Recent Searches
Clear

Airport Montego Bay To Runaway Bay Shared Transfers

star-3.58 Reviews
|
Runaway Bay, Caribbean
Airport Montego Bay To Runaway Bay Shared Transfers

From $10.67

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 to 2 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Hotel pickup & drop-off
Round Trip shared transfer

Departure Point

Pickup Details

Airports

Sangster Intl Airport, Montego Bay Jamaica

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
Round Trip Shared Transfers
10/1/2018 - 12/31/2021
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM
One Way Shared Transfer
12/26/2019 - 11/2/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Return Details

Runaway Bay, Jamaica - Hotels in Runaway Bay area
Sangster International Airport, Montego Bay, Jamaica - Arrival/departure
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • The duration of transfers are not approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 49 travelers
  • OPERATED BY COMING2 JAMAICA LTD
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Airport Montego Bay To Runaway Bay Shared Transfers?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Airport Montego Bay To Runaway Bay Shared Transfers.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Airport Montego Bay To Runaway Bay Shared Transfers?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Airport Montego Bay To Runaway Bay Shared Transfers.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Airport Montego Bay To Runaway Bay Shared Transfers?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Airport Montego Bay To Runaway Bay Shared Transfers.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Airport Montego Bay To Runaway Bay Shared Transfers?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Airport Montego Bay To Runaway Bay Shared Transfers.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
8 Reviews
4 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-7 of 8 reviews
star-2
Started and ended up horrible
Iva_M
, Sep 2021
My flight was canceled. I let them know right away. They asked for my flight change. Gave all that. The next day ran around trying to have people find them. Finally got on the bus. Then on my return was right where they told me to be and they left me. I asked if that was my bus they said no they only have one couple. What a disaster then the guy at the hotel had to arrange for me to be picked up. It all worked out in the end but not vacation starting or ending the way one would want. Maybe pay a little extra for ease of mind.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience beyond our control. We have taken note of your comments and we will check that all protocols are followed. Thank you very much for your feed-back.
star-2
Driver was friendly and...
Avalon_T
, Aug 2021
Driver was friendly and chatty but even though I was told they were having to pick us up at 12.45 for a 7pm flight because there was lots of other people to collect on the way, we were the only ones on the transport that day and so we were hanging around at the airport for 5hrs and 30 minutes before our flight time. Ridiculously early pick up time and badly planned by the the transport company.
star-3
Basic/long wait
Talea_M
, Jul 2021
Didn't like that I had to wait for 35 mins to get on the bus. Then the ride was long and there were 3 hotel drop offs b4 mine
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience beyond our control. We have taken note of your comments and we will check that all protocols are followed. Thank you very much for your feed-back. Best regards,
star-5
GREAT value, EXCEPTIONAL service
Elnorah_B
, Feb 2020
This was my first experience using your service and I must say, I was DEFINITELY pleased. My driver Henry, was actually 5 minutes early for my pickup which comforted me because I had such an early flight. He was professional, personable, and provided a smooth, safe drive to the airport. I will MOST DEFINITELY use their services again.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thanks for your kind words regarding our service, we are very happy to know your goals were reached. We hope to see you again soon in any of our destinations in Mexico, The Dominican Republic, Jamaica or Canary and Balearic Islands Kindest regards, Coming2 Team
star-5
Safe travels from and to MBJ airport.
cmarieoneal
, Jan 2020
My husband and I received a prompt pickup from the airport to our resort. When we were ready for our departure pickup they arrived on time and dropped us off at the airport in ample time to check in and await our flight. The price was fair and the service was great. The vehicles used were modern and with all parts in working condition. (Cool air conditioning)
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and confirm the efficiency of our work. We look forward to see you in one of our destinations in the Dominican Republic, Mexico, Jamaica, the Canary Islands and the Balearic Islands on a close occasion. Best regards Coming2 Team
star-5
Great!
Estelle S
, Aug 2019
Anthony was very helpful and prompt, no waiting at all and got us right where we needed to go. Great service.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Thanks for taking the time to send us your comments, we work very hard to make sure your vacations dream become a reality. We look forward to seeing you again in any of our destinations in The Dominican Republic, Mexico, Jamaica, Canary and Balearic Islands. Best regards, Coming2 Team
star-5
A Cool Rnnings transfer experience
Safari40613
, May 2019
Transfer to and from airport was a pleasant experience. The drivers were skillful and friendly. I will definitely use this airport transfer service again and recommend to all my friends.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and confirm the efficiency of our work. We look forward to see you in one of our destinations in the Dominican Republic, Mexico, Jamaica, the Canary Islands and the Balearic Islands on a close occasion. Best regards Coming2 Team

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Airport Montego Bay To Runaway Bay Shared Transfers
Airport Montego Bay To Runaway Bay Shared Transfers

star-3.58

1 to 2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$10.67

star-00

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$96.00

star-00

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$48.43

star-55

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$48.00

star-53

5 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$130.00

Explore Similar Things to Do