Recent Searches
Clear

Are you interested in?

Historical Tours
130 Tours & Activities
Tours, Sightseeing & Cruises
707 Tours & Activities
Akrotiri Tours
94 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Santorini Tailor Made Tour

star-3.5
|
Thera, Greece
6

From $245.94

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon3 to 5 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
Regular temperature checks for staff
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Transportation - pick up and drop off from hotel,luxury air-conditioned vehicle, water

Departure Point

1: Bus Station, Thera 847 00, Greece
2: Oia Bus Terminal, Petalou, Oía 847 02, Greece
3: Cable car of Santorini, Thera 847 00, Greece

Departure Time

7:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Santorini Magical Travel

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Santorini Tailor Made Tour?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Santorini Tailor Made Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Santorini Tailor Made Tour?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Santorini Tailor Made Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Santorini Tailor Made Tour?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Santorini Tailor Made Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Santorini Tailor Made Tour?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Santorini Tailor Made Tour.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Santorini Tailor Made Tour?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Santorini Tailor Made Tour.

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
3 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 3 reviews
star-1
I do not recommend. A terrible trip.
Dawid_Dudek
, Sep 2020
English: I can’t write good opinion. First: the organizer did not implement the program. When I asked us to visit according to the program, I heard that "I have to choose what I want to see". It's very unprofessional. I paid for the entire tour program, not part of it. Second: The organizer demanded an additional cash payment of EUR 70 from me. He informed me that "he made a mistake in the viator offer description and I have to pay extra". I feel cheated and feel that I have wasted my day. ………….. Opinia w języku polskim: Niestety nie mogę wystawić dobrej opinii. Organizator wycieczki nie zrealizował programu. Odnoszę wrażenie, że go po prostu nie znał. Gdy poprosiłem, abyśmy zwiedzali wg programu usłyszałem, że mam sobie „wybrać co chcę zobaczyć”. Kierowca nieprofesjonalny. Dodatkowo zażądał ode mnie 70 euro dopłaty w gotówce, gdyż „pomylił się w tym co napisał na stronie viator”. Odmówił także wystawienia dla mnie rachunku na to dodatkowe 70 euro. Czuję się oszukany i mam poczucie, że zmarnowałem dzień.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Hello Mr. Dawid. I am responding for your review. I remember very well the situation, When you booked the tour, I contacted you , to explain you that was my mistake, the price 70 euro for 6 hours private tour for two persons. I asked you to cancel it or to pay 70 euro extra and you agreed. About the misunderstanding frase "I have to choose what I want to see" I gave you the option to make the same tour with another order. At the time when the tour started, I started to give you informations about my island, your answer was that you are teacher of history so you stop talk to me, your behaviour changed and i understood from this point, that misunderstanding happened. Maybe becouse English is not our mother language. I tried to do my best as I do with everybody as a local host, but you didn't give me a chance. I hope this misunderstanding finish and if you can withdraw the only bad review I have in my all carrier. Best regards. Witam panie Dawid. Odpowiadam za Twoją recenzję. Bardzo dobrze pamiętam sytuację, kiedy rezerwowałeś wycieczkę, skontaktowałem się z Tobą, aby wyjaśnić, że to mój błąd, cena 70 euro za 6 godzin prywatnej wycieczki dla dwóch osób. Poprosiłem cię o anulowanie tego lub dopłacenie 70 euro i zgodziłeś się. O niezrozumieniu frase "Muszę wybrać to, co chcę zobaczyć" Dałem Ci możliwość zrobienia tej samej wycieczki z innym zamówieniem. W momencie rozpoczęcia wycieczki zacząłem udzielać informacji o mojej wyspie, Twoja odpowiedź brzmiała, że ​​jesteś nauczycielem historii, więc przestań ze mną rozmawiać, zmieniło się Twoje zachowanie i od tego momentu zrozumiałem, że doszło do nieporozumienia. Może dlatego, że angielski nie jest naszym językiem ojczystym. Starałem się dać z siebie wszystko jako miejscowy gospodarz, ale nie dałeś mi szansy. Mam nadzieję, że to nieporozumienie zakończy się i jeśli będziecie mogli wycofać jedyną złą recenzję, jaką mam w moim przypadku. Z poważaniem.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 220047P2

Explore Similar Things to Do