have a different lunch for vegetarians we just normally serve the sandwich with cheese. Again we have passed along your comments as we always wish to improve. And yes, as advertised the trip is 4.5 hours long so maybe one of our 2 hour trips would have suited your needs better. Thanks!
Great day
, Oct 2021
It was a beautiful day with a wonderful breeze. Great sights. Good group of people. Lunch was very good.
Awesome cruise
, Sep 2021
Learning about the interesting information about Florida that I didn’t know before. I had a wonderful time with my family.
Day on the river
, Sep 2021
Great time! The crew were very informative, friendly and made for a great experience. Big shout-out to our bartender, Kathleen!! The trip was for my Son-In-Laws’ Birthday! Highly recommend this trip.
We waited for the cruise...
, Aug 2021
We waited for the cruise to start, once it was time to board as we were getting on boat captain said can’t board because of electrical issue. We all waited on the dock for some time before someone came out and said it was an electrical issue with the narration of the tour and that she could narrate some of it which everyone agreed to as we just wanted to be in the boat on the water. She went back in to tell captain waited another 10-15 mins before captain came back out to say they were canceling the tour due to the electrical issue. We couldn’t rebook as that was the only day we had available
, Aug 2021
Great trip when you have family or friends visiting . The crew was excellent explaining everything along the trip
very good ride
, Apr 2021
seeing Tigers house the help was very nice and the boat ride very calm and relaxing this was my third trip taking guests
Amazing boat tour
, Apr 2021
Personal attention. My husband’ birthday.....all sang to him. Tour guides very informative.. waiting staff excellent.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Roberta thanks for reviewing your trip with us! Glad your husband was able to enjoy his birthday with us!
Awesome tour
, Apr 2021
What a great cruise seeing the sights and hearing the history of Jupiter Island. Such a great time with a nice crew and a yummy lunch!

Explore Similar Things to Do