Recent Searches

The Ultimate Night Tour of San Francisco - via a small sight seeing shuttle

San Francisco, United States
The Ultimate Night Tour of San Francisco - via a small sight seeing shuttle

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon1 to 2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


Saved to wishlist!
Private transportation
All Fees and Taxes

Departure Point

The Embarcadero, San Francisco, CA 94133, USA

Departure Time

7:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers
  • OPERATED BY King Tut Chariot

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during The Ultimate Night Tour of San Francisco - via a small sight seeing shuttle?
This activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by The Ultimate Night Tour of San Francisco - via a small sight seeing shuttle.

Traveler Photos


15 Reviews
4 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-5 of 15 reviews
Bad experience!
, Jul 2021
25 minutes late picking us up. Van was filthy inside and outside. Very little commentary! Don’t waste your money.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
thank you for your review our pick up time stated on our website 7.30 pm driver show up to meet your party and also 4 other passenger at 7,25 pm actully was 5 mintues early other passenger did not complain and were satisfied about van cleanliness and tour guide presentation
, Jun 2021
Very nice tour guide. Took us to different stops and took pictures of us too. We got to see Chinatown, the Golden Gate Bridge, and the crazy crooked road!
, Apr 2021
The van was packed full and wearing masks was not enforced. The driver did not wear a mask and was coughing. I was uncomfortable the entire trip because of the no wearing of masks.I did enjoy seeing the bay area at night, it was beautiful.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
thank you for riding with king tut chariot i am glade that you enjoy the tour and had a good time... about your concern about wearning musk we enforce wearing masks/ driver policy is no mask no travel and driver make vedio of passenger every trip showing to me that travler are comply with policy and i have these vedio avaliable ! if some one in the back of the van take off musk during travling we have no control untill the van stop and driver inspect the van again
Night tour with Andy
, Apr 2021
fantastic experience an incredible tour guide most interesting was Treasure Island we had a great group of people with us
Lack of professionalism
, Nov 2020
My pick up was supposed to be at 7:00 pm in a shuttle, I got to the the spot at 6:50, at 7:10 I reached out to the driver said he would be there at 7:30, when he finally showed up he was in a SUV instead of a shuttle with no other passengers, No apologizes about being late or not communicating with me. so I opted out to go, he told me there shouldn’t be a problem getting a refund. But of course the company denied my request.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
this is a duplicate copy review you need to check your refund policy
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful

Explore Similar Things to Do