Recent Searches

Experience your destination with peace of mind. Learn what steps operators are taking to keep you safe and search for activities with increased health and safety measures. Before you go, check local regulations for the latest information.

Read More

Fast Track Entrance Ticket to Vatican Museums and Sistine Chapel

Vatican City, Italy

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon1 to 5 hours  (Approx.)



11 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
, Dec 2019
First off I had all the proof, printouts, I needed for my entrance into the site but because it did not have a qr or bar code they would not let us in. They said some one should meet you outside the gate to give your ticket. So we waited and there was not a person around to direct us. We ended up paying twice. So I am not sure this was a verified legitimate site to book on. May as well pay at the entrance. I would like a refund for 2 adults. Please. I do recommend that everyone visit the Vatican Museims, Chapel etc. They are gorgeous.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We ask all customers to arrive 25 minutes early at our pre-arranged meeting point to ensure that all tours depart on time. The meeting point is conveniently located a short walk away from the Vatican Museums. Information regarding the location and the time of meeting can be found on the printouts provided. At this point, tickets are provided by the tour leader, as the Vatican does not accept booking confirmations in the place of tickets. We regret to inform you that there is no option for a refund in this case. We apologize for any inconvenience, but we hope that you enjoyed your trip overall. Regards, Customer Services, Tours and Tours
Poor Organisation
, Dec 2019
Started out way past our booking time. Poor Organisation. Very disappointed for the price doesn't fit the bill.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We care about hearing about the experiences of all of our customers, whether they be positive or negative. We regret to hear that you were not satisfied with the tour, and that the start time was later than what you had booked. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We aim to provide the best possible experience for our customers, and so we and regret that the organization has detracted from your experience in the Vatican. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope that you enjoyed your trip overall. Regards, Customer Services, Tours and Tours
They never showed up and there was no way to contact them
, Nov 2019
We ordered these tickets through ToursAndTours. I'm not sure if they are a scam or not, waiting to get my refund. The tickets said to wait for them at "Michelangelo Bastion Street", which is...a street. No mention of WHERE on the street to meet them. We figured maybe they had a booth or someone with a big flag that would make it obvious when we got there. We showed up 15 minutes early just to be safe. We first walked along on the wall side of the street. No one. We talked to a Vatican helper, who had never heard of the company and thought it might be a scam, since they didn't have a local office. We crossed the street and walked back along the other side. Some tour groups, none of them ours. Another Vatican helper looked at our ticket, said they had never heard of ToursAndTours, and that it might be a scam. We were only a couple minutes until departure, so I attempted to call the number on the ticket. It wouldn't go through. We ended up having to buy a ticket through the local shop to get in. Do not buy a ticket through ToursAndTours.
Skip the tour from Tour of Tours
, Oct 2019
Wish they provided a map. They walked us to a door, got our tickets and left us. No map. I’m sure we missed some sites. Not happy for the price and planning ahead
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Dear customer can you contact us to the following email as you can explain what happened ? We try to do our best with our customers but sometimes we can do some mistakes We hope you can change your mind about tours and tours
Fast track vatican
, Jul 2019
It was super super fast . I am so glad I did the fast track totally worth your money . It took about 10 min to get thru security and our tickets inside .
, May 2019
1 on a pas pu télécharger nos billets 2 point de rencontre difficile à trouver arrivés avec 5 minutes de retard, on nous a refusé
Horrible Sommes arrivés à 10h05 après 30 minuteser le point de rdv.
, May 2019
Après 30 minutes de chasse au trésor pour trouver le rdv on nous a refusé car il fallait arriver à 9h30. Pas précisé
Top Museum!
, Apr 2019
Unterirdische Organisation! Falscher unpünktlicher Treffpunkt! Chaotischer Ablauf! Museum brechend voll! ( dafür kann viator nichts) schade ums Geld obwohl es ein Wahnsinns Museum ist.
Mauvais traitement.
Orian A
, Apr 2019
Nous avons acheté des entrées pour 11h et nous avons reçu des billets pour 10h. Nous sommes donc arrivé en retard et pas de visite. Aucune réponse par mail de la part du site de réservation.

Product code: 128932P4

Explore Similar Things to Do