Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

San Miguel de Allende Photography Workshop and Tour

star-1
|
San Miguel de Allende, Mexico
Special Offer

From $57.20

$65.00  Save $7.80

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults
Loading available options...


icon2 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Professional photographer guide
Gratuities

Departure Point

Parroquia de San Miguel Arcángel, Principal S/N, Zona Centro, Centro, 37700 San Miguel de Allende, Gto., Mexico

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers
  • OPERATED BY City Art Tours

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during San Miguel de Allende Photography Workshop and Tour?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by San Miguel de Allende Photography Workshop and Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during San Miguel de Allende Photography Workshop and Tour?
A:
The policy on sanitization is:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
See all safety measures taken by San Miguel de Allende Photography Workshop and Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during San Miguel de Allende Photography Workshop and Tour?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by San Miguel de Allende Photography Workshop and Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during San Miguel de Allende Photography Workshop and Tour?
A:
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by San Miguel de Allende Photography Workshop and Tour.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during San Miguel de Allende Photography Workshop and Tour?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by San Miguel de Allende Photography Workshop and Tour.

Reviews

1.0
star-1
1 Review
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 1 review
star-1
Save your pesos!
Carolyn_M
, Feb 2020
Not at all as described!! Diego and Stephanie were very pleasant, which is only reason for 1 star. A perfect example of the trip was going into the bank building where photography is forbidden! No indication of places where great photos could be taken and only 1 example of how to do so; stand under the center of the church dome and shoot straight up so your photo will be symmetrical.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Hi, Carolyn!Thank you for taking time to give your valuable feedback. I understand that you are frustrated with the experience. And I'm sincerely sorry for this. Before I explain whats happened I would like to mention that we carefully plan our activities. Every tour, every workshop has its own confirmed program. I have talked to your guide Diego. He explained that you refused to follow the route and the program and preferred to take the photos on your own. Diego optimised the tour for the needs of your group, helping with the tips for those who needed, so you can feel comfortable and safe. We can't push our guests to follow the program if they don't want. Regarding the stop at the bank Banamex building. This building with two courtyards of the original 18th and 19th century is a part of the city’s architectural and cultural heritage. We make a stop there to take photos of the beautiful facade and its optional for our guests to come inside. Before entering, your guide informed you that you can't take photos inside. I understand that you are disappointed because the tour didn't meet your expectations. From our side I assure you that Diego tried all his best to provide the best service for you and accommodate the tour for your needs. In a private message I provided the options what we can do for you. I hope I could clear the situation.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 125512P110

Explore Similar Things to Do