Recent Searches
Clear

RAK Quad Bike Tour with Return Transfer

star-56 Reviews
|
Ras al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
RAK Quad Bike Tour with Return Transfer

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon30 minutes  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Quad Biking Guided Tour
Camel Ride
Sand Boarding
Water & Soft Drink
Transfer can be added with extra payment
BBQ Dinner can be added with extra payment
Dune Bashing can be added with extra payment
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
Bedouin Oasis Camo Road , Bedouin Oasis Camo Rd - Ras al Khaimah - United Arab Emirates

You can drive till the entrance of the Bedouin Oasis Camp and walk into the Reception to meet us. If you need pick up services, please discuss with us for the options.

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

5/25/2019 - 7/19/2023
Monday - Sunday:07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
This activity will end right where it started.We pickup from any location within Ras Al Khaimah
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Gulf Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

Reviews

5.0
star-5
6 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-2 of 6 reviews
star-5
A great experience
Charles_A
, Dec 2020
A great experience and just about the right amount of time for each activity, it wasn’t easy to pin down the time we would be picked up on the day of the booking, the local tour operator Gulf Tours were really helpful less so Viator.
star-5
Fun and friendly
Coastal787068
, Oct 2019
The team were very friendly and we had a fun ride on the quad bikes. The snowboards weren’t great, but we went for the quad bikes and the rider ensured the boys had lots of fun and the best experience they could!
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the fantastic review. We are glad that you had enjoyed our service. Thank you for notifying us about the Sand Board. We shall look into the matter nd try to resolve as soon as possible. Regards,

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
RAK Quad Bike Tour with Return Transfer
RAK Quad Bike Tour with Return Transfer

star-55

30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$55.00

star-53

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$126.50

star-4.530

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$51.49

star-00

18 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$85.00

star-4.533

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-4.519

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$97.03

star-4.515

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$121.41

star-56

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$108.12

star-4.55

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations