Recent Searches
Clear

Historical Tour of St. Augustine Per Row (3 seats)

|
Badge of Excellence
|
St. Augustine, United States
Historical Tour of St. Augustine Per Row (3 seats)

From $75.00 per group (up to 3)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour  (approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

See St. Augustine's key landmarks—and enjoy a one-of-a-kind, environmentally friendly way to travel—on this small-group electric vehicle tour. Choose from multiple convenient morning and afternoon tour times, meet your guide in the city center (or at your chosen address), and hop aboard. You'll see St. Augustine landmarks like the Castillo de San Marcos, Tolomato Cemetery, and Mission Nombre de Dios, and will learn all about its centuries of history.
  • This small-group tour is capped at just six people for a personal experience
  • See more of the sights in less time aboard an open-air electric vehicle
  • Learn all about St. Augustine's history from your guide's stories
  • Beat the crowds and enjoy a seamless way to explore the city
Saved to wishlist!
Certified Guide
We DO NOT offer parking. Please plan accordingly.
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
1 Cordova St , 1 Cordova St, St. Augustine, FL 32084, USA

IF YOU SELECTED A SPECIFIC PICK UP LOCATION WE WILL PICK YOU UP WHERE YOU SELECTED. If you did not select a location we automatically meet at the parking garage, 1 Cordova Street. The only public parking garage in the city : We meet on the North side of the parking garage.

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

This activity will end right where it started.If you selected a specific pickup location/hotel to meet at we will meet at the location you selected. Example: if you select “The Casa Monica” as your pickup/meeting location we will pick up at The Casa Monica. If you DO NOT select a listed location to be picked up from for the tour we will automatically meet at the North side of the parking garage, 1 Cordova Street (the only public parking garage in the city). We meet on the North side of the parking garage. When walking out the back of the parking garage (facing east), the North side is to your left. Look for the blue cart where the large bus lines load and unload. If you need additional assistance on a pick up location please contact us. After the tour we can bring you back to the same start location or drop off somewhere else within the downtown historic district of St. Augustine.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 6 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Explore Tours And Pickups
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Historical Tour of St. Augustine Per Row (3 seats)?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Historical Tour of St. Augustine Per Row (3 seats).
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Historical Tour of St. Augustine Per Row (3 seats)?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Historical Tour of St. Augustine Per Row (3 seats).

