Recent Searches
Clear

Krka Waterfalls, Food & Wine Tasting tour from Split

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Split, Croatia
Krka Waterfalls, Food & Wine Tasting tour from Split

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon10 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Croatia’s Krka National Park is sometimes sidelined by visitors to Split who want to avoid hiring a car to get there. This tour makes visiting easy, with round-trip transport and a winery tour on top. Ride a boat and enjoy free time to hike, swim near the falls, and have lunch at a park restaurant (own cost). Your day finishes with a tour and wine-tastings at the wine estate.
  • Hassle-free visit to Krka National Park and a winery from Split
  • Skip car rental and get the most from the journey, park, and winery
  • Boat ride, hike and swim at the park’s falls; plus winery tour and tastings
  • Includes return transport and refreshments; with park entry at own expense
Saved to wishlist!
English - speaking guide.
Air-conditioned vehicle
Snacks
Alcoholic Beverages
Ticket for entrance to National Park Krka
Marulićeva ul. 4 , Marulićeva ul. 4, 21000, Split, Croatia
8:30 AM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Booker Transfers & Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
1,346 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 1,346 reviews
star-2
Disappointed
Mgan_S
, Jun 2022
Visiting the waterfalls takes from 45 minutes to an hour. Very beautiful, but short and crowded. You can't swim there, this has been the rule in the park for a year (false advertising - you can see people swimming near the waterfall in the pictures of the tour). At the back of the bus, we could not hear what the guide was saying. On the island, we asked for a beach and our guide gave us directions. We search for a moment, and then another guide told that it has been closed for a while! The wine tasting was really worth it though, I highly recommand it.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear, thank you for joining us on our tour and for giving us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our tour didn't fulfill your expectations, and you didn't enjoy it on the same level as our other guests. Regarding the swimming inside the park in our interary it clearly states that swimming is not allowed in park and we are sorry if you thought different because of the picture. Also I don't know who gave you false informations about the beach, because it is open and other peple from your tour went swimming there. We would like to see you sometime again in the future, so we could get the chance to justify the trust you gave us. Kind regards, Booker team
star-5
Fantastic day out!
Alice_H
, Jun 2022
We had a really lovely day exploring the park and wine tasting! The park was quite busy but that is expected at this time of year. Our tour guide Leo was fantastic, he gave us loads of interesting information and ensured we all had a good time, we even had some comedy on our bus back which was an added bonus! Thanks Leo and team!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear, Thank you for your kind words and this review. We are happy that you had a great time on our tour. Kind regrads, Booker team
star-3
Oops
Terri_G
, Jun 2022
Leo the Tour Guide was very detached and inappropriate. Confused Regarding specifics of the tour and instructions. Did not give a lot of background and history. Seemed preoccupied with his personal history
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that your expectations were not fulfilled and we do apologize for any inconvenience caused. We'd love to get a chance to see you sometime again on one of our tours to justify the trust you gave us and make sure you get to enjoy our experience fully. Kind regards, Booker team
star-5
Krka & Wine
Dominique_G
, Jun 2022
The tour was really good. It was a good balance of tour, exploration, and wine tasting. Would definitely recommend! I loved walking through the Krka Park and seeing all of the waterfalls and trails. The boat ride to the other side was great had a lot of good views. After seeing the park the family owned winery was good.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear, Thank you for your positive review. We are happy that you had a great time on our tour and we hope to see you again sometimes. Kind regards, Booker team
star-5
Great Value
Jessica_F
, Jun 2022
The wine tasting was great, and the time spent at the park was long enough to see everything. Just make sure you see the large waterfalls at the end of the trail and walk along the bridge as once the tour ends at the trail you get on the boat straight to Skradin. The tour guide was great but there wasn't much of a tour at the park, you go off by yourself so if you're looking for an informative tour of Krka this isnt the tour for you. However the information about Split was great.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear, thank you for your kind words and for being our guest. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our Krka Waterfalls & Wine Tasting Tour. Hopefully, we'll see you again! Best regards, Booker team
