Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Phi Phi & Bamboo Island Speedboat Tour from Phuket – Full Day

star-4.5
|
Phuket Town, Thailand

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Bottled water
National park fees (400 THB)
Use of Snorkelling Equipment and Life Jacket
Lunch
Insurance
Air-conditioned vehicle
Breakfast
Personal Expenses

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Important notice:
Free Pickup area: Hotels from Kamala, Patong, Kalim, Kata beach, Surin beach, Bang Tao, Laguna Beach, Karon, Phuket Town.
( Extra charge for 200THB per person for land transfer from all other locations in Phuket.)

IMPORTANT: IF AVAILABLE, PLEASE PROVIDE YOUR HOTEL NAME AND ADDRESS BEFORE COMPLETING THE PAYMENT

Departure Time

8:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY TripGuru Thailand

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Phi Phi & Bamboo Island Speedboat Tour from Phuket – Full Day?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Phi Phi & Bamboo Island Speedboat Tour from Phuket – Full Day.

Traveler Tips


  • "Bring at least a few baht (150) if you want to get a new mouthpiece for your snorkel." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
6 Reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-3 of 6 reviews
star-5
Nice tour and amazing guides!
maryleesvedell
, Dec 2019
The tour was really good and alla the guides/staff was so Nice and helpfull. Really recomend this boat tour.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Hi Thank you for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed the tour. Take Care we hope to see you soon in one of tours again.
star-4
Awesome tour, slow start
Freedom827109
, Oct 2019
This was an awesome tour that stopped at all the major sites. Maya Bay is still closed to the public, but we did make a quick stop on the outer edges for a photo. The swim break was a great way to get close to the cliffs and snap some more pics. And while no one's allowed on Monkey Beach, we did get close enough to see some wondering around the beach!! The highlight for us really was the snorkeling, it was just so fabulous and fun. Our group all agreed this was the best tour of our trip. The only downside, is that we really weren't expecting it to take so long to get started. I think it was according to plan, but they don't do a great job of communicating that you're not really starting anything until 9:30 (or really, closer to 10 am). I assume part of it is also to keep you in the shop longer so you spend more money. The boat is also a little on the crowded side, but not uncomfortably so. Bring at least a few baht (150) if you want to get a new mouthpiece for your snorkel. They also include a photographer who takes tons of pictures of the trip for you to buy, but I didn't.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback helps us get better. We hope to travel with you again soon. Best, TripGuru Family
star-5
Día inolvidable
Miguel_B
, Mar 2020
Hola, en mi opinión yo y mi pareja la hemos disfrutado muchísimo, la guía que nos llevó es de 10 top, muy atenta explica todo muy bien y se le ve que le gusta lo que hace (Natalí). La excursión es muy completa la recomiendo 100/100, comimos muy bien y en la plancha siempre nos daban bebidas (siempre cerradas) lo comento en otras no es así. En fin todo fue genial.
icon Response from Host , May 2020
Thanks for the awesome review, Miguel! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

Product code: 163642P10

Explore Similar Things to Do