Recent Searches
Clear

Waitomo Spellbound Glowworm and Cave Tour Full Day from/to Rotorua

star-58 Reviews
|
Rotorua, New Zealand
Waitomo Spellbound Glowworm and Cave Tour Full Day from/to Rotorua

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon9 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
GST (Goods and Services Tax)

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Main pick up point is the Rotorua I-site, however, will pick up from other Rotorua CBD locations as required. We do not pick up outside of Rotorua.

Departure Time

7:30 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Thermal Land Shuttle
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

Reviews

5.0
star-5
8 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 8 reviews
star-5
Highly recommend Thermal - Thomas
lguisinger7
, Feb 2020
Almost surreal it was so beautiful! Norm was knowledgeable & gave us quiet in the dark to appreciate the beauty. Our driver, Thomas from Thermal was fantastic - I highly recommend.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you for time to write this review on Thermal land shuttle. Spellbound is awesome and has some great guides which makes the experience that much better. We are delighted you had a fantastic time! Many thanks, Thomas

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Waitomo Spellbound Glowworm and Cave Tour Full Day from/to Rotorua
Waitomo Spellbound Glowworm and Cave Tour Full Day from/to Rotorua

star-58

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$145.46

star-58

8 hours 45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$99.96

star-51

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$343.14

star-4.525

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$148.44

star-4.53

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$96.97

star-51

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$272.27

star-54

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$264.81

star-5247

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$87.42

Explore Similar Things to Do