Recent Searches

2-Hour Grand City Tour

star-4.53 Reviews
Victoria, Canada
2-Hour Grand City Tour
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

From $100.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon2 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds


Saved to wishlist!
Expert Guide Who Is Professional Historian
Air-conditioned vehicle
Bottled water
Private transportation
Entry/Admission Fees To Any Tourist Attraction
Meals/High Tea
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
Ogden Point Terminal Pier A , 185 Dallas Rd, Victoria, BC V8V 1A1, Canada

We will either be standing by our limousine or at a stated start location with a sign naming our reserved clients.

  • Fairmont Empress , 721 Government Street, Victoria, British Columbia V8W 1W5 Canada
  • Victoria Intl Airport , 1640 Electra Blvd, Sidney, British Columbia V8L 5V4 Canada
  • Ogden Point Cruise Terminal
  • Victoria Inner Harbor
  • This activity will end right where it started.We offer pickup service to most locations on the Southern end of Vancouver Island. Including Victoria Clipper, V2V Empress, cruise ships, seaplanes, helicopters, ferries, B&Bs, or any hotel in Greater Victoria.
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Infants must sit on laps
    • Stroller accessible
    • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
    • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
    • OPERATED BY Admiral Limousine Service
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

    Learn more about cancellations.


    3 Reviews
    4 stars
    2 stars
    1 star

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    Showing 1 of 3 reviews
    City Tour
    , Oct 2019
    Very cold in backseat, requested heat 3 times nothing changed, never once ask if we were comfortable we were not, too cold to enjoy tour.
    icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
    I am very sorry that there seems to be a real misunderstanding in relation to your tour experience. The first thing I normally do when the tour starts is to ask the passengers if they are comfortable and if they need any temperature adjustment. I was honestly surprised by your comments when you left them, as I did not recall you asking for more heat even one time, let alone three. So it seems our experiences differ, and I do not have an an explanation for that. Also, when the tour ended, you were so effusive in your praise and left a generous tip, so that I had no idea there was a problem. I can only give my apologies, and say I truly have no real idea of what exactly happened here.

    Compare Similar Experiences

    2-Hour Grand City Tour
    Likely to Sell Out
    2-Hour Grand City Tour


    2 hours

    Free Cancellation



    4 hours

    Free Cancellation



    2 hours

    Free Cancellation



    2 hours 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation



    3 hours

    Free Cancellation



    1 hour 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation



    5 hours

    Free Cancellation



    1 hour 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation



    1 hour 15 minutes

    Free Cancellation


    Explore Similar Things to Do