Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Skip the Line Versailles Palace Entrance Ticket and Breakfast at Restaurant ORE

star-4
|
Versailles, France

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
More questions?
(888) 651-9785
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

For a twist on the typical Versailles tour, book this experience that starts with breakfast at Ore, an Alain Ducasse restaurant at the palace. After your meal, explore the palace at your own pace with a skip-the-line ticket and audio guide.
  • Have breakfast at the Palace of Versailles
  • Dine on French goodies, coffee or tea, and juice at Ore by Alain Ducasse
  • See the Hall of Mirrors and other rooms of the palace independently with an audio guide
  • Skip-the-line entrance to the palace included
Saved to wishlist!
Beverages
Breakfast
Coffee and/or Tea
Guaranteed to skip the long lines
Lunch
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Gratuities

Departure Point

Palace of Versailles, Place d'Armes, 78000 Versailles, France

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Dress code is smart casual
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Paris Business and Travel SARL

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Skip the Line Versailles Palace Entrance Ticket and Breakfast at Restaurant ORE?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Skip the Line Versailles Palace Entrance Ticket and Breakfast at Restaurant ORE.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Skip the Line Versailles Palace Entrance Ticket and Breakfast at Restaurant ORE?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Skip the Line Versailles Palace Entrance Ticket and Breakfast at Restaurant ORE.

Reviews

4.0
star-4
4 Reviews
4 stars
0
1 star
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-3 of 4 reviews
star-5
Great start to day visiting Versaille
DianneC624
, Aug 2019
Great breakfast and so tasty. Direct skip the line entry into Palace with just #hort #hirt line for security ch4 k. Worth the money
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Thank You for your review of your experince. We are happy to be able to offer you a good experince. We wish to see you back with us for your next trip to Paris.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Terrible experience at the point of entry
heidim879
, Aug 2019
Breakfast at ORE was fabulous...great food & service. However...after that you are supposed to be "escorted" into skip the line entry...we were led through a door & told "there you go" , door shut. We were left on our own to butt somewhere random in a line hundreds of people long, who had been waiting outside for upwards of 1 1/2 hrs...we were yelled at, glared at, told to go to back of line..tried to explain our situation but they didn't care. Finally reached ticket scanning lady and was told voucher in my hand (the one I printed from my booking, that clearly says entry for 4)..was not valid. Showed e-tickets & emails...nope. Management had to become involved..after much back & forth we were reluctantly let in. We ended up really enjoying the palace & gardens ( it is definitely worth seeing)...just be careful who you book with!!
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Dear heidim879, Thank you for this review. The problems comes from yourself. That means, normally, after the breakfast you are shown the way to the "Skip The Line Entrance" of the Breakfast customers of Restaurant Ore Ducasse. So it seems like you were not following the instructor who showed the way to go skip the line and got lost. Then you have find yourself in regular entrance line. Which means you've been out of the restaurant and gone to the regular entrance line. This is not our mistake. Your voucher about which you talk about from Viator is not an entrance ticket. It is only a document to prove your purchase from Viator. Thats why we send you your tickets by e-mail or you redeem it from Restaurant Ore Ducasse. All this informations and details about the visit are given to you by e-mail. It is all explained in your voucher too. For the next time you book just be careful what product you book, DO NOT IGNORE to read all the instructions in your voucher and please remind to check your emails about your booking. This way you will have a much more comfortable visits. Regards
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Faux coupe file
JLST1948
, Oct 2019
Il vaudrait mieux prévenir que le coupe fil ne vaut pas pour le contrôle de sécurité à l'entrée du château sur la Place d'Armes. Dimanche dernier, à 8H50 la queue était monstrueuse et j'ai été obligée de gruger pour arriver avant 9H30 au restaurant Ore où j'avais ma réservation. Le petit déjeuner en revanche est remarquable. Et ce n'est la faute de personne si la visite des appartements royaux dans une horde de touristes est une épreuve. Je recommande la visite des jardins sous la pluie : tranquille.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 7832P37

Explore Similar Things to Do