Recent Searches

St Thomas to St John Snorkel, Swim & Beach Experience Aboard Luxury MV Sea Wolf

star-4.547 Reviews
Badge of Excellence
East End, U.S. Virgin Islands
St Thomas to St John Snorkel, Swim & Beach Experience Aboard Luxury MV Sea Wolf
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon4 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds


Don’t settle for an over-crowded, large-group snorkeling trip. Instead, choose this semi-private small-group snorkeling and beach excursion. This small boat takes you to coves and beaches where larger boats don’t stop, meaning this is your chance to leave the hordes of tourists behind and enjoy top-notch snorkeling and pristine beaches.
  • A comfortable powerboat transports you to idyllic coves and beaches
  • Enjoy beer, soda, and water throughout the journey
  • A beach stop-over provides a chance to relax and enjoy cocktails
  • Choose from a morning or afternoon departure to suit your schedule
Saved to wishlist!
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Bottled water
Alcoholic Beverages
Restroom on board
Tips for Captain & Crew. For exceptional service, it is customary to tip 15-20%.
Please bring your own sunscreen and towels
The SHOPS at American Yacht Harbor , 6100 Red Hook Quarters, Red Hook Rd, Red Hook, St Thomas 00802, USVI

You will meet your Captain and Crew at the Seas the Day departure lounge at American Yacht Harbor. The lounge is located on the lower floor immediately across from the entrance to "B" dock.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • Seas the Day USVI is dedicated to a healthy experience. We have partnered with RayBiotech and all of our Captains and Crew are tested for Covid 19 each month. You will see each wearing a Covid Free bracelet. Each of our vessels are sanitized after each trip using established CDC and WHO guidelines. Since this is primarily an outdoor activity, masks are not required but can be worn by our guests if preferred.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Seas the Day Charters and Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on sanitization during St Thomas to St John Snorkel, Swim & Beach Experience Aboard Luxury MV Sea Wolf?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by St Thomas to St John Snorkel, Swim & Beach Experience Aboard Luxury MV Sea Wolf.
What is the social distancing policy during St Thomas to St John Snorkel, Swim & Beach Experience Aboard Luxury MV Sea Wolf?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by St Thomas to St John Snorkel, Swim & Beach Experience Aboard Luxury MV Sea Wolf.
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during St Thomas to St John Snorkel, Swim & Beach Experience Aboard Luxury MV Sea Wolf?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by St Thomas to St John Snorkel, Swim & Beach Experience Aboard Luxury MV Sea Wolf.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More


47 Reviews
4 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-3 of 47 reviews
Bad Tour Company!!!
, Feb 2020
Warning! Warning Warning! Do not use this tour company. They ruined a lifelong trip to St. John. I called them to make sure to tell them our cruise ship got into St. Thomas at 8am and we would be off at 8:30am. They said they would wait, because it was 30 ride and tour was ,at 9am. We got there at 9:30am and didnt see them. I called and they saud it was really 10:30am and i had missed it. Never did she say it was an hour later on island an hour ahead of the ship time. She could have told me when I called her that night before. They knew ship was on different time. When I asked for sone refund, she advised no way.. you missed it. In talking to other tour companies on the island, they said it was not a goid tour company, they"re not honest! So im out money and my lifelong trip was ruined.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Not often, but sometimes we do get the unreasonable customer. This guest by their own admission was 2.5 hours late. Every other charter guest showed up on time. Every charter company and the ships charters operate on local time. We knew we would get a bad review from the threats and vulgarity of this guest. However we know the reasonable public understands that when a guest arrives 2.5 hours late, they have to take responsibility for missing the charter. Especially when the guest admitted they did not even leave the cruise ship until after the charter departed. We have a 5 star rating from more than 4000 reasonable guests and can proudly say we have the best service rate on the island.
snorkel trip disappointment
, Jan 2020
They transferred us to another boat that was over by the cruise ship dock. Without a car this cost us extra money to get across the island. Once we got on the boat we found we were not going to St. John at all, only water island. Captain didn't even know we had been moved over to his boat.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you for your note. You are correct. Due to weather on the east side of the island we did have to move you at your request to another Charter departing on the south side of the island. Unfortunately the St John's side of the island had severe surf. 12 foot waves would not have been safe for a charter to St John that day. We did feel like we explained this to you when we gave you the option to either receive a full refund since the weather was not cooperating or changing to a different charter. We understand that you had a great time on your new Charter which went to Buck Island and water Island. However we are sorry that you did have to change locations due to weather.
Great experience!
, May 2019
This tour was well worth every penny! The captain Pogan and first mate “Me” we’re welcoming and very knowledgeable about the waters and carribean islands. The boat was beautiful and the tour was not over crowded at all. That allowed for a more personalized experience. My boyfriend struggled to catch on to the snorkeling but the captain and Me were so helpful, quickly changing a rough experience into an awesome one! He was able to snorkel and relax after that. We were on a cruise ship and had ample time after the tour. So no time crunching, just relaxation! Highly recommend this tour!
icon Response from Host , May 2019
Thank you for taking the time to send this note. We strive for a personalized experience. We glad yours was just that. Come back soon!

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations