Recent Searches
Clear

Caribbean Party Boat

star-4.525 Reviews
|
Bavaro, Caribbean
Caribbean Party Boat

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Snacks
Private transportation
Tips

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We pick you up at any hotel or airbnb

Ports

  • cap cana


Departure Time

Caribbean Party Boat
7/14/2019 - 11/3/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 PM - 03:00 PM03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Premium Open Bar
10/13/2020 - 11/3/2022
Monday - Sunday:08:30 AM - 11:30 AM12:00 PM - 03:00 PM03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • To have this excursion private we have 2 boats a 40ft long boat minimum 8 or 47ft with a minimum of 15 people, if you do not have that amount of people you will be with more people on a shared tour.
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Renny Travel
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
25 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews
star-5
Best Vacation. Highly Recommend 10/10
Ashlie_H
, Oct 2021
The gentlemen that facilitated the cruise were amazing, the photographer was a plus and made sure to capture awesome pictures and memories.
star-4
The guys were very nice...
Bennicka_G
, Oct 2021
The guys were very nice and entertaining. They made sure we, were safe, had fun and had drinks. I'd recommend that they offer more snack options
star-5
The staff was very...
Vanessa_P
, Oct 2021
The staff was very friendly and accommodating . I would recommend this party boat to anyone . It was a really good experience and we all had fun
star-1
3 passengers, no party
Christine_W
, Sep 2021
Booked a party boat for my birthday. There was no party, no dancing, no nothing. There were literally 3 passengers including myself. I was the only one who paid for open bar. I should have been notified prior to pick up as I did state in the reservation it was my birthday. Highly regret booking, it was extremely boring. I requested a partial refund for a bad experience and was denied by viator. I will be disputing the charge with Amex as I have photo proof of a misleading description <3.
3 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
The Absolute Best Time EVER!
Ebony_G
, Aug 2021
The Entire Crew Was BOMB! Absolutely no complaints! I would come back to Punta Cana just for this excursion! LOVED IT!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Best Experience
Desteania_B
, Aug 2021
We loved everything about this experience!! The crew and their entertainment/energy was unmatched. Renny Travel team was very informative and prompt with times as well. We will definitely book again while in DR
star-5
HAD A BALL!!
LeaAnn_B
, Jul 2021
Had a blast! The fruit was great, the salsa was superb, the music was the best and we loved the whole vibe!!!! We'd go again!!
star-3
An awkward experience
Stephon_W
, Jul 2021
All in all it was a nice excursion. I just had no idea that it would be flooded by homosexual men, so I couldn’t enjoy it with gay men dancing around with each other with speedo’s on. When there is that many homosexuals on one boat, I think the rest of the party should be notified. They stole the fun from me and the rest of the straight people. We were all sitting around while the LGBTQ people had a ball(literally) 🤦🏾‍♂️
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Sorry you had to experience this but we respect every client and their sexual preferences, as it is a shared tour we always recommend having a private tour, we will take it under consideration for next time, but we don't know the type of clients until they arrive. Thank you for your feedback
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Party was an understatement
KPalmer
, Jun 2021
Who knew you could have this much fun! I went on the party boat with my friends and we had an a blast! The crew was amazingly fun - not to mention very handsome - and they knew exactly what we needed to enjoy ourselves! Not only were we able to dance, drink and have some snack on the boat, the additional stops that we made were a great added touch! Snorkeling right off the boat, sliding down the slide and partying in the middle of the ocean with other boat partyers was an experience I will never forget!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Thank you very much for choosing us!!!
star-1
Transportation never arrived
santino_v
, May 2021
Seems like a fun time Never got to experience this boat Transportation never arrived No way of contacting them once at property $150 in dispute
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
The reservation was canceled in our system and we never heard back from you, Viator will refund you fully 100%, we are so sorry you couldn't experience our excursion, and please reconsider giving us 1 star if you did not make the tour, this is kind rude and we can give you the chance to experience our tour and you will change your mind. Also, we contacted you and you never responded, check your message tray, also your money was refunded.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Caribbean Party Boat
Caribbean Party Boat

star-4.525

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$75.00

star-4.584

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-4.57

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$59.00

star-4.535

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$130.04 $104.03

star-4.58

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00

star-555

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$75.00

star-53

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$61.30

star-51

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00

Explore Similar Things to Do