Recent Searches
Clear

We’re committed to helping you feel confident as you get back out there. Check out our flexible cancellation policies and learn what steps operators are taking to keep you safe. As conditions evolve, check local regulations for the latest information.

Read More

SUNSET BOAT COCKTAILS at ANGKOR THOM COMPLEX - 60mn Boat Trip with Khmer Canape

star-4.5
|
Krong Siem Reap, Cambodia

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon2 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during SUNSET BOAT COCKTAILS at ANGKOR THOM COMPLEX - 60mn Boat Trip with Khmer Canape?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 2 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by SUNSET BOAT COCKTAILS at ANGKOR THOM COMPLEX - 60mn Boat Trip with Khmer Canape.

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
5 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-3
Interesting but not good value
geoffreym_p
, Feb 2020
It was not made clear that I needed to buy a Temple Pass ($37.50) to participate in this tour. It was nice enough, good canapés and wine, but overpriced.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear Geoffrey, Thank you so much for using our service and sharing your feedback. The activities are located inside the temples area which is required a normal day pass which you are using for the temple tours. In this paticular case we are sorry that you did not have the temple pass with you, in fact in the booking condition as you might see we put it excluded the temple ticket. Once again, thank you so much for using our serice and if you are back again in the near future allow us to compesate the shortfall. Best Regards, Kim Seang Natura Event & Catering Team

Product code: 210439P3

Explore Similar Things to Do