Recent Searches
Clear

Personalize your tour

star-4.5
|
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
7

From $159.00 per group (up to 5)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon6 to 7 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 4 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Face masks provided for travelers
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
Private transportation
Lunch
Gratuities
Tickets for Tourist attractions

Departure Point

Praça Cardeal Arcoverde - R. Barata Ribeiro - Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro - RJ, 22040-030, Brazil

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
6/30/2019 - 5/22/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 2 hours of travel. In this case confirmation will be received as soon as possible, subject to availability
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Travel Trip Brasil

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Personalize your tour?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Personalize your tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Personalize your tour?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Personalize your tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Personalize your tour?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Personalize your tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Personalize your tour?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Personalize your tour.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Personalize your tour?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 5 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Personalize your tour.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
6 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 6 reviews
star-3
It was okay--not terrible, not great.
Jill_R
, Mar 2020
Beautiful ride to the top of Sugarloaf. Stopped for lunch at one beach and that was it. My guide had a very canned talk. Thought I would get more history shared and opportunities to get out of the car.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Hello, Mrs. Jill! We usually do this kind of tour starting in the morning and for full day. It is a pity that your tour started at the airport with the flight arriving after 12PM, so your experience was not planned as we wished. When you return to Rio de Janeiro, contact us for make a tour in different sightseeings you haven't been. Best regards!!!
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 143244P6

Explore Similar Things to Do