Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Sunset Experience in Phuket with Soft Drinks

|
Tambon Patong, Thailand

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Air-conditioned vehicle
Sunset in Paradise
Soft Drinks
Bottled Water
Dinner
Gratuities
Hotel Pick up and drop off (start at meeting point)

Departure Point

1: Hyton Leelavadee Hotel Phuket, 3 Thanon Prachanukhro, Tambon Patong, อำเภอ กระทู้ Chang Wat Phuket 83150, Thailand
2: Jungceylon Shopping Center, ถนน ราษฎร์อุทิศ 200 ปี Tambon Patong, Amphoe Kathu, Chang Wat Phuket 83150, Thailand
3: Pa Tong, Kathu District, Phuket, Thailand

Traveler pickup is offered
We can also pick up our traveler from Karon and Patong area in Phuket.

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Sightseeing Phuket

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Sunset Experience in Phuket with Soft Drinks ?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Sunset Experience in Phuket with Soft Drinks .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Sunset Experience in Phuket with Soft Drinks ?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Sunset Experience in Phuket with Soft Drinks .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Sunset Experience in Phuket with Soft Drinks ?
A:
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Sunset Experience in Phuket with Soft Drinks .
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Sunset Experience in Phuket with Soft Drinks ?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Sunset Experience in Phuket with Soft Drinks .

Reviews

5.0
star-5
19 Reviews
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 19 reviews
star-3
Very average trip
Nicola_C
, Feb 2020
It was ok. Thought we had hotel pick up but it was not included and cost us £20 800baht return just to find out the tour bus passed right by our hotel. There was also no alcohol or water included just s fruit juice in the market. Sorry I could not recommend this trip.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear customer thanks for your review. Please be noted that our does not include any kind of alcoholic beverages, we only provide soft drinks to our customer. Our hotel pick is only for Patong , Karon area as mentioned in the itinerary. Anyway thanks for opting our services . Hope you had a great experience.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 150859P13

Explore Similar Things to Do