Recent Searches
Clear

Museum of Illusions Admission in Toronto

star-3.567 Reviews
|
Toronto, Canada
Museum of Illusions Admission in Toronto

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour  (approx.)
iconOffered in: English

Overview

One ticket gets you entrance to more than 100 mind-bending rooms in Toronto’s Museum of Illusion. From holograms to vortex tunnels, game rooms to 3D puzzles, and much more, the Museum of Illusion has plenty of exhibits that promise a full day of fun for kids, teens, and adults alike. Be sure to snap photos to trick your friends!
  • Museum of Illusion ticket in Toronto
  • Great choice for kids and adults alike
  • Fun activities challenge your sense of perception
  • Visit on your own schedule with a self-guided tour
Saved to wishlist!
Experienced guide
Drinks
Food and drinks
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Museum of Illusions
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Museum of Illusions Admission in Toronto?
    A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

    • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
    • Face masks required for guides in public areas
    See all safety measures taken by Museum of Illusions Admission in Toronto.
    Q:
    What is the policy on sanitization during Museum of Illusions Admission in Toronto?
    A:The policy on sanitization is:

    • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
    See all safety measures taken by Museum of Illusions Admission in Toronto.
    Q:
    What is the social distancing policy during Museum of Illusions Admission in Toronto?
    A:The policy on social distancing is:

    • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
    See all safety measures taken by Museum of Illusions Admission in Toronto.

    Traveler Photos

    See More
    See More

    Reviews

    3.5
    star-3.5
    67 Reviews

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    We perform checks on reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 67 reviews
    star-5
    A fun time!
    Tesia_S
    , Jul 2022
    Thi is a really cool place to go for a date, the kids, or just to do something fun. I just wish they had some more interactive areas that was geared towards adults. Additionally, I wish that also had some adult only days or times.
    star-4
    Fun
    Timothy_L
    , Jun 2022
    Fun and quick. Helpful staff. Better to go with more than 1 person. Groups will have the best time. Fun is guaranteed
    star-5
    Love this place. Very...
    Wilson_O
    , Jun 2022
    Love this place. Very entertaining! Would recommend this place Never been hear but lots of fun. We will be back
    star-3
    It was okay…
    Winnie_H
    , Jun 2022
    I went with my teen and it wasn’t interesting museum. Not too fun and exciting but OK. I think it was worth the money but I wish there was just much more. Maybe because of Covid -things have changed. We were there for about an hour max. It’s a self guided tour and it was a bit interesting but I don’t think I’ll do it again. #onehitwonder
    star-5
    Very cool!!! A must see....
    Janice_C
    , May 2022
    Very cool!!! A must see. Spent an hour there with my grown son, and we both had fun. Staff was very friendly
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-3
    Not really worth the...
    ALEJANDRA_G
    , Apr 2022
    Not really worth the money. Very few attractions and it was packed with people. I assume there is no control on the time the people can spend once you get in while in your booked time.
    icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
    Thanks for visiting!
    star-5
    Trippy and fun
    Ron_G
    , Mar 2022
    Make sure your phone is fully charged to take a ton of pics. Also recommend a small puff before going in.
    icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
    Thanks for visiting!
    2 travelers found this review helpful
    star-4
    Was a nice experience to...
    Veronica_R
    , Dec 2021
    Was a nice experience to my family and myself, mostly for the little ones but we enjoyed the experience too
    icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
    Thank you for visiting and we look forward to hosting you again.
    star-3
    Good time, smaller space than expected
    ALLEN_H
    , Oct 2021
    Small puzzles and Infinity Room were cool and challenging. Plan to explore all the exhibits for full value.
    icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
    Thanks for visiting. We look forward to seeing you again. Thx
    star-1
    Save your money.
    Newf
    , Sep 2021
    Not worth the money..... takes less then 15 mins to see everything. Thought this is the magic one. It was not ....
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-3
    Worth it just for 1 visit, very crowded
    Ataibek_B
    , Aug 2021
    Upon reading “Museum” - imagine of a spacious building comes up in mind, however, that’s far from reality Main attractions for me are: Circulating room - DO NOT GO THERE WITH DYSLEXIC Few hypno stuff and pretty much it, takes 15 minutes to finish everything and leave I was expecting a number of people for such a small building to be drastically lower, amount of children running under your legs, creating obstacles and possible ways to harm others is no joke
    star-2
    Do Not Recommend
    Samantha_W
    , Aug 2021
    Not worth the price! Very tiny couple of rooms with mostly plaques on the wall. There are only 4 or 5 cool, instagram-worthy displays out of the 70 illusions. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone.
    star-5
    Fun, thought provoking and educational
    MonicaBeeBee
    , Aug 2021
    We were able to get in a bit early (yeah) it was nice and quiet. Kids had an absolute blast as did the adults. Very fun, educational and thought provoking.
    star-5
    Museum illusion
    MatthewsAntonio_P
    , Aug 2021
    The mirrors my kids really loved it. And I also liked the turn table overall is was a great experience.
    star-3
    Illusion of a good time
    Daniel_K
    , Aug 2021
    It is a generous 3 rating. There was not much there for the money. Overpriced and very small. It had cool illusions but there was not enough of them to look at and interact with.
    star-1
    Terrible customer service
    TomilolaPatience
    , Aug 2021
    I bought the ticket for Thursday and was sent a message that the company doesn’t reopen until Friday even though online it said they were open already.I sent an email to cancel my ticket and no one replied to help. Never got a refund
    star-2
    Small and overrated
    Danielle_R
    , Aug 2021
    It was a lot smaller than I expected, and although there were some cool illusions, I have seen a lot of the illusions online. It was a but disappointing but the few illusions were neat.
    star-5
    Nice museum to spend an hour at
    MatanEhrlich
    , Aug 2021
    Great place with very fun and amazing illusions. It's great for young and old alike. Too bad it's a pretty small place
    star-1
    Don't waste your money
    Elisa_P
    , Jul 2021
    This shouldn't be considered a museum as it only has two rooms of "activities". Completely overpriced for 15-20 minutes. Definitely not worth the price and honestly a waste of time. I read so many good reviews and after doing this "activity", it makes me question wether those reviews are real or not. You are better off going to the Science Museum, or another place. If it was possible, I would give this place 0 stars and request a refund.
    star-4
    Fun!
    MellyP
    , Sep 2020
    We really enjoyed our visit. The clerk was really nice and fun - she took pictures for us. I think the price is a bit too much for what it is, though. But overall, it was an enjoyable experience!
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
    Come back again :)

    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Museum of Illusions Admission in Toronto
    Museum of Illusions Admission in Toronto

    star-3.566

    1 hour

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $20.99

    star-4.5130

    N/A

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $18.22

    star-4.542

    N/A

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $12.09

    star-4.5127

    2 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $19.80

    star-4.572

    N/A

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $20.32
    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Explore Similar Things to Do

    Why you are seeing these recommendations