Recent Searches
Clear

5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy

star-4.5222 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Cap Cana, Caribbean
5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 3 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Hotel pick up and drop off
Bottled water
Soda/Pop
Alcoholic Beverages
Lunch
Helmets for ziplining and dune buggies
Good Mood!
Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
Bandanas to protect yourself from dust on dune buggies

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We do pick up from all hotels in Punta, Cana Cap Cana and Uvero Alto.

We will contact you to inform of the exact pick-up time which depends on your hotel or accommodation.

Departure Time

7:30 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • THE DUNE BUGGY PORTION OF THE TOUR IS DONE IN DOUBLE BUGGIES. IF YOU WISH TO RIDE IN A SINGLE BUGGY THERE WILL BE AN ADDITIONAL CHARGE PAID ON SITE.
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Caribbean Tour Service

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
222 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 222 reviews
star-5
Love it
Moody_M
, Sep 2021
Fernando and Gustavo were extremely helpful and full of positive energy... The food, the church, the market, from how the coffee, cigars and coconut oil s made was a nice to know.... I would definitely recommend!! The lunch was great and not to mention the mamajuana
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you very much for your kind words Mooddy, We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed the experience. It was a pleasure having you!
star-4
All the activities and...
Jonathan_R
, Sep 2021
All the activities and the food were great, better food than any resort food. And the hosts were as helpful as they can be
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you very much for your kind words Jonathan. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed the experience. It was a pleasure having you!
star-1
Don’t do it!!!
SaraLee_Jones
, Sep 2021
I’m never booking with them again. The driver never showed up. They said I put the wrong hotel down and I know I didn’t. They refused to come to get me and when I asked for a refund they refused.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Your complaint is duly registered and has been dealt with through Viator.
star-5
Girls Trip 2021
annette_B
, Sep 2021
I can't just choose one because the whole 5 experiences were great. This trip gave me the opportunity to scratch off several things on my to do list. The STAFF was wonderful from the driver, the photographer and of course the tour guide. I can't remember the last time I traveled international and felr this safe. Love it and will recommend Viator and will continue to you the company for my business!!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you very much for your kind words Annette. We are very happy to learn that you and your friends not only enjoyed the experience and had fun but also felt safe throughout the day. It sure was a pleasure having you!
star-1
Terrible
April_B
, Sep 2021
I really hate to write bad reviews especially when the workers worked so hard but alas, here we are. This tour was absolutely horrible for the following reasons: -We had a 7a.m. pickup but we still did not make it to the location to start the tour until well after 9. I understand that other pickups were late however, create a policy where you provide a window of time before you leave a location/people and that way, the people who are on the shuttle that actually were on time are not waiting for individuals that are late. It is not fair -The market part of the tour that we did not sign up for....NOOOOO!! It was smelly and dangerous (we actually saw someone pull out a gun) -The horses were not well taken care of. It was very sad! They were extremely malnourished and emaciated -The ziplining was okay. We have definitely experienced better -The best portion of the tour was the buggies which unfortunately, was the shortest (there are so many things that you could eliminate from the city tour to add extra time for the buggies) The good: -The food served during lunch was outstanding!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear April we are very sorry to learn that the experience was not up to your expectations. We will surely take your comments into consideration not only to investigate what happened on the day but also as part of our efforts to constantly improve the experience for our guests.
star-5
So much fun
Divine_N
, Sep 2021
Horseback riding & zip lining were my favorite parts!! We stopped at so many places through the city including the church!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you so much for your kind words Divine. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed the experience. It was a pleasure having you!
star-4
Birthday festivities
BrooklynP
, Aug 2021
Great experience my ONLY issue was the staff at the Dune Buggy place thought it was okay to tie a knot on my strap and thought it was “safe” after I told them multiple times that it wasn’t okay to do that. Hopefully they’ll get the straps replaced to the Dune Buggy ASAP. Elias was a great tour guide and I enjoyed my birthday from beginning to end.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you very much for your kind words Brooklyn. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed the experience and definitely will look into the seat belt issue you mention. It was a pleasure having you and, once again, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
star-5
Best time ever!
Danielle_T
, Aug 2021
Guides were amazing! Was helpful in giving us a idea of what to expect as the days go on. Christopher us translate to understand all the different languages and accommodated us to the best of his ability!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you very much for your kind words Daniella. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed the experience. It was a pleasure having you!
star-4
Overall Fun Excursion!
Morgan
, Aug 2021
There was a bit of waiting in between activities but other than that, I wouldn't change the excursion at all! The tour guide Elias was very nice and the activities were fun. Be prepared to not be back until after dinner time though!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for your kind words Morgan. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed the experience. It was a pleasure having you!
star-5
Better than I thought
Rashaad_W
, Aug 2021
When we went it was raining but if you stay In DR long enough you know it will eventually stop. If you ever go when it's raining it's still a good experience. My family and I had our doubts but overall it was a fun experience. The dune buggy and horseback riding was the highlights of the trip. Just be prepared to be soaked and dirty. I advise being bandana and glasses. Going to store to see the beautiful artwork and learn how to make cigars was also a highlight. Overall great experience
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for your kind words Rashaad. Indeed you were out on a rather wet day due to the passing of Tropical Deression Grace but we are very happy to learn that still managed to have a good time and enjoyed the experience. It was a pleasure having you and your group.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy
5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy

star-4.5222

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$119.99

star-4.5133

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$77.93

star-57

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$150.00

star-53

4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$120.00 $102.00

star-4135

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00

star-54

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$49.99

star-512

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

Explore Similar Things to Do