Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Corcovado and City Tour

star-4
|
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
4

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 6 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
All Fees and Taxes

Departure Point

You may start this tour at any of the stops listed.

Departure Time

See itinerary

Return Details

You may disembark at any of the available stops.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • OPERATED BY Tourist Club Agência de Turismo

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

4.0
star-4
2 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 2 reviews
star-3
Nice tour
priscacastillo
, Dec 2019
Fun but not enough information. Guide didn’t explain any details or history or any stories. It’s was a nice trip though
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Hello, thanks for you review All are important, so that good services are provided Good to know you had a nice day About the deficiency of great historical details, we clarify that this tour is long and the guide needs to speak normally in two or three languages as it is a collective tour with several nationalities. This makes the tour a little more dynamic, different than a private tour, in which the guide can give exclusive attention Anyway, we appreciate your comments because it is of great value to us Always be welcome Yours sincerely Tourist Club
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 174910P1

Explore Similar Things to Do