Recent Searches
Clear

Old City Ghosts Walking Tour in St. Augustine

|
St. Augustine, United States
Old City Ghosts Walking Tour in St. Augustine

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Professional and Courteous Guides
Intensely researched true stories of history
Documented accounts of hauntings and paranormal activity
Dinner
Motorized Transportation

Departure Point

26 Toques Pl, St. Augustine, FL 32084, USA

Meet your experienced tour guide in front of 26 Toques Place. Please arrive 15 minutes before your tour's departure time.

Departure Time

8:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Old City Ghosts

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Old City Ghosts Walking Tour in St. Augustine?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Old City Ghosts Walking Tour in St. Augustine.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Old City Ghosts Walking Tour in St. Augustine?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Old City Ghosts Walking Tour in St. Augustine.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.0
star-4
40 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 40 reviews
star-1
Don’t do it!
Bummed
, Sep 2021
We left before the tour was done, a few others on our tour did as well. We even paid for the extended (did this when booking) and still left early! My suggestion is if you can’t get in with one of the better tours do research and walk around by yourself. This was a monotone no enthusiasm waste of time. Didn’t feel haunted or spooky at all!!
star-3
Not As Spooky As We Hoped
Susie_L
, Sep 2021
We enjoyed walking around and listening to the ghost stories. We were hoping for something with a spookier atmosphere, maybe a little more theatrical storytelling or drama, instead of a rather flat delivering of a script.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great time
Kristin_R
, May 2021
Loved the stories and the old buildings so beautiful. Tour guide was early and ready to go. He did a great job retelling the stories.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Hello Kristen! We’re happy you had a great time. Thank you for your review!
star-5
Stories well told
cruisers
, May 2021
Our guide was very knowledgeable about the history of St Augustine. He brought the stories to life as he told them.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Hi! Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you had a great experience with Luke and we hope you can join us again soon!
star-5
Amazing experience
Christine_R
, Apr 2021
We went last night and had Luke as our guide. He was super funny, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. We learned so much from him and we were so impressed with his stories! This was our first ghost tour and didn’t really know what to expect but were pleasantly surprised and didn’t want it to end. This was so fun, my favorite thing we’ve done on the trip so far!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Hi! Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you had a great experience with Luke and we hope you can join us again soon!
star-4
Informational
Christy_S
, Mar 2021
Our guide did a great job with detail and keeping our interests. The stories we heard made us want to know more about the history of St. Augustine.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Hello Christy! We’re happy you had a great time. Thank you for your review!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Enjoyable. Could have used a bit more scare.
Shelley_T
, Dec 2020
Terry was excellent. Very organized. Made sure everyone who signed up knew where to meet. Was not as “ghostly” as 14 yr daughter hoped for however enjoyable family experience.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2020
Hello! Thank your feedback. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the tour! We always love hearing new ways we can improve.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Evening well spent.
alexa_M
, Dec 2020
Great guide. She was a good storyteller and kept our interest. Would do it again. Recommend dressing properly because it is all outside.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Hi Alexa! Thank you for your feedback again!. We’re glad you had a great experience with and we hope you can join us again soon!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Evening well spent.
alexa_M
, Dec 2020
Great story telling from guide. Kept our interest. It was just my husband and I so it was like a private tour.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Hello Alexa! We’re happy you had a great time. Thank you for your review!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-2
Drowned out by traffic noise
Kathi_M
, Nov 2020
We had Natalie as our tour guide. She was a knowledgeable person about st Augustine. However, it was hard to hear her. She needs a microphone like the other lady had. We missed about half of each story because of traffic noise.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Old City Ghosts Walking Tour in St. Augustine
Old City Ghosts Walking Tour in St. Augustine

star-440

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$24.57

star-524

1 hour 10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$25.00

star-5360

30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$15.96

star-534

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$31.54

star-51089

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$25.00

star-526

30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$10.00

star-527

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$49.00

star-533

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$25.00

star-4.51081

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$34.31

Explore Similar Things to Do