Recent Searches

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Breakers Premium Catamaran Adventure 4 plus 1 with BBQ

Cap Cana, Caribbean

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 4 more
Good for avoiding crowds


Step aboard a catamaran to explore the waters off the coast of Bavaro for the day. Go snorkeling or just relax on board; booking this tour in advance means you'll be sure to check this must-do activity off your list. Sip drinks from the open bar and eat a delicious provided buffet lunch between activities and learning about the area through guided commentary.
  • Use of snorkeling equipment
  • Buffet lunch and snacks
  • Open bar with unlimited drinks
  • WiFi available onboard
Saved to wishlist!
Unlimited drinks (open bar)
Experienced Guide
Live entertainment
Bottled water
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Life Jackets
Free WiFi
Souvenirs and Tips

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
If you are located on another hotel or location, please let us know, than we can also arange transport for you!


  • Punta Cana Airport, Punta Cana Dominican Republic


  • la romana

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Minimum drinking age is 18 years
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Boat Trips Punta Cana | Snorkeling Party & Fishing Trips

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during Breakers Premium Catamaran Adventure 4 plus 1 with BBQ?
This activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Breakers Premium Catamaran Adventure 4 plus 1 with BBQ.

Traveler Photos


26 Reviews
3 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-2 of 26 reviews
White party
, Mar 2021
We had a 40th bday celebration with family and friends. It was a great time filled with music, drinks, and snorkeling Our team Capitan Luis, Marine René, Guide Genesis, and Paparazzi Maikol were kind and fun. We purchased pictures and videos from Maikol who did a wonderful job capturing pics of everyone. The only change I would make is to offer more food and snacks on the trip. It was well worth it!
False advertising- there was no BBQ
, Mar 2021
I will start by saying we did have fun. My rum punch was good and the staff all had great personalities. I believe this excursion falsely advertises what it offers and that is why I rated it 2 stars. This party cruise promised a BBQ, specifically chicken skewers among other things. The only thing we got was a piece of pineapple. In the moment, nobody complained because the assumption was the promised food would eventually happen but once the cruise was finished, we were all starving and confused. The second complaint I have is when you arrive, there are endless people trying to sell you things before you get on the boat. The guide is part of the pressuring to get you to look and buy. It was obvious we didn’t want anything but they just wouldn’t stop. After getting through that, we walk to the beach and the cruise left us. They wouldn’t let us walk straight through to the beach but also took off without us even though it was our guide that slowed us up in an unwelcomed way. Overall, it was fun. But again, they advertise food which makes them more expensive than others on viator but there was zero food.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your review, we are really sorry about your bad experience. Because of Covid we cannot included food any more only with our private excursions . I just see the listing is not updated with our new tour, we will update it write now so there will not be any confusion in the future. Thank you for choosing boat trips punta cana and again our apologies about your bad experience with us.

Product code: 45382P15

Explore Similar Things to Do