Recent Searches
Clear

ATV Quad Bike Adventure Tour (Departs Nadi)

|
Nadi, Fiji
ATV Quad Bike Adventure Tour (Departs Nadi)

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 to 3 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 3 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Go deep into the wilderness of Fiji on this quad bike adventure tour. Spend half a day accessing parts of the island that traditional tour buses can't reach, trekking up a mountain ridge and splashing through a river with a guide in the lead. Your small group, limited to just 15 people or fewer, gets views of the Mamanuca Islands while refueling with some light snacks; then it's off to Nadi Town Wailoaloa Beach, and the South Pacific's largest Hindu Temple before ending up where you began.
  • Get off the beaten track in a 4x4
  • Bottled water and light snacks keep you fueled up for adventure
  • Guide provides supervision and informative commentary
  • Convenient hotel pickup and drop-off from select properties
Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees and handling charge
Light refreshments and snacks
Local guide
Hotel pickup and drop-off (selected hotels only)
ATV Safety Equipment - e.g. use of helmet, safety glasses and safety gear
Free tour photos
Bottled water
Gratuities
Compulsory insurance cover OR alternatively a credit card bond may be held
Hotel pickup & drop-off, if required, for customers outside Nadi/Denarau area
Merchandise - available for purchase
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
Go Dirty Tours Fiji , New Town Road, Wailoaloa Rd, Nadi, Fiji

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

This activity will end right where it started.Free pick up and drop off is available to those staying in the Nadi/Denarau area if required (if your hotel is not listed just advise us of the name and address). Alternatively, for a small charge transfers are also available to those requiring pick up/drop off to and from the Coral Coast or Lautoka. If you’d like to book transfers along with your tour just let us know when you make your tour booking.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult and will share a quad bike (2 seater bikes) with their adult driver
  • Minimum age to drive is 18 years and/or showing a valid Drivers License - only select YOUTH option if a 16 - 17 year old is licensed and intends to drive their own quad, otherwise they can be put through as a child who will share a 2 seater quad with an adult driver
  • All drivers, regardless of age, must show valid drivers licence before commencing tour - DO NOT FORGET TO BRING THIS WITH YOU ON THE DAY! No drivers licence = no tour or refund.
  • Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking
  • A minimum of 1 people per booking is required/A maximum of 20 people per booking for a non-group booking
  • We operate in most weather conditions. If canceled due to extremely poor weather, you will be given the option of an alternative date
  • Near public transportation
  • Bring with you on the day: Driver’s Licence, Credit Card (or cash) [for insurance requirement], comfortable closed-toe shoes, Sunscreen, Sunglasses, Camera, Change of Clothes, and a Towel.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Go Dirty Tours (Fiji)
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during ATV Quad Bike Adventure Tour (Departs Nadi)?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by ATV Quad Bike Adventure Tour (Departs Nadi).
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during ATV Quad Bike Adventure Tour (Departs Nadi)?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by ATV Quad Bike Adventure Tour (Departs Nadi).

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
145 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-5 of 145 reviews
star-4
Lots of fun!
Emily_y
, May 2022
ATV Tour was awesome! Cruised through the city and out and up the mountains through some pretty fun terrain! Great views of the stunning Fijian mountains. Was super hot but stopped for water along the way and your guide made sure everyone was OK in the line. One of the guys quads broke down a few time but it took about 5 mins for another guy to bring a new one to us to replace while he fixed the last one haha! Thanks guys for the great day and so nice to see some of Nadi.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Bula, Vinaka vakalevu for your review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. So glad you had a great time on tour, and thanks so much for your understanding with the wee glitch. We hope to see you back again one day soon. From all of us here at Go Dirty, vinaka!
star-4
Excellent adventure....
Rajnesh_C
, May 2022
Excellent adventure. Riding these bikes over rough mountaniouse terrains, negotiating those very roughountain tracks those breath taking views and vegitation and Forrest. This was quite an adventure, but not for the faint hearted.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Bula, Vinaka vakalevu for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. So glad you had a great time on tour and we hope to see you back in Fiji again one day for another adventure. From all of us here at Go Dirty, vinaka!
star-5
Honeymoon Highlight!
Sancha_O
, May 2022
Our Quad bike tour was the highlight of our honeymoon! We had the best time, with the best tour guides. They took us up the mountain where we stopped to admire the view and Bill pointed out different sights, islands and plants, and rode along the beach on the way back. We were well looked after with our guides making sure we were safe and had plenty of water etc. as well as taking photos of us.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Bula, Vinaka vakalevu for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. So glad you had a great time on tour, and thank you for sharing your honeymoon with us! From all of us here at Go Dirty, vinaka and lolomas!
star-4
Awesome
Nino_C
, Apr 2022
We had a fun day. Great way to explore the areas of Fiji that you would not otherwise get to see. Bill, the guide took some amazing photos and videos of our ride. Vinaka !
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Bula, Vinaka vakalevu for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. So glad you had a great time on tour with Bill and we hope to see you back in Fiji again one day. From all of us here at Go Dirty, vinaka!
star-2
Honestly, I thought it was just OK...
Brett C
, Nov 2017
Honestly, I thought it was just OK. Nothing thrilling about it all all. I felt the ATV's were dated and if you have no prior experience could be a challenge keeping it going because the throttles were bad and it was as if it was not getting enough gas and dying. I'd suggest going on a rainy day versus a sunny one. The dust from the riding in the areas is not pleasant. They spent 95 of the time in dusty areas and we only spent one minute going through some water. We were supposed to get a video of that and it was never received. We did ride on the shore, but that was short as well. You drive to the area, get off to take pictures and then you leave so there is really no riding on the beach. I think the only way this gets a better rating is in the rain. It's just too hot, too dusty to call this having fun.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
ATV Quad Bike Adventure Tour (Departs Nadi)
ATV Quad Bike Adventure Tour (Departs Nadi)

star-5145

2 to 3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$170.98

star-544

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$190.58

star-531

3 hours 55 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$283.66

star-00

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$67.48

star-513

2 hours 5 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$440.43

star-565

1 hour 45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$185.68

star-5878

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$133.27

star-00

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$360.09

Explore Similar Things to Do