Recent Searches
Clear

We’re committed to helping you feel confident as you get back out there. Check out our flexible cancellation policies and learn what steps operators are taking to keep you safe. As conditions evolve, check local regulations for the latest information.

Read More

Uluwatu Sunset, Kecak Dance, and Grilled Seafood Dinner

|
Denpasar, Indonesia

From $24.93

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Uluwatu Sunset, Kecak Dance, and Grilled Seafood Dinner ?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 6 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Uluwatu Sunset, Kecak Dance, and Grilled Seafood Dinner .

Reviews

5.0
star-5
24 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-4
Great experience!
KimberlydeJager
, Feb 2020
This tour was really great! Also thanks to my driver Putu. He made is much more fun. A lot of information about the culture and a great photographer ☺️. The dinner was amazing. You get so much food and it was so good. The dance in the temple is also a great experience! Even if it’s raining, it’s still going on, but the driver asks if you want to stay or not. I decided to stay in the rain and it was more then worth it!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
It is a pleasure to read a positive feedback regarding your recent tour to Uluwatu Temple. We glad to hear that the driver has worked beyond his way, becoming your tour guide and personal photographer. We will forward your feedback to Putu and he will be really excited to know his effort was appreciated.
star-5
Fantastic tour
Elvery5
, Jan 2020
Great tour. We were picked up from our Sanur accomodation on time and headed to Ulu Watu. We spent some time wandering around the temple area and really enjoyed this. We headed into the seating area for the Kecak dance fairly early. It was very hot but our guide provided us with water. The kecak dance was wonderful- well worth the wait. Once finished we went to dinner on beach in Jimbaran. This was a beautiful dinner in a very pretty site and a special way to finish the evening. A really special tour for us and our friends. Thank you
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you for spending your valuable time to write review about your tour experience. It is a pleasure to know that you completely enjoyed the tour. "Uluwatu Sunset, Kecak Dance, and Grilled Seafood Dinner" is our best selling tour program. On this tour program you could see spectacular view of Uluwatu Cliff and its sunset, watch unique dance of Kecak, and having special dinner by the beach. Completed package for couple or family. Please help to spread your great experience to friends and families, as your recommendation will be really helpful to make other customers feel no doubt to use our services. We hope could assist your holiday again on your next visit to Bali.
star-1
Doesn't speak English- worst tour in Bali
victoriazelefsky
, Jan 2020
Horrible tour. Our tour guide was advertised as English speaking although he barely spoke 5 words. We were completely confused the entire time, felt lost at the temple, sat in direct sunlight for an hour waiting on the dance which our guide (if he spoke English) could have told us to avoid and ended up skipping dinner because we asked if there was anything vegetarian and he couldn't even understand that. He dropped us off and sped away. Terrible experience, especially for our honeymoon. Will be reaching out to Viator for a refund but definitely recommend looking for a better tour if you're in Bali!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
We do apologize that this tour was not part of your favorite trip in Bali. Allow us to clarify a few things after a deep investigation to our team in charge. We provide english speaking driver on the tour and he completely understand all of your questions and requests. But as English is his second language, we could understand how he could not speak/pronounce perfect english as the native speaker. Again, we apologize could not meet your expectation. When you had the tour, the driver actually contact us to the office over the phone to check the possibility of arranging other foods for your dinner, as you were not happy with seafood. And we have informed another restaurant which serve Indonesian vegetarian. It would be an alternative choice for your dinner. But then we received report from the driver that you refuse this offer as you are too tired and felt uncomfortable with hot temperature around the temple. He then took you back to the hotel as per your request. It feels frustrating to get a bad review when you have tried your best. And we realize that we could not make everyone happy. But we take this review as a big lesson for us to improve our service for future.

Product code: 117539P4

Explore Similar Things to Do