Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Full-Day Lagoon Tour Murano Burano and Torcello

|
Venezia, Italy

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 3 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Private transportation
Gratuities

Departure Point

1: KFC, Stazione di Venezia Santa Lucia, 30121 Venezia VE, Italy
2: Palazzo Cornoldi, Riva degli Schiavoni, 4142, 30122 Venezia VE, Italy

Return Details

Riva degli Schiavoni, 4141, 30122 Venezia VE, Italy
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Consorzio Vidali Group

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Full-Day Lagoon Tour Murano Burano and Torcello?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Lagoon Tour Murano Burano and Torcello.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Full-Day Lagoon Tour Murano Burano and Torcello?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Lagoon Tour Murano Burano and Torcello.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Full-Day Lagoon Tour Murano Burano and Torcello?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Lagoon Tour Murano Burano and Torcello.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Full-Day Lagoon Tour Murano Burano and Torcello?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Lagoon Tour Murano Burano and Torcello.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Full-Day Lagoon Tour Murano Burano and Torcello?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Lagoon Tour Murano Burano and Torcello.

Reviews

4.0
star-4
61 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 61 reviews
star-4
Great tour
Ann_S
, Sep 2020
This trip is well worth doing especially if you only have a few days in Venice. Having read the ticket details incorrectly I missed the tour but was able to join the next one two hours later. Another couple had the same problem so it probably should be made a bit more clear when booking. This meant we had less times in places but nice trip all the same. The glass blowing in murano was good but unfortunately not enough time. The shop here is more expensive than ones stocking the same items in the centre of venice but still nice to get a trinket and support the business. Burano was lovely place also but tortello was my favorite . It's v small with only 11 inhabitants but it was such a peaceful place.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
Dear Customer , thank you for your comment, let' s take note of your suggestions. Best regards Vidali Team
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Good
Zoe
, Sep 2020
The tour guide is friendly and helpful! It would be even better if we were allowed more time in Burano than Murano. We stayed in Burano only for less than an hour but two and two hours and 45 minutes in Murano.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
Dear customer , thank you for your kind comment , we will take your suggestion into accont . Best regards
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Average
Jose_M
, Aug 2020
They picked us up in a place (piazzale Roma) and tried to charge us again 5 euros each person if we wanted to be dropped in the same place. We booked the excursion with the tour in spanish and 90% of the time they were speaking Italian. Burano it's the best one, Torcello it's not worth it, we walked too long and ended up with not enough time for Burano.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Thank you for your comment, we will take your suggestions into account. Best regards
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
6 hour plus boat trip
DaveL
, Aug 2020
This trip was excellent and offered extremely good value for money. Unfortunately due to a heavy storm few passengers got off at Torcello , the only wet weather we encountered all week. Luckily the sun returned for the final stop where more time would have been nice.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Thank you so much ! Vidali Team
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
The Guide
Sebastian_H
, Aug 2020
The lady who spoke English was superb The trip was extremely well run, and even though the weather turned it was still professionally ran.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Than you very much !
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Three Island Tour
Sebastian_H
, Aug 2020
The whole trip was well organised and actually lasted more like 7 hours. We enjoyed the expenditure including the storm which came unexpectedly whilst at sea ! Please note however that the end of the tour you will dropped off near the central square unless you pay an extra 5 euro to return to the KFC pick up point. Would recommend this tour and this company.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great Tour & Team
Joerg
, Jul 2020
The tour was great. We had enough time to explore each island. Our guide Carlotta spoke 4 languages, which is quite impressive. She used a microphone and there were many loudspeakers on the ceiling. The boat was comfortable and big enough for the amount of guests. Every island was unique and would recommend this
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
Thank you very much for your comment ! best regards . Vidali Group Navigazione
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Great Tour for the Price1
Christopher_F
, Jun 2020
Most of the time was spent on Murano, but the glass blowing exhibition was awesome! Prices in the place weren't bad either; they cater to a lot of tourists from this tour and other agencies but still had comparable/good prices. The other islands of Burano and Torcello were okay; Torcello focused primarily on a couple of churches, museum, and some other odds and ends while Burano was beautiful with all the pastel colored houses, fine lace stores, little canals and side streets. Charlotte was our guide and she was great! Highly Recommend this tour if you want to see something other than the typical tourist spots in Venice proper.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
Dear customer, thank you for your lovely words . We highly appreciated it. Best wishes . Consorzio Vidali Group
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Very good
Anon
, Apr 2020
Very good tour. We boarded the ship close to Palazzo Ducale and went to Murano, Torcello and Burano. The guide spoke Italian, English, Spanish and French. Very smart and enjoyable girl. We got a glass crafting show on Murano, a walking tour of Torcello and a taste of cookies in Burano and the possibility to walk the island. It is the best way to visit these 3 Great places close to Venice. The price is affordable. I strongly reccommend this tour!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Glass blowing and lace making demonstrations.
Howard_M
, Feb 2020
Very good value (£17.50) for six hours. Rather hard work, a lot of walking, but very interesting. It was lucky that we had good weather.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 53563P7

Explore Similar Things to Do