star-5
Great tour!
Jacob_N
, Jun 2022
Excellent time on this tour! Had a great, friendly, and informative tour guide and the sights were lovely. My only constructive criticism would be to allot less (as in an hour less) time in the small village before we headed on the ferry- understand it may just be a timing issue though.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear, We are extremely glad to hear that you liked the park, wine tasting and our dear guide. Feel free to book another tour with us, we would be happy to see you again! Kind regards, Booker Team
star-3
Very good host but the...
James_H
, Jun 2022
Very good host but the Park entrance not being included made the tour not great value for money. All you are paying for is the bus journey and wine tasting.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear, thank you for your feedback and for the trust given. We're happy to hear you enjoyed the company of our dear guide. Our tour includes a transfer, a guided tour inside the park, and a wine tasting. As previously advised, the price of an entrance ticket to the park is not included in the price of the tour and is set by the park itself. The entrance ticket to the park usually costs more, but all of our guests get a discounted price. Hopefully, we will have you again on one of our other tours and will be able to justify the trust you gave us. Kind regards, Booker team
star-5
Great Tour!
Kristin_J
, Jun 2022
We had an excellent time and our guide was great! Would recommend and would do again! Thank you very much!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear, thank you so much for your recommendations. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our Krka Waterfalls & Wine Tasting Tour. We hope to see you sometime again in the future on one of our other tours. Kind regards, Booker team
star-5
Really wonderful day
Katherine_H
, Jun 2022
Really well organised and a lovely place. Laurence was informative and friendly. Really made the trip. The wine tasting was also lovely and a great way to end the day.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Dear, Thank you for your positive review. We are glad that you had a great time. Kind regards, Booker team
star-5
Great fun
Britney_L
, May 2022
A great time with a great tour guide - Lovro, who was informative and funny ! Highly recommend this!
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear, Thank you for your positive review and kind words for our dear guide Lovro. Kind regards, Booker team
star-3
Amazing location, so-so tour
Mohamed_O
, May 2022
Krka was amazing, but the tour's organisation was poor. We were supposed to go on a boat trip and a town tour, we got neither. There's definitely room for improvement there, the tour guide just didn't seem very enthusiastic.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that your expectations were not fulfilled and we do apologize for any inconvenience caused. We'd love to get a chance to see you sometime again on one of our tours to justify the trust you gave us and make sure you get to enjoy our experience fully. Kind regards, Booker team
star-5
Great tour and funny tour guide!
Gabrielle_S
, May 2022
We had a great trip to the Krka National Park! The tour was well structured and provided enough time to explore the park. Our guide, Leo, made the trip memorable and provided great entertainment and knowledge of the park - there is no doubt he is set for a career in stand up comedy! Will definitely be recommending this tour.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear, Thank you for your kind words for our dear guide Leo. We hope to see you again sometimes on one of our future tours. Kind regards, Booker team
star-4
A trip to Krka is a must! A great tour.
Suzanne_C
, May 2022
A stunning walk with beautiful waterfalls and scenery in the park followed by a lovely boat trip to Skradin. The wine tasting was excellent. Leo was great fun and an informative guide. It was a pity that a large group on our trip were more interested in partying which continued on the long coach journey back to Split!
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear, Thank you for your positive review! Kind regards, Booker team!
star-5
Like walking in a fairy-tale on a perfect day!
Paula_R
, Apr 2022
Krka National Park is a gorgeous place and if visiting Croatia, a perfect place to enjoy the outdoors, breathing in fresh air from this fairy-tale-like place. There is a magical wooden path that leads on top of the rivers and ponds of water, immersing you deep within the park to really see it inside, not just from what the pictures show you. After reaching the end of the park we took a ferry into a small town to explore briefly before wine tasting at a local family-owned winery with local products all made on their property. Even off season in April, when it is relatively chilly, didn't hinder the experience at all. The bus was comfortable and brought us to the park quickly, thanks to the driver. Our guide, Leo was a phenomenal host who gave us tid-bits about the falls and it's history. My friend and I didn't have kuna on hand, but Leo was quick to assist us and kind enough by offering to loan us tickets until we could return to Split and reimburse him, then was able to give us a discount because we are students, which we were able to afford with euros he gladly accepted. Thank you Leo! I would recommend to bring kuna or euro with you, because that is the only way to pay for entrance into the national park, but it is beyond worth it!
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Dear, Thank you very much for your recommendations and nice words. We are extremely happy when we can hear from you that you had a great time on our Krka waterfalls & wine tour with our dear guide Leo. It really makes our efforts worthwhile. Hopefully, we'll see you again on one of our other tours. Best regards, Booker team
star-5
Super nice day activity
regina_s
, Apr 2022
Super nice and friendly guide Leo. Beautiful park. I would really recommend it to also add the wine tasting to the tour.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Dear, We are very happy to hear that you had fun on our Krka Waterfalls & Wine Tasting Tour with our dear guide Leo. We'd love to have you again on one of our other tours, so you can make more great memories! Have a lovely rest of the stay in Croatia. Kind regards, Booker team
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Amazing guide and super fun day!
Janelle
, Oct 2021
We had the BEST day with Daniela exploring the Krka NP. She was super funny and gave us just the perfect amount of information on our day tour. We we so happy to have Daniela be our tour guide the very next day on our trip to Plitvice Lakes and we were ecstatic to see her again! She worked hard to make sure we were all comfortable and enjoying our day. Would 100% recommend this tour -ask for Daniela if you want to ensure you have the best time ever!!!💙
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Dear, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us your impressions. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed our Krka Waterfalls and wine tasting tour with Daniela. Thank you for trusting us and being our guest. We hope to see you back in Split again! Kind greetings, Booker team
star-4
Such natural beauty!
Nyasha_M
, Sep 2021
What an amazing tour. The waterfalls were all soo beautiful. Loved the boat tour to Sibenik. Another beautiful area!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear, Thank you for your kind words. We are very happy to hear you have enjoyed our Krka Waterfalls and Wine tasting tour. Hopefully, we will see you back in Split. Have a great staying in Croatia. Kind regards, Booker Team
star-5
Fun, easy day to Krka
Grace
, Sep 2021
We really enjoyed the tour with our guide Josipa. We spent just the right amount of time at the falls, and it wasn’t crowded. The winery is a nice way to end the day.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear, thank you for your positive review, it is much appreciated! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time exploring the beauties of Krka National Park with our dear guide Josipa. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again on one of our tours! Kind regards, Booker Team
star-4
Lovely
NII
, Sep 2021
Beautiful nature walk, however, personally the falls were a little underwhelming. We couldn't swim in it because no one is allowed to anymore! Local family wine tasting was amazing! The tour guide Josepina was lovely and knowledgeable.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear, Thank you so much for trusting us and sharing this experience with us. We're beyond happy to hear that you enjoyed the tour with our dear guide, Josipa. We'd love to see you sometime again in the future. Enjoy the rest of your stay in Croatia. Kind regards, Booker team
star-5
Amazing day out
Jenny_H
, Sep 2021
Ivan made the trip informative and fun! It was a really enjoyable day out and would recommend definitely doing the wine tasting as well, it was delicious!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear, Thank you so much for sharing this experience with us. We're beyond happy to hear that you enjoyed Krka Waterfalls and wine tasting tour with us and we hope to see you sometime again in the future. Enjoy the rest of your stay in Croatia. Kind regards, Booker team

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Krka Waterfalls, Food & Wine Tasting tour from Split
Krka Waterfalls, Food & Wine Tasting tour from Split

star-51346

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$31.80

star-5327

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$32.86

star-5731

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$51.94

star-5142

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$42.40 $33.92

star-5348

9 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$22.26

star-5858

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$21.20

star-52

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$116.60
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations