Recent Searches

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

5 in 1 - Horseback Riding / Zip Line / Safari / City Tour / Dune Buggy

Punta Cana, Caribbean

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 3 more
Good for avoiding crowds


Professional guide
Professional photographer
Hotel/port pickup and drop-off
Bottled water
Coffee and/or Tea
DVD (available to purchase)
Souvenir photos (available to purchase)

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We do pick up from all hotels in Punta Cana

Departure Time

7:30 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Caribbean Tour Service

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during 5 in 1 - Horseback Riding / Zip Line / Safari / City Tour / Dune Buggy ?
This activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by 5 in 1 - Horseback Riding / Zip Line / Safari / City Tour / Dune Buggy .

Traveler Tips

  • "The price is very competitive which is good but I’d rather pay more and experience better quality tours." See review


20 Reviews
2 stars
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-3 of 20 reviews
, Jul 2020
Quite disappointed tbh. The horseback riding was just 10 mins and it’s just on a ranch full of waste. Ziplining is super fast and small compare to what I’ve done in the past in other countries. I’d say that experience lasted 15 mins for 5 small lines. They are rather for kids not for adults. I would not recommend it. The price is very competitive which is good but I’d rather pay more and experience better quality tours.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
We are very sorry to hear that the experience you had with us was not up to your expectations. As you have done ziplining in several other destinations you were probably expecting something different. We take pride in our guests satisfaction and hope that the next time you will visit us you'll have a more satisfying experience. Roberto Ramirez
Buyer Beware- Stay Away From this Vendor
, Apr 2019
We paid for our excursion a week before arriving to Punta Cana. The vendor never showed up for our scheduled pick-up time so we never went to the excursion. This was a bummer since we had this schedule as the only excursion for our vacation. The sad thing as that while we waited 2 hours at the resort for pick up, the resort excursion staff informed us that this particular company was known for not showing up. Fortunately Viator refunded us our money a few days afterwards.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Sorry for the inconvenience that you had with one of our service providers our company focus daily on improving any issue that one of our clients may have.
, Jan 2019
The mud buggies were terrible and RAGGEDY. My friend and I’s buggie cut off over 3x’s. When we complained about it we were told “you guys are on vacation, relax” which was not an excuse because we couldn’t througouly enjoy our activities. The horses were so disgusting and malnourished. It was just a mess. The only thing we enjoyed was ziplinging. But we had an awesome tour guide person!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
We are sorry to hear that. Our complaint department would follow up with the company that attended you guys so that this issue doesn't happen with future clients.

Product code: 102606P8

Explore Similar Things to Do