Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Golf Cart Tour admiring the beauty of Rome!

|
Roma, Italy

From $96.48

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 3 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Private transportation
Snacks

Departure Point

Santa Brigida, Rome, Piazza Farnese, 96, 00186 Roma RM, Italy

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 7 travelers

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Golf Cart Tour admiring the beauty of Rome!?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Golf Cart Tour admiring the beauty of Rome!.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Golf Cart Tour admiring the beauty of Rome!?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Golf Cart Tour admiring the beauty of Rome!.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Golf Cart Tour admiring the beauty of Rome!?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 7 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Golf Cart Tour admiring the beauty of Rome!.

Reviews

5.0
star-5
30 Reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-4 of 30 reviews
star-5
Bellisima!
Theresa L
, Oct 2019
This was a great way to see many major attractions. Our guide, Pietro, was accomodating to our needs. What a nice time. My elder parents would not have seen the attractions any other way.
star-5
Golf Cart Tour - late June19
Ken K
, Jul 2019
Great tour of Rome sights! - we could not have managed to see all that we did in the time available ourselves - especially in the very hot temperatures Europe was experiencing in late June 2019. Our driver arrived ahead of time and turns out we were the only couple on that tour - very enjoyable. Our guide and driver for the tour was Andrea, and what great company he was - very knowledgeable, personable, polite and spoke good English (with a strong Italian accent of course!) Highly recommended!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Thank you so much for your kind words
star-1
Don't do it!
gaylanhendricks
, Jun 2019
Our guide was sweet, but they were having a holiday and someone he said placed a governor not to go over 5 mph or 7 kph. He had us on a busy highway with cars whipping by us "flipping us off" and honking like nobody's business. I tried to keep asking when and if we were going to get to the colloseum and he said for me to just hold on. When I complained to the tour operator he told me I could have canceled the tour at anytime. I asked, with a refund and he said no. I said I thought the tour guide knew what he was doing, but the truth is I should have gotten off the golf card the third time I asked if he was going to make it to the coloseum with the holday and caught a cab. It was not right! I had my entire family including my grandson and granddaugther. I tipped the guide because he was really trying. Other golf cart tours and driverss were going a normal speed limit. We were going that slow on a highway where they were going at least 55 mph or 60kph. It was dangerous. The tour operator has refused to give me a refund and said "they were on time" and they have a picture to prove it. I didn't complain because they werent on time, even though the tour went an hour later than it was supposed to and we almost missed our train. If they new there was a large Republic/ARMY event going on and no one was allowed they should have canceled the tour. I never have given a bad review, but I don't feel bad about this one at all. I travel to many foreign countries and travel for a living, so I know what a good tour is and this wasnt one!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
Dear customer, we are displeased that you did not like the tour but as already said for private message the tour was not refunded for these reasons. - Do not take a full tour and then request a refund - Rome is always a busy city and your security comes first We are a serious and efficient company that carefully evaluates the danger and the ineffectiveness of a tour due to car breakdowns or atmospheric events and we put the customer first as it has already happened and the reviews confirm it. Good day GOLF CART TOUR ROME
star-5
Delightful Afternoon
Suzy L
, May 2019
Tour of Rome in Golf cart was just what we needed to get an overall feel of Rome. Helped with directional orientation. Andrea was exceptionally polite, knowledgeable, and fun. He went the extra mile to make sure we were enjoying Italy. Highly recommend. Grattsi.
icon Response from Host , May 2019
Thank you so much for your feedback!

Product code: 132276P1

Explore Similar Things to Do