Recent Searches
Clear

Private Nights Of Lights Tour- City Gates Departure

|
St. Augustine, United States
Private Nights Of Lights Tour- City Gates Departure

From $200.00 per group (up to 10)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon45 minutes to 1 hour  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
3-D effect glasses
Holiday Music
NO Parking! Please, plan 30-45min in advance for parking! This is a very busy time of year!

Departure Point

1 St George St, St. Augustine, FL 32084, USA

We will pull up in front of the benches at 1 St. George Street, so that everyone can load onto the cart. At the intersection of Orange Street & St. George Street right by The City Gates.

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Explore Tours And Pickups
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Private Nights Of Lights Tour- City Gates Departure?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Private Nights Of Lights Tour- City Gates Departure.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Private Nights Of Lights Tour- City Gates Departure?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Private Nights Of Lights Tour- City Gates Departure.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

5.0
star-5
24 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
star-5
Oh what fun!
Linda_F
, Jan 2022
It was so cold, but our wonderful driver, Aaron, made it work for us. He knew all the good places to see lights and could get down streets the big trolleys cannot. We had a great time!
star-5
Highly recommended
Robin_N
, Dec 2021
Aaron was very friendly and made the experience a lot of fun. I would highly recommend this tour to all families
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Thank you for touring with us, and taking the time to leave us a review!
star-5
Memorable
Jeff_P
, Dec 2021
Nice quite evening beautiful time with family We had a wonderful time I would definitely recommend this tour
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Thank you for touring with us and taking the time to leave us a review!
star-5
Birthday trip! 48 in the books
Michele_L
, Dec 2021
Beautiful town, amazing experience for Christmas! Randy our tour guide was so personable! He was great!
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Thank you for touring with us and taking the time the leave us a review. We are happy you enjoyed touring with Randy this season!
star-5
We all had a fabulous...
Amber_S
, Dec 2021
We all had a fabulous time! Our tour guide was the best. The lights were gorgeous. We enjoyed the private tour immensely!
star-3
Private tour of lights
clorinda_H
, Dec 2021
A bit disappointing. No real narrative and most streets had no lights except for the middle of the square. Maybe the regular trolley is better. Would not recommend sorry
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Thank you for leaving a review. Since we are a smaller vehicle we are able to pass by more decorated buildings/areas verses the larger trains/trolleys. They are set on route that only passes the main areas since they are so large and cannot access all of the areas. Where as we are able to pass by all of the main areas plus the side streets that showcase Bed & Breakfasts, small businesses, and residential homes who decorate.
star-5
Great Experience
Courtney_H
, Dec 2021
Randy was the besttt! He made the entire ride fun! You see so much more on this tour than the public one. This is the way to go! No lines, picked us up earlier and gave us a whole hour! Will be doing this every year!
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Thank you for touring with us and taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you enjoyed your time with Randy this holiday season!
star-5
Great driver! Great time!
heather_g
, Dec 2021
The lights were beautiful! Our driver made this a great experience! He was funny and interesting! We all had a great time!
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Thank you for touring with us and taking the time to leave a review!!
star-3
Very cold evening
Lucille_J
, Dec 2020
The driver was great but it was too cold to be out driving. We had to cut our tour short. Would do it again if it were warmer.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2020
We are glad the driver was great. It is the winter season, and we advise everyone to dress appropriately. Thank you for the review.
star-3
Disappointed in the Nights of Lights
Patricia_P
, Nov 2020
Our driver was wonderful. We had so much fun!!! He wiped all the seats down before we got in. I can’t say enough about our driver. But the actual Nights of Lights was very disappointing for the money we spent. I understand your company has nothing to do with the lights, however I was expecting a lot more. It was not that special . Very disappointed.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
It is good to know you had a wonderful time with the guide and our service :) I am sorry the Lights the city installs was disappointing for you. Thank you for touring with us and leaving a review.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Private Nights Of Lights Tour- City Gates Departure
Private Nights Of Lights Tour- City Gates Departure

star-524

45 to 60 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$200.00

star-4.518

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$200.00

star-5754

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$130.00

star-53

2 days

Free Cancellation

From
$230.00

star-575

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$200.00

star-52

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$70.77

star-519

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$180.00

star-565

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$75.00

star-41

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$99.00

Explore Similar Things to Do