Recent Searches
Clear

Transfer Santiago to Puerto de Cruceros or vice versa

star-4.512 Reviews
|
Santiago, Chile
Transfer Santiago to Puerto de Cruceros or vice versa

From $160.00 per group (up to 3)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon1 to 2 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
WiFi on board
Private transportation
Gratuities

Departure Point

Pickup Details

The pickups are directly at your hotel or lodging, in case of any problem or doubt please contact the contact phone number

Ports

Valparaiso Passenger Terminal (VTP), Nudo Baron Sin Numero, Valparaíso, Chile
San Antonio Terminal International (STI), Barros Luco 1613, San Antonio, Valparaíso, Chile

Airports

Arturo Merino Benitez Airport, Santiago Chile

Other

San Antonio, Valparaíso, Chile
Viña del Mar, Valparaíso, Chile
Valparaíso, Chile

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
Transfer of up to 6 passengers
9/30/2019 - 11/4/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Transfer of up to 3 passengers
9/30/2019 - 11/4/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Transfer of up to 10 passengers
9/30/2019 - 11/4/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Return Details

San Antonio, Valparaíso, Chile - San Antonio Terminal International (STI) - Barros Luco, San Antonio, Chile
Valparaíso, Chile - Valparaíso Passenger Terminal (VTP), Valparaíso, Chile
Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
Santiago Airport, Armando Cortinez Ote. 1704, Pudahuel, Región Metropolitana, Chile
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Celavid, Chilean Wine Experience
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Tips


  • "Very helpful and safe driver, good journey to San Antonio cruise port from an apartment in Santiago." See review
  • "Car was spotless and driver was good - felt safe and secure with him." See review
  • "It took a bit less than 2 hours to get to San Antonio." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
12 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
star-1
Terrible, Abysmal, Pathetic Customer Service - Abandonded in an emergency
Laurence_C
, Mar 2020
You do not have a category zero rating but that is what you deserve. Viator screwed up my reservation, cancelled the reservation erroneously and then refused to reinstate it or offer any attempt to fix the situation it created. This was during an emergency; a crisis to retrieve people from a cruise ship in the midst of a crisis. Customer service rep Jeremy should be fired. While he blames his inability to assist on "the system" I am completely convinced he was unwilling to take the time to fix this problem. The details: On 3/14/2020 I engaged Viator services from Santiago, Chile, for two 10-pax buses to retrieve passengers from a cruise ship expected to dock in San Antonio, Chile. Arrangements were very rushed and last minute. I am further convinced price gouging was also involved but I cannot prove this. I was working with Anna. Arrangements concluded for the two (2) vans needed and payment rendered via a corporate Visa. When I received payment and reservation confirmation email, I had been charged for three vans erroneously. I alerted Anna (we were still on the phone). She assured me the erroneous charge would be refunded immediately and I did receive an email indicating a refund was issued for the incorrect third booking. I ended my conversation with Anna with a confirmed email that all was well and the services were engaged with a local (Santiago) provider. About 1230am 3-15 I was awakened with a phone call from the van service. He had come to my hotel, concerned because he received notice from Viator that my reservations were cancelled due to some problem with Fraud. I contacted Viator immediately with the service provider. We were connected to Jeremy. He first assured us that all was well, then announced that my reservation was cancelled and that he could not help. A protracted conversation ensued wherein I explained my situation, my emergency, and the urgency involved with restoring the services. The end result of this very long conversation was that Jeremy could not/would not help. He said I should fix it with the local provider and made no further efforts to rectify the situation, and quit the call. Not understanding the reason for the cancellation, I contacted my bank to ensure there was no problem with my Visa. My bank informed me that Viator had made a charge to the card which was accepted. Viator then cancelled the charge completely. Fortunately I was dealing with a local provider (Sebastian) who both understood the urgency and the need to engage services. We worked it out. Viator was no help at all.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
Clarifying the Issue The problem was with Viator Customer support, I (sebastian) helped the customer in everything we can do Regards
star-5
company adjusted to our last minute
Eugene_P
, Feb 2020
cruise line changed departure port location from San Antonio to Valpairaiso only hours before scheduled transfer pick-up at our hotel; transfer company adjusted immediately to our new destination needs; driver even took us on side tour of Valpairaiso on way to port terminal; and pointed out wineries along the way. Excellent service; highly recommend.
star-5
Patiently waiting.....
melaniesheppard
, Feb 2020
Driver was waiting for us patiently - bags took forever so we were delighted to see him. Car was spotless and driver was good - felt safe and secure with him.
star-4
Convenient way to go from Santiago to the cruise terminal for a group of 10
kingkongchan
, Jan 2020
The driver arrived at the hotel on time and dropped us at the destination without any issues. It took a bit less than 2 hours to get to San Antonio.
star-3
Cramped ride
ashlocks
, Jan 2020
We were really specific about our space requirements but the car arrived with inadequate space. It was a small van type vehicle with storage in the back for luggage. I had indicated that we were 6 people with 1 bag and 1 carryon each. The suitcases were jammed into the back to the ceiling and we each had to hold our carryon bags. The seats were extremely tight, more suitable for 2 across, not 3. We had 2 6 foot 3 inch larger built men which hardly fit at all. The driver spoke no English and brought his wife so the front seat was not even available to use. It was almost a 2 hour, very cramped ride. We had confirmed that we were 6 larger people with 6 larger bags and carryons but we got a small vehicle anyway. But the price was right so I guess we got what we paid for ;).
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Hello Jill, so sorry to hear what you say because it's an unacceptable situation for us, drivers can't be with company in their job, so thank you for your advice and i going to take actions about it, i hope you had wonderful holidays in your cruise ship and agains, so sorry for this unusual situation. If you ever come back to Chile please contact us and we can do something for compensate this situation Sebastian Olea
star-5
Hotel to Cruise transfer
roy
, Jan 2020
Driver Picked us up on time at our hotel and took us directly to the San Antonio cruise port. Very comfortable vehicle with ample room for our luggage (3).
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Hello Roy we really appreciate you take the time to leave a review for us, we always try to do our best i hope you had a really good time in your visit in chile and had a wonderful holidays in your cruise ship
star-5
Great service
KEC_11
, Jan 2020
Would recommend. Professional driver, clean vehicle. Good communication prior to pick up date. Easy to locate at airport.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
we really appreciate you take the time to leave a review for us, we always try to do our best i hope you had a really good time in your visit in chile and had a wonderful holidays in your cruise ship
star-3
Transfer from Santiago, Chile to San Antonio cruise port
catfan924
, Jan 2020
The driver was almost an hour late and spoke no English. He had to stop for gas on the way. The van was older and uncomfortable. It was too cold and the seats didn’t adjust.
star-5
Transfer
Expedition65481
, Jan 2020
Very helpful and safe driver, good journey to San Antonio cruise port from an apartment in Santiago.
star-5
Trip from Santiago to Valparaiso
Inspire783948
, Dec 2019
Sabastian did an excellent job transporting us from Santiago to Valparaiso at a very reasonable price

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Transfer Santiago to Puerto de Cruceros or vice versa
Transfer Santiago to Puerto de Cruceros or vice versa

star-4.512

60 to 120 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$160.00

star-00

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$85.34

star-00

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$266.67

star-00

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$174.66

star-32

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$53.34

star-41

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$157.87

star-4.571

15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$58.66

star-00

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$157.87

Explore Similar Things to Do