Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Sedona Chakra Vortex Tour

|
Sedona, United States
4

From $143.59

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults
Loading available options...


icon2 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Chakra Reading
Bottled Water
All Fees and Taxes
Gratuities

Departure Point

Intuitive Wellness Center, 1890 W State Rte 89A suite e, Sedona, AZ 86336, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Not recommended for those with leg, hip, or other issues that prevent you from walking or hiking up slight inclines and hills
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Sedona AZ UFO Tours

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Sedona Chakra Vortex Tour?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Sedona Chakra Vortex Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Sedona Chakra Vortex Tour?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Sedona Chakra Vortex Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Sedona Chakra Vortex Tour?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Sedona Chakra Vortex Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Sedona Chakra Vortex Tour?
A:
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Sedona Chakra Vortex Tour.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Sedona Chakra Vortex Tour?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Sedona Chakra Vortex Tour.

Traveler Tips


  • "Sheila's psychic vortex tour is a gem - she is a true psychic, one who understands the exact needs of the clientele and customizes the time to cover vortexes that matter." See review

Reviews

5.0
star-5
32 Reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-6 of 32 reviews
star-5
Highlight of Sedona Trip!
Bielka_C
, Aug 2020
This was one of, if not THE BEST tour ever! I travel a lot and do so many tours, but this was one of my favorite experiences EVER! Sheila is FANTASTIC, so knowledgeable, personable, entertaining, etc! I will definitely book another tour on my next trip out! I do believe Sheila is a big reason why this tour was amazing, I learned SO MUCH!!!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
We cannot say thank you enough when we see amazing reviews such as this. As a company we truly try hard to provide unique experiences for our travelers. We value your comments and your kind words about our guide. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
star-1
nothing
Sandra_D
, Jul 2020
i will never use viator for third party bookings are see sedona chakra votex tours they should advise that it involves budda and cyrstals and did not receive any vortex and try to dispute the tour and a refund of some kind good luck i also did use viator last summer in canada also were not pleased over priced for tours best go by friend are word of mouth for things to do
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
After further investigation we found that this person was in a group of three women that went out on tour with our wonderful guide. This group thanked our guide profusely for her incredible Chakra readings and was amazed at her abilities during her readings. As a company and as owners we witnessed this group giving our guide hugs and thanking her for the wonderful time. The fact that this person is now stating that she wasn't aware of the locations we visit or that she didn't know there would be a Chakra reading is untrue as our listing is very detailed about the vortex locations, our guide is meticulous with describing the energies surrounding the vortex sites, and also how two types of vortices are present; male and female which operate in different ways & at different locations. Our tour focuses on two of the major vortex sites in which there are multiple vortices at each location. We provide each traveler with a crystal as a gift after the tour. This group was late to their tour, went to Subway on our tour guide's time, and one of the group was noted to complain the entire tour about being hungry and complain about finances and how much she spent on their trip. We find that it is unfair that someone would declare satisfaction and then make an unjust attempt to defame our guide and company simply to get a refund.
star-1
Nothing
Matthias_C
, Jun 2020
The lady was extremely nice but for the money it was not worth it. I was expecting more vortex. This it how it should be improved less talking and not spending more than a half an hour at one site at least take to four vortexes. I only seen basically one because we spent most of the time there. Not happy with the tour
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
Thank you for your kind words about our guide. We have tried to call this traveler to discuss his concerns, however we were unable to reach him. Unfortunately this seems to be a case of misunderstanding what the tour actually offers and what is clearly stated in the description of this tour. We have had many very happy travelers with over 25 five-star reviews of this tour. The tour will educate you on the sacred sites we go to such as the native american medicine wheel, male and female vortex sites and more. This tour was intended to visit two of the most powerful vortex sites that often are missed by travelers on their own.
star-5
Well Worth the Journey
Avidor0
, May 2020
Very informative tour, guide was very knowledgeable Learned a lot about the history of Sedona, and the spiritual nature of the area
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
Thank you so much for your amazing review! We truly appreciate it your business and were glad to provide you with our unique Vortex tour while you were visiting Sedona. We hope to see you back in the future.
star-5
Authentic & delightful
Ratul B
, Dec 2019
Sheila's psychic vortex tour is a gem - she is a true psychic, one who understands the exact needs of the clientele and customizes the time to cover vortexes that matter. Sheila's ability to weave in stories and life experiences into the time spent makes it an experience to cherish. Highly recommended for those who are guided by energy.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Thank you so very much for your kind words about our Sedona Vortex Tour and also for our guide. We do truly value each traveler's business and we look forward to helping you again should you return to Sedona.
star-5
Vortex tour
condo2121shore
, Sep 2019
Sheila arrived right on schedule. We spoke for a few minutes to get to know one another before she took me to visited two very special places; I never would have found them on my own. Sheila demonstrated a deep knowledge of the subject and I fully enjoyed the chackra reading and guided meditation. I never felt rushed and loved the one on one time with her. She's the real deal!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
We love to hear our travelers rave reviews about Sheila our incredible guide. She is truly the real deal and an amazing lady. We are so happy that you had such a great time on the Vortex tour and we thank you so much for your wonderful review. Should you ever decide to come back to Sedona we would love to help you with any tour needs. Thank you again for your business, we truly value it.

Product code: 185508P2

Explore Similar Things to Do