Recent Searches
Clear

Beach Hopping St John

star-46 Reviews
|
Cruz Bay, U.S. Virgin Islands
17

From $135.00 / person

Price details
Lowest Price Guarantee
1 Adult
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance

icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Additional Details

Pickup included
Saved to wishlist!
Private transportation

Departure Point

Cruz Bay, St John 00830, USVI

Departure Time

9:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Max's Taxi and Tours St. John

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Beach Hopping St John?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Beach Hopping St John.

Still Have Questions?


Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.0
star-4
6 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-4 of 6 reviews
star-5
A great way to experience St. John for a first time.
ChadW
, Jun 2021
We had a lot of fun touring the island with Max. What a great way to explore St John! Max was funny and informative. We got to see some of the various plants, hear about the history, walk around an old sugar & rum plantation and then took a swim in Cinnamon Bay. From there we ventured to Trunk Bay where we snorkeled, showered & changed clothes, before having Max drop us off at Mongoose Junction for some shopping and food. Definitely a highlight of our trip!!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Thanks Guys!! It was a pleasure showing you the island and the beaches. You guys were amazing!! Good energy! Don't forget to find me on facebook @ maxi taxi
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
never book them again
Jenny_G
, Jun 2021
We arrived off ferri and waited 30 min. Called they said they were parked down street and had left. I asked why he was not standing at gate like all the taxi drivers had soar ankle? They blamed us for not walking down looking. They said couldn't take us picked up other people I reminded them we paid $200 already, refund us. We hoped taxi and did everything saved 💰
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
We were waiting at the ferry dock from 845am to 930 in Max's truck parked out front. I did not say we were down the street. I said we were parked out front on the street where all the Taxi's park and showed you exactly where we were. We were talking to the other Taxi drivers wondering where you were since we had no communication from you since you booked the tour. We also did not blame you for anything, we simply was trying to tell you exactly where we were parked in sight of all the people at the dock and thats when you told us you were sitting at the cannon where we could not see you. That is when I told you most people either stand at the park at the dock out of the way of traffic waiting for their pick up or they communicate with us ahead of time to tell us where their pick up of choice is and we accommodate. When Max got a call at 930 and we were there waiting for 45 mins with no communication from you he left. When you called at 930 I explained that Max just left but I can call him and get him back and start the tour, your answer was boldly NO just get you another Taxi and refund your money. When Max called Viator he explained the details and was told since he was there for 45 mins waiting, he tried to accommodate, and there was no communication from you until after 930 when the tour started at 9 there would be no refund.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Outstanding - A Great Day!
Scott_and_Kelly
, Jun 2021
Had a really great day with Max & Andrea. They're a sweet, local couple whose goal is to make sure you totally enjoy your day with them. You can plan your own stops (they'll take you anywhere on St. John) - or if you prefer, just sit back & let them take you to their favorite beaches/spots on this beautiful island. We'll definitely be recommending them to our friends that come here - well worth the price!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Thank you so much Scott and Kelly! Having great guests makes our job so easy and pleasant for us as well. We are really glad you both enjoyed your tour with us and we look forward to helping your friends!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Book it you won’t regret it
Elizabeth_R
, May 2021
It’s you love beaches and history. This is an amazing way to spend your time! Maxi was so informative and a joy to be around. Trust me when I say this is WORTH booking.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thank you so much! It was a pleasure taking you guys around my Island.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 152390P3

Explore Similar Things to Do