Recent Searches

We’re committed to helping you feel confident as you get back out there. Check out our flexible cancellation policies and learn what steps operators are taking to keep you safe. As conditions evolve, check local regulations for the latest information.

Read More

4 Hours Private Chauffeured DC Sight Seeing Tour / SUV & Sedan

Arlington, United States

From $327.68 per group (up to 3)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 3 more
Good for avoiding crowds


The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during 4 Hours Private Chauffeured DC Sight Seeing Tour / SUV & Sedan?
This activity will have a maximum of 5 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by 4 Hours Private Chauffeured DC Sight Seeing Tour / SUV & Sedan.


7 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
4 Hours Private Chauffeured DC Sight Seeing Tour
, Dec 2019
Perfect in every way. Our driver, Simon, was outstanding and very knowledgeable. He is personality plus, very easy to communicate with and made sure we were able to do everything we were suppose to do and see....Would definitely recommend this tour and especially with Simon...
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm thrilled to hear that you were happy with our driver Simon and hope to see you again soon!
Washington DC
, Nov 2019
This car service was very bad. The driver tried to be polite but we only had 40 min tour in DC because he had another customer at 3p so we got cut short. I am going to dispute the charge with my Credit Card company because I was suppose to get a 4 hour tour. I am very disappointed in your service.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Dear customer, We apologize that your experience didn’t match your expectations. To be more transparent about your particular experience, I would like to share more details about why your tour did not meet your expectations; You did indeed book a 4 hours city tour, and the tour description clearly states that the tour starts and ends within 1 mile from the white house. That's not how your tour started or ended. Your tour started at an airport that is 4 miles away from the white house, and your flight arrived 1 hour and 20 minutes late. You also asked the driver to plan to drop you off at your hotel, which is located in the Baltimore are, approx 40 miles away from Washington DC. Considering the fact that we spent over 4 hours in between waiting for your arrival and driving you around, we really did not have much time left towards the tour, and yes, we did have another appointment that we did not want to miss or be late for. We make sure that we do not arrive late for any customer. I understand that you expected us to offer you a tour for 4 hours, and not include any drive time, or flight delays. But unfortunately that is not possible for us. We have a schedule to maintain, and we respect our clients time. We can not track your flight or be responsible for any flight delays. We can not change our daily schedule last minute, we can not drive for 1 hour and 30 minutes to drop you off at your hotel, and drive back to the city without factoring that drive time into your tour, or arrange for that in advance as an addition to the tour. You asked for a 50% refund and we did give that to you. We paid an airport fee on your behalf and did not charge you for it. And we upgraded you to a Mercedes S class at no charge to you. We are sorry that you feel disappointed about your experience, I hope you will be able to give us another chance so you can get the kind of excellent experience we’re known for.
, Nov 2019
Awesome experience. Could not have ask for better driver. Definitely the way to see DC. So glad we did this versus a bus tour.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Thank you for the wonderful feedback and review. We hope to see you again!
Muy bien
, Jan 2020
Excelente servicio y con guía muy profesional de habla hispana... lo recomendamos ampliamente y sobretodo porque no hubo retraso en la salida del hotel, ademas incluyo una visita al Capitolio .. lo que no es fácil de encontrar con otros proveedores.
Visite privée des principaux monuments de Washington
, Dec 2019
Belle visite en Cadillac avec chauffeur parlant français qui nous a conduit aux principaux sites touristiques de la ville.En fin de visite il nous a conduit sans supplément dans le quartier branché de Georgetown pour que nous puissions déjeuner.

Product code: 143228P2

Explore Similar Things to Do