Recent Searches
Clear

Private Transfer From Cancun Airport To Tulum

|
Tulum, Mexico
Private Transfer From Cancun Airport To Tulum
7

From $84.00 per group (up to 8)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers11 travelers12 travelers13 travelers14 travelers15 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 30 minutes to 2 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Hotel pickup and drop-off (selected hotels only)
Air-conditioned vehicle
Private transportation
Gratuities

Departure Point

Pickup Details

Coming2 will inform you of the pick-up time based on the arrival/departure of your flight

Airports

Cancun Airport, Cancun Mexico

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
Private Round Trip 9-15 pax
1/1/2021 - 7/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Private / One Way 9-15 pax
1/1/2021 - 7/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Private / Round Trip 1-8 pax
1/1/2021 - 7/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Private / One Way 1-8 pax
1/1/2021 - 7/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Return Details

Tulum, Quintana Roo, Mexico - Hotels in Tulum Area
Cancun International Airport, Cancun - Chetumal Km 22, 77565 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico - Arrival/Departure Flights

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Coming2 Mexico

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Private Transfer From Cancun Airport To Tulum?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Private Transfer From Cancun Airport To Tulum.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Private Transfer From Cancun Airport To Tulum?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Private Transfer From Cancun Airport To Tulum.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Private Transfer From Cancun Airport To Tulum?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Private Transfer From Cancun Airport To Tulum.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Private Transfer From Cancun Airport To Tulum?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Private Transfer From Cancun Airport To Tulum.

Traveler Tips


  • "Good and efficient transfer from Cancun to Tulum, I would recommend this service to foreign travelers." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
41 Reviews
3 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews
star-1
Horrible experience with Coming2
Steven
, Jul 2021
Do not Use Coming2. Use any other service besides Coming2. They are very unorganized at the airport. We waited an hour to be picked from the airport. The agent kept saying to us 15min finally after an hour we got picked up. When we were supposed be picked up from Tulum Beach near BeTulum at 12:30pm to go back to the airport. Coming2 was no where to be found. At 1pm they were just getting onto the beach which was another 45min to our location. My group ended up taking Taxis to the airport for $390 . Coming2 is not a reliable car service. USE AT YOUR OWN RISK
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Do not rely on!
Jen
, Jul 2021
On arrival, we had to wait 40 min in the heat before our car arrived. On departure, no one showed up! We had to take a taxi in the end! WhatsApp response is a joke.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Don't Use Coming 2
Kisha_R
, Jul 2021
Terrible. No one showed up. We paid the extra for a taxi. The representative at the airport should be more transport about locations and wait times.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Unfortunate
Desiree_B
, Jul 2021
Our ride did not show up! Requesting a full refund. Checked in with airport coordinator, they told us to wait 30 minutes. After 30 minutes we asked about the status after 30 minutes and they told us it was still going to another 45 minutes and we should just cancel our reservation and find another vendor. Still waiting on our $300 refund
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Okay
Sharla_B
, Jul 2021
We did not get a private car as reserved and was told we had to ride with others. Our driver was nice though.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Horrible
HIMANI_D
, Jul 2021
Our ride never came. We had to last minute coordinate on our own. Horrible horrible service is all I have to say.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience beyond our control. We have taken note of your comments and we will check that all protocols are followed. Thank you very much for your feed-back.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Not happy at all.
Daniel_N
, Jul 2021
They were at the airport waiting with a sign, but the private driver and vehicle didn't show up until an hour later. We were fed many untrouths whilst waiting. 1. the driver is in the toilet, will be right here. 2. big accident at airport entrance causing big delays, and more. Once we were with the driver, he confirmed all untrue and we saw no accident nor traffic. This next part is my fault. They advertised $84 one way. When i paid $168 i assumed i had a roundtrip. Totally my fault, but once realized i was able to book for $112 last minute so at $168 this was a rip off, but at $84 each way was a great price. Again, my error, but please double check for yourselves.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Please accept our apologies for any inconveniences suffered with the services booked. We have taken note of your comments and we will check that all protocols are followed. Thank you very much for your feed-back. Our Customer Service Department is at your disposal if you wish us to verify and investigate what happened. Please contact us at coming2@coming2.com providing your Coming2 transfer reservation number and date.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Experience
Ammie_R
, Jul 2021
Edgardo made the 2 hour ride from Cancun to Tulum extremely pleasant. We had a great conversation along the way of the history of Mayas and many more. He truly was incredible!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
We are very pleased to know that you are happy with the service provided / had a good experience. Thank you so much for your feedback. Looking forward to greet you again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Decent
KIT_C
, Jun 2021
Avg transportation however communication was inconvenient. Tried to message them on WhatsApp which was the only method of communication they listed but never heard back from them. Ended up contacting Viator on WhatsApp and they responded which gave me a peace of mine. Otherwise the ride was uneventful and smooth.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Please accept our apologies for any possible misunderstanding with the contracted service. We are very sorry if the service has not met your expectations. We appreciate your comments and we assure you that we have taken good note to improve our services.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Unprofessional
Bobby_D
, Jun 2021
The driver was 40 minutes late and would not answer the phone. I had to get a taxi to my destination.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience suffered with our service. We have taken notes of your comments and we will check that all protocols are followed. Thank you very much for your feed-back.
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do