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
83 Reviews
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 83 reviews
star-5
Must do tour!
Nancy_H
, May 2022
Great tour. Wonderful guide. Funny and informative. Many photo opportunities. Perfect weather. Highly recommend!
star-5
A wonderful way to see St Augustine!
Sherry_W
, Feb 2022
Elaine was wonderful. So energetic and loves St Augustine. She made the tour so special. Highly recommend this tour as so few people on with you that you can ask questions and hear the narrative. Best decision I made.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Thank you for touring with us and taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed touring the city with Elaine.
star-5
Enjoyable & Informative Last Min. Trip
Kristy_G
, Feb 2022
Decided to take a quick trip to St. Augustine. Found this Electric Golf Cart Tour online; decide to go with it because it is a private tour verses the group type because it can be tailored to your interest and questions and it is not like the average generic tour. Our tour guide had a great personality and was very knowledgeable. I enjoyed this last minute trip and very happy I chose this informative tour of the Oldest City. I have included some of the sights from our tour.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
Thank you for touring with us, and taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you were able to enjoy your day trip in St. Augustine with us!
star-5
It was an amazing...
Ray_V
, Feb 2022
It was an amazing experience!!! Ms. Elaine was an amazing tour guide. Highly recommend!! My family really enjoyed themselves.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
Thank you for touring with us, and taking the time to leave a review! We are happy you enjoyed your time touring with Elaine. She is a great guide who has a vast experience working with companies in St. Augustine and across the United States!
star-5
Enjoyable Overview Tour
Pierponter
, Feb 2022
The tour vehicle was parked on the street in front of the parking deck. Our guide was Elaine and she was great! The weather was cold and windy so the three of us were the only passengers. Our tour lasted one hour and Elaine knew everything about the city’s history and present times! She was friendly and kept the talk very interesting. This was an enjoyable introduction to a fabulous city!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
Thank you for touring with us and taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you enjoyed the tour even with the weather being cold. Elaine is a great guide to learn the city with.
star-5
Wonderful driver. Great...
Jeff_W
, Feb 2022
Wonderful driver. Great knowledge about the history of St Augustine. Could have stayed on the tour a little while longer.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
Thank you for touring with us and taking the time to leave us a review.
star-5
Great tour.
Karen_G
, Feb 2022
Karen was a wonderful guide to give a complete and accurate view of St.Augustine history. Was so glad we decided on this tour, it was relaxing, informative and fun!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
Thank you for touring with us and taking the time to leave a review!
star-5
History in a fun and insightful manner!
Bob_W
, Dec 2021
Wonderful and informative conversation with our guide. He was very knowledgeable guide. We are so glad to take this tour.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Thank you for touring with us and taking the time to leave us a review!
star-5
Historical tour of Saint Augustine with wonderful Karen.
Beatriz_B
, Dec 2021
We booked a historical tour of Saint Augustine as we all wanted to learn more about this beautiful city. We thought of this vehicle to make it more private and personable (instead of the Reilly) and our choice paid off. From the moment we met our tour guide, Karen, (who’s not a Karen at all 😉), we knew it was going to be an enjoyable experience. On a very cold and cloudy day, Karen made the tour entertaining and very pleasant. We could tell she loves her job as much as she loves the city. Highly recommended.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Thank you for touring with us and taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your time with Karen!
star-5
Informative
Nancy_s
, Nov 2021
The driver Karen was very informative and was able to answer granddaughters questions. We were able to see the important areas in St Augustine without any group talk.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you for touring with us and taking the time to leave a review of your experience!
star-5
Great way to hear history of St Augustine by land.
Vanda_M
, Nov 2021
Our guide, Aaron, was excellent!! He was very knowledgeable and fun. Even though he couldn’t take us to some areas doing to a bad flooding from a storm he found ways to ensure to share the history of St Augustine with us. We highly recommend this tour with Aaron!! Our 13 year old who loves history had a great time talking with Aaron as well.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you for touring with us and taking the time to leave us a review. Yes, the king tides this year were extreme! We are glad you were still able to tour the city with us.
star-5
Day trip
Deborah_O
, Oct 2021
The trolley ride was a nice experience with all the hectic traffic we were able see highlighted Historical points without the hassle of the crowds and traffic..Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and excited Talking abut the history in the area ..Definitely recommend
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you for touring with us and taking the time to leave a review!
star-5
A+
Katr_C
, Jun 2021
Such a great tour! Karen was sweet, funny and knowledgeable. The perfect tour guide! She would make a fantastic history teacher and while we were a group of 3 adults, this would be a great tour for any age. A+ Karen!
star-5
Highly recommend!
Elena_A
, Jun 2021
We had a fantastic experience. Karen is so friendly and knowledgeable! It was a great way to learn more about St. Augustine and what we wanted to explore further for the rest of our trip.
star-5
Great information, complete tour
Anne_C
, Jun 2021
Tour guide was prompt. She was VERY knowledgeable about the history and included her personal studies and refuted some of the information of assumed data with facts. She made the history interesting and engaging.
star-5
Enjoyed this tour
Caroline_D
, May 2021
Really enjoyed this tour. We learned a lot of St. Augustines history and really enjoyed the small group and the vehicles are comfortable☺️!
star-5
Wonderful, informative tour.
Lorraine_M
, May 2021
Karen, our tour guide was well versed (and read) on the history of St. Augustine. She could not have been better. I would highly recommend this tour.
star-5
History class was never this fun...
Larry_H
, May 2021
Mike is an educator with a personable delivery. Through his tour, we were able to delve a bit deeper into the history explored and discover a few lesser known sites. Unlike canned tours, Mike’s information is imparted with true admiration for remarkable achievements and a city he loves. Plus its just fun to ride around in a blue electric vehicle.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great concise tour
Ron_C
, May 2021
It was a brief but really good overview of the area. Our guide was very knowledgeable and gave us really good information regarding the area. A very good use of our time and money!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thank you for touring with us, and taking the time to leave us a review! If you ever tour again we can schedule a longer and more extensive tour :D
star-5
Enjoyable!
Malia_D
, Apr 2021
Awesome tour guide and very knowledgeable! She helped us with where to park for free and which places were best to visit. Had. A great time! Thank you!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thank you for touring with us, and taking the time to leave us a review! Parking can be very difficult downtown St. Augustine, I am glad we were able to help!

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Historical Tour of St. Augustine Per Row (3 seats)
Historical Tour of St. Augustine Per Row (3 seats)

star-583

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$75.00

star-5107

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$200.00

star-4.560

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$79.00

star-5230

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$25.00

star-5793

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$130.00

star-546

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$50.00

star-52

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$79.00

star-560

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$180.00

star-545

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$25.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations