Recent Searches
Clear

St Augustine Shared Golf Cart Tour

|
Badge of Excellence
|
St. Augustine, United States
St Augustine Shared Golf Cart Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 15 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Certified Guide
Gratuities
38 Cathedral Pl , 38 Cathedral Pl, St. Augustine, FL 32084, USA

We will meet in the corner of St George st. and Cathedral Place on the Plaza de la Constitución across from the Governors House by the cannons and the City map. On the Plaza side.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 9 travelers
  • OPERATED BY St Augustine Land and Sea Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during St Augustine Shared Golf Cart Tour?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by St Augustine Shared Golf Cart Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during St Augustine Shared Golf Cart Tour?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by St Augustine Shared Golf Cart Tour.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
29 Reviews
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 29 reviews
star-4
It would have been better...
Karen_B
, Jun 2022
It would have been better if we had a step stool to assist in stepping up onto the golf cart. I would have preferred more coverage of Old Town St Augustine to all the coverage of Lincolnville. Driver was very personable.
star-5
Worth the time and money!!
Gail_B
, Jun 2022
Cindra was fantastic! She was so knowledgeable and accommodating! We had a great time…. Thanks Cindra! Gail Blalock
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Thank you for sharing your experience. Cindra is fantastic!
star-5
Great tour
Jill_P
, May 2022
We loved our tour! Luis was very friendly and informative! Highly recommend for a more personal and relaxing tour of St. Augustine!
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you so much for your comments Jill. Rgds Luis
star-5
Great Way to Understand What makes St. Augustine so special!
Cindi_B
, May 2022
We learned so much about the history and the cart was extremely comfortable. The best thing we did while in St. Augustine, and we did lots of great things!
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you so much for sharing your experience Cindi. Rgds Luis
star-5
Don't miss Luis' tour of the memorable spots of the city on the comfortable golf cart tour.
Louisa_L
, May 2022
Luis was such a knowledgeable guide. He was very warm and answered our many questions. Though we had been on the trolley tour, Luis gave his information in a way that made a story to remember. We especially enjoyed his story about the Magic Fountain of Youth and we had him take our picture on the most beautiful street in Saint Augustine.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Hi Louisa, I’m so flattered. So glad to know you enjoyed the tour. St Augustine is really a wonderful place. See you next time! Best Luis
star-5
Great tour and guide
Susan_K
, May 2022
The golf cart tour was a great way to experience St Augustine and would definitely recommend it to others. Chip was a great tour guide and took us to places we did not know of and would like to visit on a return visit. We enjoyed the intimacy of the tour and being able to interact with Chip.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Glad to see you enjoyed the experience. Thank you
star-5
Awesome and worth the ride.
Teresa_P
, Apr 2022
Kevin was great and full of knowledge. We had the great pleasure to see a male and female peacock up close and personal on our tour. Thanks for a great ride.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you for sharing your experience. I’ll me sure Kevin see your review.
star-5
Great and informative tour of the city.
John_M
, Apr 2022
Great 1 hour tour to see the highlights of this historic city. We saw places off the beaten path too.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Thank you John for sharing your experience. Isn’t it an impressive little city?
star-5
Told us the facts
Colleen_S
, Apr 2022
Our guide was excellent, gave us so much information and showed us everything…We had a great trip with him..Highly recommend the tour will not be disappointed..
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
You know Colleen history is fluid. Facts are sometimes lost in translations and recounts. Glad you enjoyed your tour. Rgds Luis
star-5
Great cart tour!
MariaArzel_L
, Apr 2022
Very much so! The tour was very educational, our tour guide is awesome. We will definitely recommend this tour!
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Thank you for your comments Maria.
star-3
Uncomfortable Golf Cart Tour
nonnadonna420
, Mar 2022
The tour itself and the guide Chip were fine. The only problem we had was there were to many people (12) squeezed into the golf cart. This tour should have been for 8 people based on the size of the golf cart.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Hi, even though our electric carts accommodate up to 13 passengers we limit the amount of guests to 8 in order to make it a more comfortable experience. During your tour, we had to accommodate more and there where some big guests which complicated matters. As discussed we are happy to provide a complimentary tour. Just reach out whenever you are ready. Best Luis
star-5
Excellent tour guide
Teresa_S
, Feb 2022
The driver was an excellent guide who shared very important historical facts. He was very polite and waited on my husband and I ( we was a tad bit late due to traffic).
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Awesome tour
Tim_M
, Aug 2021
This was an awesome experience. Got to see a lot of cool and historical things. Louis was very professional and did an amazing job explaining everything. Got to stop and walk into a couple things also.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Hi Tim so glad you guys enjoyed the tour. Hope to see you again. Best, Luis

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations