Recent Searches
Clear

Five Island Speedboat Tour Featuring the Blue Cave and Hvar

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Split, Croatia
Five Island Speedboat Tour Featuring the Blue Cave and Hvar
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon10 to 12 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Explore five islands near the Croatian coast during this full-day speedboat sightseeing excursion from Split or Trogir. Visit Hvar, Ravnik, Budikovac, Vis, and Biševo during your trip, stopping to enjoy highlights like the famous Blue Cave, the fishing village of Komiža, swimming and snorkeling in Stiniva Cove, and the historic town of Hvar, plus much more.
  • Visit five islands and Blue Cave
  • Small group ensures personal service
  • Informative, friendly and professional guide
  • Travel by boat and see the sights from the water

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

Traveling by speedboat lets you see more in less time, while a small group size keeps cave wait times short.
Saved to wishlist!
Transport with Speed boat
Bottled water
Use of Snorkeling equipment
English speaking Driver/guide
All taxes, fees, insurance and handling charges
Wind jackets
Life jackets on the boat
Safety equipment
Tickets for the Blue cave
Lunch
Gratuities
Tickets for Green Cave
  • Trumbićeva obala 2 , Trumbićeva obala 2, 21000, Split, Croatia

    Split, Matejuška pier, at the top of the pier under the flag at 7:15 am

  • Kralja Tomislava 16 , Kralja Tomislava 16, 21220, Trogir, Croatia

    Trogir, In front of our office where we offer free parking space at 6:50am

  • This activity will end right where it started.
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
    • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
    • Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking
    • Children must be accompanied by an adult
    • Not recommended for children under the age of 5
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • Most travelers can participate
    • In case of bad weather captain reserves the right to change the itinerary during the tour.
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers
    • OPERATED BY Providenca Charter Travel, Obrt za turizam Trau
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Five Island Speedboat Tour Featuring the Blue Cave and Hvar?
    A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

    • Face masks provided for travelers
    See all safety measures taken by Five Island Speedboat Tour Featuring the Blue Cave and Hvar.
    Q:
    What is the policy on sanitization during Five Island Speedboat Tour Featuring the Blue Cave and Hvar?
    A:The policies on sanitization are:

    • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
    • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
    • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
    • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
    See all safety measures taken by Five Island Speedboat Tour Featuring the Blue Cave and Hvar.
    Q:
    What is the social distancing policy during Five Island Speedboat Tour Featuring the Blue Cave and Hvar?
    A:The policy on social distancing is:

    • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
    See all safety measures taken by Five Island Speedboat Tour Featuring the Blue Cave and Hvar.
    Q:
    What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Five Island Speedboat Tour Featuring the Blue Cave and Hvar?
    A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

    • Guides required to regularly wash hands
    • Regular temperature checks for staff
    • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
    See all safety measures taken by Five Island Speedboat Tour Featuring the Blue Cave and Hvar.

    Traveler Photos

    See More
    See More

    Traveler Tips


    • "Have cash with you or be ready to take some out of an ATM as some of the islands do not take credit." See review
    • "No need to bring food as you can buy snacks and beverages along the way." See review
    • "The speed boat ride is pretty fast but definitely worth it if you can do it!" See review

    Reviews

    5.0
    star-5
    1,957 Reviews

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    Showing 1-10 of 1,957 reviews
    star-5
    Best tour EVER!
    A_T
    , May 2022
    Crew was Leah and Philip, sweetest people ever. Honestly really great vibes, awesome playlist and the boat ride was like a freaking rollercoaster ride/banana boat (on request), as the people on the boat was on the younger side. Hvar and the blue cave was kinda the highlight of the tour since the other stops were a bit on the smaller side. There's water, lifejacket and windbreaker on the boat. Defiantly recommend this!
    star-5
    Great experience !
    Ella_L
    , May 2022
    This trip was well worth it. The guides were fun and experienced. We got to see and do a lot in the time we had. It was a highlight of my trip. Everything is included except food, but they suggest some great restaurants in which they offer a discount with the tour.
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Dear Ella, Thank you for the great review. Yea re happy you enjoyed your tour. Best regards from Providenca charter team.
    star-5
    Best experience! Very...
    vgiambanco
    , May 2022
    Best experience! Very organized but unfortunately that day was less time in Hvar than advertised. Still a lot of fun and good sites. Bumpy speed boat that jumps waves so not for those with neck problems.
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Dear Thank you for the excellent review.You had a little less time because of the weather conditions later. We are glad that despite that you still gave us a great review and enjoyed your day. Best regards from Providenca charter team.
    star-1
    Over Hyped
    faiyaz_k
    , May 2022
    Itinerary was not respected, was looking forward to the Stivinia Cove but ended up just spending 5 minutes and leaving. We also did not visit blue lagoon, was not made clear that the itinerary had changed and overall was quite disappointed. Ended up coming back to Split much earlier then expected. Although speedboat was fun its not for everyone and some of the journeys are very long which ends up becoming an endurance task. Not worth the money and time.
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Dear We are sorry that you felt disappointed, but as we have discussed in our communication through messages you were explained every single detail about change of itinerary. You were in Stiniva cove and you could swim if you wanted to. We usually spend there 15-20min there because you cannot go inside by boat and it was like that on the day of your tour as well. And this is also stated in the itinerary. Other change that was made was to get you to a much better place for swimming. Also, it is still not high season so the tour ends around 5pm because there is not so many people around and you don't have to wait anywhere. You got the exact time at all locations like stated in the itinerary so everything is done as it was supposed to. All the guests enjoyed their tour and we hope that you managed to enjoy it at least a little. Best regards from Providenca charter team.
    star-5
    Excellent Trip
    Paula_W
    , May 2022
    Absolutely fantastic trip we were not blessed with good weather to start and the skipper navigated the islands brilliantly to ensure we were not soaked from the rain and we experienced great views even stopping off cutting the engine to watch dolphins bouncing over the wake from ships .. thoroughly recommended what a nice team of people the company should be so proud !!
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Dear Paula, Thank you or this great review. We are really happy you had such a good time on your tour and enjoyed every moment of it. Best regards from Providenca charter team.
    star-5
    Super fun way to see the Dalmatian coast in a day for a Mom and 11 year old
    Hope_S
    , May 2022
    Early season so too cold to swim and we had to skirt rain clouds but had a blast, nonetheless! Saw multiple sea caves. Visited Maslinica, Komicza, and Hvar. And had a raucous ride with much wake jumping that got us all shouting and laughing. Even the soundtrack was fun mix of classic rock and reggae and disco and hip hoppy pop. Totally recommend!
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Dear Thank you for the great review. We are really glad you had such a good time on your tour and enjoyed every minute of it. Best regards from Providenca charter team.
    star-5
    Thrilling & exciting way to see islands from Split
    Amanda_F
    , May 2022
    Neno and Maja made the entire day extremely enjoyable, despite the bumpy ride out from split, and looked after us really well. It was a great way to see beautiful islands and locations all within 1 day. Would recommend this trip.
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Dear Thank you for the great review. We are really glad you had an enjoyable day on your tour with Maja and Neno. Best regards from them and from all our team.
    star-5
    Must do if in Croatia!
    Jamie_K
    , May 2022
    The trip brings you to several amazing spots, each one being very special and worth a trip in its own. You also get lots of time to take in the nature sights as well as to enjoy the island towns that you stop at, which I appreciated, because you had ample time to take it all in and enjoy yourself-- it was never like the tour guide was in a rush to get us through the experience. You see beautiful caves, great views of the mountains and islands, as well as beautiful port towns with lots of restaurants. The tour guide was friendly and funny. 10/10!
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Dear Jamie, Thank you so much for this excellent and detailed review. We are really glad you liked every aspect of the tour and enjoyed it to the fullest. Best regards from Providenca charter team.
    star-4
    Literal SPEEDboat
    Iris_L
    , Apr 2022
    The experience of racing from one island to another. Our guide was really nice and it felt adventurous!
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Dear Iris Thank you for the nice review. We are glad you enjoyed the tour with us. Best regards from Providenca charter team
    star-5
    Great crew!
    Salma_M
    , Apr 2022
    Crew was fantastic - Pupid and Lea were absolutely great! Tour was well run. FYI - Lots of time on the boat (close to 4 hours cumulatively). If you have any kind of motion sickness, this isn’t for you probably.
    icon Response from Host , May 2022
    Dear Salma, Thank you for the great review. We are happy you had a good time on your tour with Pupe and Lea. Best regards from them and from all our team.
    star-5
    Stunning Sea Tour
    Samantha_S
    , Apr 2022
    Excellent tour of some of the beautiful islands off Split. The scenery is stunning. Filip was a great skipper - very positive and very fast in our slower boat.
    icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
    Dear Thank you for the great review. We are happy you enjoyed your tour with Filip and liked the locations. Best regards from Filip and all our team.
    star-5
    A must in Split
    Isabel_B
    , Apr 2022
    Amazing experience, 100% worthy. We were able to visit so many places and not feeling the hurry!! Special thanks to Stipe, he was the best making the trip so much fun!!!
    icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
    Dear Isabel, Thank you very much for this great review. We are happy you had so much fun on your tour with Stipe. Best regards from him and from all our team.
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-5
    amazing experience!!!...
    Caitlyn_M
    , Apr 2022
    amazing experience!!! recommend to everyone it was so beautiful and the percent amount of time in each place. the only downside was the seats on the boat were very uncomfortable (made you spread your legs the whole time) but the view and the experience totally made up for it
    icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
    Dear Caitlyn, Thank you very much for this nice review. We are really glad you had such a good time on your tour and that you liked the locations and the experience. Best regards from Providenca charter team.
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-5
    Loved it
    Meshaal_A
    , Apr 2022
    The tour was amazing even though it was off season It was quiet not many tourists and the weather was nice most of the time
    icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
    Dear Thank you for the nice review. We are happy you enjoyed your off season tour and nice weather. Best regards from Providenca charter team.
    star-5
    A great day out!
    William_W
    , Apr 2022
    Good hosts, lovely spots, great communciation with the team organising as the trip change slightly due to weather conditions
    icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
    Dear William, Thank you for the great review. We are glad you had a good time on your tour although it was slightly changed due to the weather. We hope to see you again on the original route. Best regards from Providenca charter team.
    star-5
    Excellent tour!
    Lei_F
    , Mar 2022
    Very nice trip with great guide Luka and skipper Filip (great taste in music!) Nice islands and great view. Appreciated the water and wind jacket. Remember to wear warm clothes, lots of sun screen, and convenient backpacks.
    icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
    Dear Lei, Thank you for this great review. We are really happy you had such a good time on your tour with Filip and Luka and enjoyed the views and the locations. Best regards from them and from all our team.
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-1
    Trip Cancelled for 'Poor Weather'
    Sean_T
    , Mar 2022
    Trip was cancelled one day before it was supposed to take place. Apparently 'weather was bad' even though it was 20c in Split and sunny. Should have informed us on cancellation earlier for us to have enough time to re-plan our visit.
    icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
    Dear Sean, We are very sorry for this review, but is not appropriate. We were in touch with you 7 days before and told you that the tour depends on weather conditions and you agreed to be in touch with us regarding that. We informed you on time that the tour will be possible on March 25th due to the weather conditions. Weather in the port sometimes is completely different that at the open sea, because at the open seas there can be a lot of wind and waves and this is not secure for our guests and boat tours on the open speedboats. Sorry, but you had enough time to replan and book something else. It is not appropriate to give this mark for the tour that you have not even tried. We think that cancellation is better that being on sea in unsafe conditions. We hope that you will come again and that we will have better communication and you will try our tour.
    star-5
    Amazingly fun experience.
    Jason_A
    , Nov 2021
    Absolutely a wonderful time. The weather was not the best, but our guides and boat driver did an amazing job and gave us an amazing experience. We plan to come back in the summer and do this with the family.
    icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
    Dear Jason, Thank you for the excellent review. We are very happy you had a good time on your tour with us. Best regards from Providenca team
    star-5
    Full on islands speedboat tour
    Nigel_C
    , Oct 2021
    Exhilarating rapid speedboat transfer at 30 knots between islands. Jumped across the wake of large cruise ships. Interesting cave formations. Visited Viz where Mama Mia 2 filmed and had lunch at beautiful island of Hvar.
    icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
    Dear Nigel, Thank you for the great review. We are happy you had a good time. Best regards from Providenca charter team.
    star-5
    Amazing island tour
    Berengere_B
    , Oct 2021
    The tour was really nice and the islands we visited very beautiful. Unfortunately we couldn’t visit the blue cave due to the weather. Luka and Neno were super friendly and helpful!
    icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
    Dear Thank you for the excellent review. We are happy you had a good time on your tour. Best regards from Luka, Neno and all our team.

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Five Island Speedboat Tour Featuring the Blue Cave and Hvar
    Likely to Sell Out
    Five Island Speedboat Tour Featuring the Blue Cave and Hvar

    star-51957

    10 to 12 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $125.26

    star-4.5109

    10 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $125.26

    star-5165

    4 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $101.30

    star-4.5354

    10 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $108.92

    star-5551

    11 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $103.48

    star-5465

    10 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $125.26

    star-4.519

    9 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $87.14

    star-5140

    10 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $135.79

    star-579

    10 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $103.48

    Explore Similar Things to Do