Recent Searches
Clear

Uluwatu Sunset, Kecak Dance, and Grilled Seafood Dinner

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Denpasar, Indonesia
Uluwatu Sunset, Kecak Dance, and Grilled Seafood Dinner

From $24.93

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Private tour service
Hotel pick up and drop off
English speaking driver
All entrance tickets (If you book all inclusive tour)
Kecak Dance ticket (If you book all inclusive tour)
Set menu seafood dinner (If you book all inclusive tour)
Service & goverment tax

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We pick up customers from hotel/accommodation is areas of Ubud, Sanur, Kuta, Legian, Seminyak, Canggu, Jimbaran, Nusa Dua, and Tanjung Benoa.

Itinerary
14.00 - 16.00 : Start the tour (Base on location of your hotel/accommodation)
16.30 : Visit Uluwatu Temple
18.00 : Watch Kecak and Fire Dance
20.00 : Having dinner in Jimbaran Beach
21.00 : Drive back to your hotel

Airports

  • Bali Ngurah Rai Airport, Denpasar Indonesia


Ports

  • Benoa Port


Departure Time

3:00 PM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Eco Bali Tours - Day Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Uluwatu Sunset, Kecak Dance, and Grilled Seafood Dinner ?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Uluwatu Sunset, Kecak Dance, and Grilled Seafood Dinner .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Uluwatu Sunset, Kecak Dance, and Grilled Seafood Dinner ?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Uluwatu Sunset, Kecak Dance, and Grilled Seafood Dinner .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Uluwatu Sunset, Kecak Dance, and Grilled Seafood Dinner ?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Uluwatu Sunset, Kecak Dance, and Grilled Seafood Dinner .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Uluwatu Sunset, Kecak Dance, and Grilled Seafood Dinner ?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Uluwatu Sunset, Kecak Dance, and Grilled Seafood Dinner .
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Uluwatu Sunset, Kecak Dance, and Grilled Seafood Dinner ?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 6 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Uluwatu Sunset, Kecak Dance, and Grilled Seafood Dinner .

Traveler Photos

Reviews

5.0
star-5
24 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 24 reviews
star-4
Great experience!
KimberlydeJager
, Feb 2020
This tour was really great! Also thanks to my driver Putu. He made is much more fun. A lot of information about the culture and a great photographer ☺️. The dinner was amazing. You get so much food and it was so good. The dance in the temple is also a great experience! Even if it’s raining, it’s still going on, but the driver asks if you want to stay or not. I decided to stay in the rain and it was more then worth it!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
It is a pleasure to read a positive feedback regarding your recent tour to Uluwatu Temple. We glad to hear that the driver has worked beyond his way, becoming your tour guide and personal photographer. We will forward your feedback to Putu and he will be really excited to know his effort was appreciated.
star-5
Fantastic tour
Elvery5
, Jan 2020
Great tour. We were picked up from our Sanur accomodation on time and headed to Ulu Watu. We spent some time wandering around the temple area and really enjoyed this. We headed into the seating area for the Kecak dance fairly early. It was very hot but our guide provided us with water. The kecak dance was wonderful- well worth the wait. Once finished we went to dinner on beach in Jimbaran. This was a beautiful dinner in a very pretty site and a special way to finish the evening. A really special tour for us and our friends. Thank you
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you for spending your valuable time to write review about your tour experience. It is a pleasure to know that you completely enjoyed the tour. "Uluwatu Sunset, Kecak Dance, and Grilled Seafood Dinner" is our best selling tour program. On this tour program you could see spectacular view of Uluwatu Cliff and its sunset, watch unique dance of Kecak, and having special dinner by the beach. Completed package for couple or family. Please help to spread your great experience to friends and families, as your recommendation will be really helpful to make other customers feel no doubt to use our services. We hope could assist your holiday again on your next visit to Bali.
star-1
Doesn't speak English- worst tour in Bali
victoriazelefsky
, Jan 2020
Horrible tour. Our tour guide was advertised as English speaking although he barely spoke 5 words. We were completely confused the entire time, felt lost at the temple, sat in direct sunlight for an hour waiting on the dance which our guide (if he spoke English) could have told us to avoid and ended up skipping dinner because we asked if there was anything vegetarian and he couldn't even understand that. He dropped us off and sped away. Terrible experience, especially for our honeymoon. Will be reaching out to Viator for a refund but definitely recommend looking for a better tour if you're in Bali!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
We do apologize that this tour was not part of your favorite trip in Bali. Allow us to clarify a few things after a deep investigation to our team in charge. We provide english speaking driver on the tour and he completely understand all of your questions and requests. But as English is his second language, we could understand how he could not speak/pronounce perfect english as the native speaker. Again, we apologize could not meet your expectation. When you had the tour, the driver actually contact us to the office over the phone to check the possibility of arranging other foods for your dinner, as you were not happy with seafood. And we have informed another restaurant which serve Indonesian vegetarian. It would be an alternative choice for your dinner. But then we received report from the driver that you refuse this offer as you are too tired and felt uncomfortable with hot temperature around the temple. He then took you back to the hotel as per your request. It feels frustrating to get a bad review when you have tried your best. And we realize that we could not make everyone happy. But we take this review as a big lesson for us to improve our service for future.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Uluwatu Sunset, Kecak Dance, and Grilled Seafood Dinner
Uluwatu Sunset, Kecak Dance, and Grilled Seafood Dinner

star-524

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$24.93

star-00

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$16.62

star-58

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$28.35

star-59

7 hours 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$67.70

star-00

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$27.00

Explore Similar Things to Do