Recent Searches
Clear

Experience your destination with peace of mind. Learn what steps operators are taking to keep you safe and search for activities with increased health and safety measures. Before you go, check local regulations for the latest information.

Read More

Private Transfer from Punta Cana Airport to or from Punta Cana and Bavaro Hotels

star-4.5
|
Punta Cana, Caribbean

From $35.00 per group (up to 5)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers11 travelers12 travelers13 travelers14 travelers15 travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon25 minutes  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 5 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

  • Airport transfer
  • Seasonal Offer
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Ideal choice for families

Traveler Tips


  • "Private transportation direct from Punta Cana airport to Majestic Mirage and return." See review
  • "Driver is on time, polite and can understand some english." See review
  • "This doesn't sound like a big deal but in the Dominican Republic it is." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
99 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-5
Very good service good price
LOIC_N
, Mar 2020
Very good service. Confirmation by wattsapp Pick-up at hotel . nice driver safe drive and respect time. And Help for luggage. Correct price.Thanks
star-4
Punta Cana transfer
Hoosier
, Mar 2020
Long wait at airport for driver. It was an extremely busy time but figured they should know that and add extra drivers. Van was very nice and clean. Only the 2 of us. Return was flawless. Would recommend them.
star-5
Friendly driver
Kathy_K
, Feb 2020
Excellent, quick, and an efficient ride. Also, the driver was very friendly. The private service is worth the money.
star-5
Great service
V_S
, Feb 2020
Communication with Wendy was very smooth. I was running late and they waited for me patiently ! I even booked a tour with them later.
star-5
Private Transfer to Punta Cana Airport
anttiimmonen
, Feb 2020
Everything worked very good. They confirmed the trip via WhatsApp and the driver was in time on our hotel.
star-5
Great transport
rbertlem
, Feb 2020
The transport was great they were a little late to pick us up at the airport because they were at the were at the wrong terminal. The nice people at the airport calls them for us and it all worked out. I really Like how they communicate thru txt so you don’t have to fine them at the resort to arrange for the ride back!
star-4
Excellent
hspencer20
, Jan 2020
Very good service. The car is ok. On time, safe and driver was very kind. I will use the service agsin.
star-2
Disappointing Mix Up
gatorlady
, Jan 2020
We booked airport transfer to & from Punta Cana. Greeter met us with our name & spoke English, he xo firmed our hotel. Then took us to the van & driver. He didn’t come in the van. I noticed that once we got into the highway, I didn’t see any signs for Punta Cana & it’s only supposed to be a 16-20minute drive. The driver didn’t speak English & had to call someone to translate. He thought we were going to La Romana. We got it sorted out & eventually got to the right hotel. I have contacted the local company to reconfirm that they will pick us up at the correct hotel but I haven’t heard back from them yet. Very disappointing.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Hi dear valued client, we apologize for this. there was realy a mistake because that driver had an arrival to Bayahibe, and yours was waiting outside. he thought that you were the ones, thank God he finded it out at just 5 minutes from the airport. The only thing that I see is that you posted this bad review twise. why? I think that with a bad review as I posted was enough.
star-2
Disappointing Mix Up
gatorlady
, Jan 2020
We were greeted with a sign with our name & the greeter spoke English. He asked the name of Resort we were going to & took us to the van & driver. He spoke to the driver & we were off. The greeter didn’t come with us. I noticed the highway signs didn’t say Bavaro or Punta Cana. When I asked the driver, he didn’t speak English. He thought we were going to La Romana. He had to call someone to translate for us. We did get the destination corrected but it took us far out of the way & delayed us getting to the resort after a very long flight. I’m trying to contact the local company now to ensure we are picked up from the correct resort & on time. It’s a disappointing g experience for our first time using Viator.
star-5
Nice and Easy
dalipster70
, Dec 2019
With the chaos of arriving in an unfamiliar country and not speaking the language this process was so easy. As soon as I arrived my driver Oscar made me feel at ease and knew exactly where to take me. Thank you to Oscar for a job well done.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Thank you for your review! we are happy that you liked our service. we will let Oscar know. Thank you!

Product code: 17571P3

Explore Similar Things to Do