Recent Searches

Punta Cana Helicopter Ride Excursion

Punta Cana, Caribbean

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults0 Seniors
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon10 to 12 minutes  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds


Saved to wishlist!
Private transportation
All Fees and Taxes
Head phone

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We provide free ground transportation to all passengers from the hotel or any other private villa or place they would like to get pick up


  • Punta Cana Airport, Punta Cana Dominican Republic

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 4 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Punta Cana Best Excursions

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during Punta Cana Helicopter Ride Excursion?
This activity will have a maximum of 4 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Punta Cana Helicopter Ride Excursion.


4 Reviews
3 stars
2 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 4 reviews
No confidence
, Feb 2021
I was waiting for an hour and nobody was showing up. I was really angry because I get from the company no message. I had to find out that this helicopter glight it was canceled
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Hi We apologize for inconvenience but we did try to contact you about your excursion was cancel due to covid reasons

Product code: 197303P13

Explore Similar Things to Do