Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Riviera Maya Jungle Half-Day Tour: ATV, Ziplines, Cenote Swim, Rappel

star-4.5
|
Tulum, Mexico

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 5 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Experience the top adrenaline sports of the Riviera Maya on a trip that combines off-roading, ziplining, rappelling, and snorkeling in a cenote. This fast-paced half-day adventure is perfect for thrill-seekers who just have one day in Tulum and want to see as much as possible. Plus, wrap up the outing with the chance to take part in a traditional temazcal (sauna-like) ceremony—a cultural experience not included on most adventure tours.
  • Embark on a tour packed with extreme sports and jungle scenery
  • Round-trip transportation makes it easy to fit in all the attractions
  • Don’t worry about added costs—gear and snacks are included
  • Choose single or double ATVs to suit your group’s needs
Saved to wishlist!
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Snacks
Bottled water
ATV
helmet
Alcoholic Beverages

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Super aki Tulum

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Children rate from 4 to 11 years old
  • Maximum Weight Rappel 115kg (253 lbs.)
  • Minimum recommended age: 4
  • Minimum age to ride: 11 (test ride required)
  • Maximum Weight Zip-lines 130kg (286 lbs.)
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Paradise Adventours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Riviera Maya Jungle Half-Day Tour: ATV, Ziplines, Cenote Swim, Rappel?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Riviera Maya Jungle Half-Day Tour: ATV, Ziplines, Cenote Swim, Rappel.

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
38 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews
star-5
Must do
Yaya22
, Nov 2020
Such a great experience from the zip lining and ATV. Food was great as well. Our driver was very nice and accommodating. Everything was awesome.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
Thank you, Yaya. Hope to see you in the future
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best tour ever!!
Alan_D
, Nov 2020
Excellent tour. We had an amazing time. Everyone was super friendly. Definitely worth the price. Highly recommend!!!!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
Thank you so much Alan, we hope to see you in the future for another adventure.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Rewarding Excursion!
Teju
, Oct 2020
Such an awesome experience! The hosts/tour guide, CJ was amazing and made us feel like we were at home. The experience of the Ziplines, Rappelling, ATV, and Cenote were all a great challenge but nothing too much. The whole experience was so rewarding
icon Response from Host , Oct 2020
Thank you very much, we hope to see you on a future adventure. CJ said hi to you too. Kind Regards
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Everything
Anthony_F
, Oct 2020
It was amazing! We swam in a cave with bats above us and fish swimming with us! We road atvs thru the jungle and ziplined over the jungle in the most gentle rain! It was a beautiful experience and CJ was a great tour guide! I would recommend this excursion to anyone looking into it!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2020
Thank you very much, for these words. Hope to welcome you in the future for another adventure. Cj says greetings to you as well. Cris Kind Regards
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Never Again!
Nchole_S
, Oct 2020
THE WORST EXPERIENCE! They held us against our will for a beans and rice lunch that NO ONE wanted, when we were ready to leave.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2020
Hi, we are sorry to read this, unfortunately, we can't depart the park until all the group is ready when is sharing tour. When you book a private tour, we do what ever makes you feel happier and satisfied.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
I highly recommend
Tiffany_C
, Oct 2020
Excellent experience. Welllll worth the money! They even give you a pretty good lunch! I have no complaints
icon Response from Host , Oct 2020
Thank you tiffany, hope to meet you in the future. Cris
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing tour - Isa is the best!
Yasmeen
, Aug 2020
This tour was amazing - we booked last minute after all of our ruins tours were cancelled and it was an action packed day. Isa was our guide and was hilarious, went through the tour in both english and spanish, and when we missed breakfast at the hotel even took us to a local truck for tacos! The ATVs were a blast, did not expect the HUGE 1km long zipline, and the cenote was beautiful. The "snack" was actually a delicious traditional meal! Thank you Isa for one of our favorite days on this trip.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Thank you very much for these words Yasmeen, we hope to see you on a future adventure with us. Kind Regards
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Half day tour
Marshall_P
, Aug 2020
Great experience, communication could be better, at times we were just sitting around waiting unsure of what was happening next. Overall had a lot of fun though
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Thank you very much for your comment, that help us to improve in our services, we are working in the communication with the guides to the clients to be better all the time. Kind Regards
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best excursion package
Marshea
, Aug 2020
Excellent tour guides. Completely safe and a pure good time. If you’re into living on the wild side this is for definitely you!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Thank you so much Marshea, we hope to see you soon on a future adventure. Kind Regards
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Never again!! Run!
Danielle_L
, Jul 2020
This was the WORST experience I ever had. The tour started 2 hours late due to another bus breaking down. They held my group HOSTAGE and our phones did not work in the jungle. They then placed all the inhabitants of the broken down bus into OUR bus rather than driving us up and coming back down for the other group. We are in the middle of a PANDEMIC and the bus was crammed! The tour that was supposed to end at 4 got us home at 8pm. We were so drained emotionally. They did not care about our health or safety! Find another tour!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
Hello Danielle, We are sorry to read that you didn't like your experience, even if we tried our best to match your expectations, especially with the arrangement we made for your pick up location. We also remind you that your tour wasn't a private one, so the driver was not allowed to stop in the supermarket so you can run errands. Regarding the delay, this, unfortunately, happens sometimes, accidents can happen, the good thing is that no one gets hurt. Regarding your phone in the jungle, we can't guarantee any mobile phone network as you are in the jungle (obviously). We insist on that last detail: ALL the sanitary rules due to the pandemic are deeply and truly respected, according to the measures in place in the state of Quintana Roo. All our customers are usually happy with this tour, that's why we are very sorry you didn't like it. Regards Julie
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 102635P19

Explore Similar Things to Do