Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Salalah City private tour - all-inclusive sight-seeing tour

star-1
|
Salalah, Oman

From $95.90

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon5 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Soda/Pop
Snacks
Bottled water

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We pick up all travelers from all hotels and apartments in Salalah, Taqah and Mirbat, from the parking outside the gate of the Port of Salalah and from the International Airport of Salalah.


Airports

  • Salalah Airport, Salalah Oman


Ports

  • Port of Salalah


  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Takamul Travel Oman

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

1.0
star-1
1 Review
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 1 review
star-1
Das war leider nichts :-(
chrwe2019
, Nov 2019
Wir hatten die Rundum-Besichtigungstour durch Salalah gebucht. Wir wurden am Hotel abgeholt und die Tour begann vielversprechend. Allerdings zeigte sich schon beim ersten Stop an der Mosque, dass unser Guide wenig Lust hatte uns etwas zu erzählen. Knappe zehn Minuten hatten wir Zeit in der Mosque. Der Guide war laufend damit beschäftigt Fotos von sich und der Mosque zu machen, zu rauchen und zu telefonieren. Und so ging es weiter. Die Plantagen und das Museum wurden gar nicht besucht (es hatte geschlossen, was uns vorher aber nicht mitgeteilt wurde). Schade, wir hatten uns so auf den Tag gefreut.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Dear Madam, I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience on our tour. We are normally known as rendering the most customizable tours and giving attention to detail, we regret that we did not fulfill your expectations this time. I have consulted the situation with the guide and have been told that you didn´t express interest to stay longer on the sites, you have passed through the plantations but you preferred to stay in the car. The tour was private so you had the full options of customizability. The truth is that the museum was closed on that day but you were taken instead to Wadi Darbat which is a substantial upgrade. The visit to Darbat valley is usually part of longer and more pricey tours because the distance covered is 50 km longer than on a classic city tour. If you would like to discuss the issue further, please contact me on +968 9173 3925 (WhatsApp number). We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to speaking with you and working towards earning back your trust.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 137659P1

Explore Similar Things to Do