Recent Searches
Clear

Pula Snorkeling and Kayaking

star-3.512 Reviews
|
Pula, Croatia
Pula Snorkeling and Kayaking

From $29.58 / person

Price details
Lowest Price Guarantee
1 Adult
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
No times available
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more

icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Enjoy a family-friendly day away from the bustling mainland on a kayak tour to Fratarski Island. Explore the island’s natural landscape and visit secluded bays to snorkel and swim in the Adriatic waters, looking out for marine life under the supervision of a guide. Choose a morning or afternoon excursion to suit your schedule, with snorkeling equipment available free of charge.
  • Take a break from sunbathing with an active excursion
  • Snorkel in Fratarski Island’s secluded bays
  • Select a morning or afternoon excursion to suit your schedule
  • Explore the Adriatic waters away from the hustle and bustle of the city
Saved to wishlist!
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Use of kayak equipment
Life jacket
Dry bag
Drinks
Food and drinks
Gratuities
Transportation to/from attractions
Guiding is not included, you will get all instructions and direction.
Orca diving centre , Verudela 17, 52100, Pula, Croatia

Verudela, under Hotel Park Plaza Histria

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • The equipment will be inspected after return. Any loss or damage to the equipment will be charged.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Orca Diving Center
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
12 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-5 of 12 reviews
star-1
The side show me more pictures that we had, only one smal cave. And not safety anchor places for little bit older peopl.
Miranda_S
, Sep 2021
Nothing No tips The price of rental kayaks is to expensive what you getting. We book on side, and the tell me what I get. Only I have see the cros before the tekst. This not exeptelbel this text mus be onder the head tekst what is not includded.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Sorry for your bad experience. The first thing you asked of us was food and drink. When we tried to explain to you that in the product you booked ‘Pula Snorkeling and Kayaking’ it was not included, you were extremely upset. I showed you the original offer on the Viator page and it stated exactly what the product included and what it didn’t, which you by no means wanted to accept, claiming that the Viator page is very bad, confusing and that you know well what you paid for. You asked us to return your money and to cancel the tour because it does not include food and drink and you also asked us to stop cooperating with Viator because you were deceived. You were extremely unpleasant in your anger, and our staff tried all the time to stay sober and kind to you. However, you decided to go kayaking. Like everyone, the tour is described in detail, everything is shown on the map, and it is an area that is literally in front of you and it is easy to make a kayak tour, and you are equipped with everything listed on offer. After all, your review is completely inappropriate, because the only one you can be angry at is you.
star-5
Strongly recommend
Rohena
, Aug 2021
The staff were really helpful and we had an amazing trip! I was worried about not having a guide but the instructions were really clear and we didn't have any issues whatsoever.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Super! Thank you for your review! We are happy you enjoyed!
star-4
Good price, cave disappointing
Matthias_Declerck
, Aug 2020
Good value for the price. Snorkling and kayaking was nice, but the 'cave' is not worth mentioning (15 meters long and that's it).
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Hi. Thank you for your review. We are sorry you are disappointing with cave. But, in second hand it is nice area for kayaking and snorkeling.
star-2
There was not very much snorkelling on...
Tom
, Dec 2017
There was not very much snorkelling on this trip and it was much shorter than advertised.
star-1
Enttäuscht
Jenniffer
, Jul 2020
Keine geführte Tour. Wir haben eine Karte bekommen und die Ausrüstung, einige Infos und dann konnten wir los. Leider ist das mit dem schnorcheln etwas schwierig da sich das Gebiet als Hauptverkehrsweg für Boote jeder Art und Größe entpuppte.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. In der Beschreibung unseres Produkts Kajak und Schnorcheln ist klar geschrieben, dass es sich um eine Tour ohne Führer handelt, und es wird genau angegeben, was es enthält und was nicht. Unsere Mitarbeiter gaben Ihnen klare Anweisungen und rüsteten Sie mit allen notwendigen Geräten aus. Sie sagten Ihnen auch, wo sich die Schnorchelbereiche befinden. Tut mir leid, Sie mit der Aktivität zu enttäuschen.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Product code: 8235P7

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Pula Snorkeling and Kayaking
Pula Snorkeling and Kayaking

star-3.512

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$29.58

star-44

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$35.49

star-4.511

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$21.29

star-52

50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$46.14

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$17.75

star-518

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$84.00

star-513

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$59.15

star-517

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$75.71

star-574

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$59.15

Explore Similar Things to Do