Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to City or Overseas Passenger Terminal

star-3.5
|
Mascot, Australia

From $16.09

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon30 minutes to 1 hour  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Book a shared arrival transfer from Sydney airport to your hotel, and enjoy a stress-free start to your trip. Simply meet your driver on arrival at Sydney International or Domestic Airport and travel to your Sydney CBD hotel or cruise port by air-conditioned minivan or coach. It’s an easy, cost-effective option that’s available for all arriving flights and there’s no need to worry about flight delays, as your driver will be waiting for you.
  • One-way shared arrival transfer from Sydney airport
  • Door-to-door service takes you to your Sydney hotel or cruise port
  • Transfers available from both Sydney Domestic and International airports
  • Excellent value for money
  • Travel by air-conditioned minivan or coach
  • All taxes, fuel surcharges and service fees included
  • Small group ensures personal service
Saved to wishlist!
One-way shared shuttle transfer
Transport by air-conditioned minivan
All taxes, tolls and service fees
Hotel or Cruise Ship drop-off
Gratuities
Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
Transport to White Bay Cruise Terminal

Departure Point

Pickup Details

• International (Terminal 1): Proceed to the Meeting Point located between Exit A and Exit B inside the Arrival hall. Driver will have a "Go Sydney Shuttle" sign. If you can’t find the driver within 20 minutes, call • Domestic (Terminal 2 and Terminal 3): Please wait at the baggage carousel from where you are to collect your luggage. Driver will have a “Go Sydney Shuttle” sign. If you can't find the driver within 20 minutes call

Airports

Sydney Airport, Airport Dr, Mascot, Botany Bay, New South Wales 2020 Australia

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
9/1/2018 - 3/31/2022
Monday - Sunday:05:00 AM - 10:30 PM

Return Details

Sydney NSW 2000, Australia - All hotels within City are, CBD, Darling Harbour, Rocks, Kings Cross, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills and Overseas Passenger Terminal (cruise ship).

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 2 days of travel. In this case confirmation will be received within 48 hours, subject to availability
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Collapsible wheelchairs with removable wheels can be accommodated providing the passenger is accompanied by someone who can assist them board and disembark
  • The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
  • Each traveller is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase and 1 carry-on bag. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions, please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 13 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Go Sydney Shuttle

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to City or Overseas Passenger Terminal?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to City or Overseas Passenger Terminal.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to City or Overseas Passenger Terminal?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to City or Overseas Passenger Terminal.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to City or Overseas Passenger Terminal?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to City or Overseas Passenger Terminal.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to City or Overseas Passenger Terminal?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 13 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to City or Overseas Passenger Terminal.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
196 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 196 reviews
star-1
Worst Experience Ever
Roger_D
, Mar 2020
Absolutely terrible experience. Will never use Viator again. Shuttle driver would not wait for traffic to clear so he could go to our hotel entrance. He stopped the van about half a block from the hotel and proceeded to remove our luggage onto the sidewalk. Four large suitcases and four carry on bags. I told him three times that this was completely unacceptable but he would not give in. I told him we could not carry that much luggage to the hotel. He said we should have packed lighter and then told me to f*** myself. I reported this to Viator and requested a refund. They refused to give a refund. So that is my last time I will use any of their services. Worst customer service experience ever.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Late
SydneyRider
, Mar 2020
Late. Had to call. This is a private car/van type ride. Nothing special about this ride. Got us there.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Recommended
Frank
, Feb 2020
Driver was friendly, attentive and helpful. Vehicle was clean and comforable. Apart from the crazt sydney traffic it was great
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Meet Instructions not Exactly Accurate
Moira_Y
, Feb 2020
Went directly to meeting point and waited about 15 to 20 minutes before receiving a text to walk outside the terminal and follow the Yellow colour signs for Express Pickup. Once you get to the Express Pickup please stand at the 2min area. Your driver will be in a white colour minivan with the registration number —— Driver was good, pleasant and helpful. We were the only passengers picked up.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Never again
Cleo_B
, Feb 2020
My flight was an hr late which I informed the company of prior to boarding. This was due to bad weather earlier in the day. They refused to collect me from the airport. They said they didn’t have any drivers available. Delayed flights happen everyday. Unacceptable.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
As you have booked a shared shuttle service, we couldn’t hold the bus with other passengers for an hour. We have offered you to take the next available service in approximately 30-45 minutes free of charge. You said: “NO - I want NOW”
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
The Long Way Around
walraven2019
, Nov 2019
The drive was interesting, as it seemed to be going the long way around to avoid the road tolls. Shame that we were the last stop. Driver was friendly & helpful. Spent too much time taking phone calls.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Airport pick up service
Hemat G
, Nov 2019
I was totally satisfied with the airport service. The driver was waiting when we arrived and took us to the minibus. The driver also did a favour to call our host to notify of our arrival. Thanks a lot for your great service. We want to book the airport return with your company too.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great Ride and very affordible
vanzardo001
, Nov 2019
Fast and easy ride from Airport to hotel. Very enjoyable time and I recommend the vendor. Really nice driver and very pleasant.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
A little confusing
INtravelguy
, Nov 2019
We received 3 communications which were all different from Go Sydney about where we would be met. The final one was accurate, thank goodness. We were just a little apprehensive about the three different messages. We would be happy to use them again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent Service
alexmF3278KU
, Sep 2019
Great value for money. Helpful and professional driver gave me a lot of recommendations on things to see in Sydney. Clean and comfortable van.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 10784P1

Explore Similar Things to Do