Recent Searches
Clear

Private Nights of Lights Golf Cart Tour up to 5 people

star-4.58 Reviews
|
St. Augustine, United States
Private Nights of Lights Golf Cart Tour up to 5 people

From $150.00 per group (up to 5)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon45 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Make your visit to America’s oldest city a little more cheery with this private golf cart tour during the Nights of Lights celebration. This annual event is even more enjoyable when cruising in a private golf cart with holiday music pumping through the speakers. Pass by landmark sites like Flagler College, the Lightner Museum, 11 Aviles Street Artists and Craftsmen Guild, and so much more.
  • See the Nights of Lights from a festive private golf cart
  • Free parking is included with your ticket
  • Pass by the Tiny Martini Bar, Bayfront Marin House, and more sites
  • Listen to holiday music as you ride around historic St. Augustine
Saved to wishlist!
Private transportation
Gratuities
The Corner Market at Lincolnville , 97 M L King Ave, St. Augustine, FL 32084, USA

We will be right in front of the corner market in Linconville.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Feast of St. Augustine
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Private Nights of Lights Golf Cart Tour up to 5 people ?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Private Nights of Lights Golf Cart Tour up to 5 people .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Private Nights of Lights Golf Cart Tour up to 5 people ?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Private Nights of Lights Golf Cart Tour up to 5 people .

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
8 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-5 of 8 reviews
star-5
Great way to see St. Augustine!
MICHAEL_R
, Jan 2022
Jack was an amazing guide! Very knowledgeable and friendly! We’ve been to St. Augustine several times, and Taking a golf cart tour was a great experience. We went to parts of the city that I’ve never been before. We were able to go at our own pace, and see details that you wouldn’t be able to see on any other tour. I highly recommend this tour, especially our amazing tour guide Jack!!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
We have the best who truly put their heart and soul into what they do. You can't just hire someone and make them a tour guide. They have to love their city and that can't be taught. That's why we provide the five star experience we have clearly come to be known for. Thank you for saying so, come back again.
star-1
Tour cart never showed...
Glenda_S
, Jan 2022
Tour cart never showed up. We were informed the next day that driver had an emergency . They did refund money
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Our deepest apologies, we tried to contact numerous times at the time our tour through phone and email. As stated you received a full refund and a free tour when you are able. Thank you.
star-5
Golf cart had trouble so...
ROBERT_T
, Jan 2022
Golf cart had trouble so substituted horse and carriage at no extra charge. Fantastic thanks! Great tour around downtown to see night of lights.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Thank you very much we are sorry we had an issue and thanks to Southern Heritage Carriages they were to help us out by covering our tour with a horse drawn carriage. It really helps to have good for friends in a beautiful town like St. Augustine!
star-5
Memorable and highly recommend
Gina_B
, Dec 2021
Our guide , Jack made our experience memorable. He was knowledgeable about the area. Would highly recommend. Jack took us on roads we would not have been able to travel if we had taken the trolly. He pointed out places we will visit this summer when we return for our beach vacation.
star-5
Excellent experience-highly recommend!
Kerri_o
, Dec 2021
We had the best time! Manda and Aaron were GREAT from start to finish - super knowledgeable, helpful and fun! Toured throughout all the great areas, so many lights and wonderful time cruising through the historical district and seeing the beautiful lights. Smooth ride- cool cart decorated for the holiday and awesome cheerful music and all the historical and fun info you could want delivered in a personable manner. Accommodated our infant and 3 year old …and simply just don’t have enough characters to say all the positive feedback. Don’t miss out and book for a cool St Augustine experience with excellent guide/driver!

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations