Recent Searches

Blue Lagoon by Three Island Tour

star-4.5175 Reviews
Badge of Excellence
Split, Croatia
Blue Lagoon by Three Island Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon9 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds


Cruise through the Dalmatian Islands, stopping at the Blue Lagoon, Necujam, Maslinica, and Ciovo. This multi-stop tour lets you get a true feel for the islands; jumping off the boat here and there to snorkel using the provided equipment. A full grilled lunch and an open bar are available on board the boat to keep you fueled up for adventure.
  • Visit three islands around the Blue Lagoon in a single tour
  • Full grilled lunch included
  • Open bar with alcoholic and soft drinks
  • Use of snorkeling equipment to explore the underwater world
Saved to wishlist!
Alcoholic Beverages
Use of Snorkeling equipment
WiFi on board
Restroom on board
Coffee and/or Tea
Use of Scuba equipment

Departure Point

Obala Hrvatskog narodnog preporoda 11, 21000, Split, Croatia

Across the street from the British Consulate Split is our boat KORSARO ! Black and red pirate ship waiting for you...see you !!!

Departure Time

9:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Please , after the booking send to us your lunch choice!
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Deep Sea Yachting d.o.o.

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during Blue Lagoon by Three Island Tour?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Blue Lagoon by Three Island Tour.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips

  • "Bit hard to find the departure dock, needs signposting but it wasn't a problem." See review


175 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 175 reviews
Worst tour ever- complete waste of a day
, Sep 2021
Worst tour out of 6 tours I’ve taken in Split/Zadar. Other 5 were great. Company doesn’t care and does things as they please. Snorkelling equipment advertised but no tube or sanitised mouthpiece, like other companies! No tube (and mouthpiece) is not supplying snorkelling equipment.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hello Mrs. G., We have had enough arguing with you as our guest. We’ll explain in public your 1-star review. We are very disappointed that you don’t respect us as your host, and our government measures regarding the Covid-19 virus. We had explained to you several times, kindly and friendly that we do provide snorkeling masks, but we do not provide a mouthpiece because of the pandemic situation in the world. You were disturbing the whole boat because we do not provide a mouthpiece of snorkeling equipment during the Covid-19 pandemic. May I also say that you were late on the check-in and that the whole boat was waiting for you? On the second stop in Maslinica you were late again. Our staff is always repeating few times on the microphone when is a departure. I will bring up your attitude about the Coronavirus in which you obviously do not believe. You were extremely rude to our staff, and the other guests. We had many complaints about your behavior from the other guests on the boat during the trip. You were yelling at the phone when you talked with me. The captain of the boat has called us to tell us that you were drunk, that you are disturbing other people including him and the rest of the staff. For the first time, we are giving a response like this to someone. You can not like a destinations, you can not like a food, you can not like a trip, but you will have to respect our staff, and decisions which is for your safety, and safety for other guests. The whole world is fighting against the virus, and please be aware that many doctors are giving their best to save peoples lives and with your behavior you don’t respect that as well! Greetings, Tamara
Must book this tour
, Sep 2021
It was an amazing experience with you guys. 3 islands tour is more than enough for us and we enjoyed a lot!
2 travelers found this review helpful
Better things to do on your holiday, better boat options
, Sep 2021
The locations it takes you are not great. The first is the shipwreck boat, the boat is cool but after 10 minutes of swimming around the boat it’s boring. Second location is in a little town which looks really nice but they give you an hour which is not enough time if you want to get food and walk around but then it you don’t want food there is hardly anything to do there, few souvenirs shops and the sea with some nice rocks to take photos on. Again this is a something you can do in split or wherever you are coming from. Thirdly most disappointing is the blue lagoon, the board was way to far away from shore so you couldn’t take money to shore and buy a drink or food, and there is way to much time here, hour and 40 minutes and after 20 everyone was just sitting on the boat waiting to go home. There is limited deck chairs on the top deck and they say to roar ate half at through but no one does as it’s too awkward. Just not worth it at all, better things to do one your holiday. Wouldn’t do it again, suggest the speed boat tours over this
Nice day off
, Aug 2021
The crew was nice and the food was good. In my opinion the destinations are overrated but it was a relaxing trip to the islands, with a nice view. The swim stops were to crowded, so that I could not enjoy (but that's me, other people on the boat enjoyed it alot). Also the music wasn't to loud - I liked that. A bit more explanations and guidance would have been nice. Anyone who seeks a day off, take the tour. It seemed as in the end of the trip the water was tap water (strong chlorine taste wasn't so in the beginningof the trip), I switched to beer then. You also can bring your own drinks and snacks - the crew was very pleasant and washed my vegetables as I asked them. My feet would have rated 5/5 :)
1 traveler found this review helpful
, Aug 2021
Could have coosen some more exotic places, plus the food was a bit cold. And it was cold when you sat downstairs, which was required because not everyone could fit upstairs together
1 traveler found this review helpful
Fun and special
, Aug 2021
Swimming, snorkeling, jumping from the boat, nice food, sun deck, nice views, friendly crew - we had a really good day.
Not tenuous promises
, Aug 2021
The promise was nice, but quite disappointing in reality. There are only a few deckchairs and, despite an announced rotation which was not carried out, the deckchairs are occupied by the same people. The "sunken boat" is very crowded. And we could not enjoy the blue Lagoon, mooring too far from the site. The food was good.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Great pirate ship ride. Awesome company and crew
, Aug 2021
Blue lagoon is super cool! Lunch was pretty good. The first stop had some sunken ship for snorkelers to look at.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Great for the price
, Aug 2021
Trip was brilliant for those with children. Crew are lovely, food was pleasant. Boat is a lil slow but great for those who don't like high speed. For the price, you really can't go wrong!
Dont go with that slow boat
, Aug 2021
- sits up on deck only for party rockers, families excluded - even after 2h change rule... - wine for lunch only for Lucky 20 first people - water and lemonade- my Child spitted that lemonade.... both bottled in big cans for animals (photo) - absolutely not proffesional crew - they used very loud machine next to a sleeping Child!!! Even when they noticed they dont give a f*** - och and if you want to snorkel remember to have money with you - they expect it in case you lose your mask That was terrible experience with unreliable crew and loud, buzzed teenagers
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
We are sorry you did not like the trip, like the other 90 guests on board. Regarding to your complaints, we would like to say that our staff is always extremely professional, full of patience and always on service to our guests. Your comment about lemonade says enough. It is a self-service lemonade and water, and the bottle is made for self-serving. If you want to snorkel, you have to leave some deposit which you will get back when you return snorkeling masks, otherwise people are grabbing snorekling masks with them. We are buying new snorkeling masks every 5 days. You have to respect some rules on the boat, as well as crew. Greetings, Tamara

Explore Similar Things to Do