Recent Searches

Experience your destination with peace of mind. Learn what steps operators are taking to keep you safe and search for activities with increased health and safety measures. Before you go, check local regulations for the latest information.

Read More

Phi Phi Deluxe Island-Hopping Tour by Speedboat from Phuket

Rassada, Thailand

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon9 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
More questions?
(888) 651-9785


Hop from island to island on this full-day speedboat cruise from Phuket. It's a jam-packed itinerary with the chance to visit Koh Khai, Koh Yao Yai, Mosquito and Bamboo islands, and the Phi Phi Islands. Enjoy plenty of time to snorkel in tropical lagoons, swim in the crystal clear waters, and soak up the warm sun, then re-fuel with a delicious beachside barbecue in the evening.
  • Relax on the snow-white beaches of Khai Island
  • Chill out on the beach and snorkel in tropical lagoons
  • Tuck into a delicious beachside barbecue
  • Snap spectacular photos of the Pileh Lagoon framed by tall limestone cliffs

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips

  • "Ensure that the cameraman knows prior to the the trip that you would like to purchase so that he can take a few good shots." See review
  • "Would highly recommend paying the extra at the end of the trip for the photos and video prepared by Hopping Tour as they take many pictures of everyone and produce a lovely memento of the day." See review


67 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Beautiful experience.
, Jan 2020
Friendly staff. Beautiful places. Lunch was very nice with lots of food! Be careful when snorkeling — the boat almost Left without me.
Fantastic trip
, Nov 2019
Trip was amazing, transfer was on time, took an hour to get to the pier, all the islands we went to and the view were fantastic, it was a nice day no rain which help the trip be even better. Jack who was our guide on the trip was fantastic with organize, friendly and making sure everyone is ok. Food was good, just to much to eat, pasta and rice and vegetables something for everyone All 5 star all round trip
Fun Day in Phuket!
, Aug 2019
This was a lot of fun! But it is a really long day. They took us to a lot of the different islands around Phuket. Some you can get off the boat and explore, others you cannot and that is due to the government and not the tour operators. Our guide, Jennifer, was crazy and fun! Perfect for two teenagers in tow. Two of the islands we could have skipped as they were really tourist traps then anything else.
Very Disappointed
, Jul 2019
From start to finish very disappointing! We left about 30 minutes late, first two stops were at dirty islands. The first one also charged you to sit in a chair. The second stop was for lunch and we stayed for two hours, a waste of time. The third and fourth stops were beautiful islands but only there for a very short amount of time. Did a drive by Monkey Beach when we thought we would stop or stay awhile. Barely got to see Monkey Beach. Last stop was a waste of time, dirty island for an hour. Ride back was in a storm that we probably could have avoided if did not waste two hours at lunch sitting around.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Dear Caroline, Thank you for your review and sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our services. Actually, you had to pay for it yourself for the beach chairs as we would not provide for this tour at the price you paid. Usually, we offer to stop on Koh Yao Yai for lunch, relaxing, and outdoor activities there approx. 2 hours as described. Then, sightseeing and photography on Mosquito Island for 30 minutes and swimming & snorkeling at Bamboo Island for 1 hour. That is enough time for all travellers to enjoy it. As promised on the website, we offer to sightseeing and photography at Monkey Beach, but not stop over there as you thought. The weather conditions were good and safe enough to allow the tour to take place in the morning and nobody knew that a storm would come on the way back. As stated on the website, the tour program is subject to change due to weather & sea conditions on the day, so the trip was finished later than usual. Sorry for the inconvenience. Kind regards, Rinda
Awesome Experience!
Anesha T
, May 2019
This was such an amazing tour! We had a great time seeing the many different islands. Our favorite was Bamboo Island. It wasn't crowded at all. Very peaceful and beautiful. You get plenty of time to the islands to snorkel, eat or shop. Please know that is a FULL day tour. We stayed in Kamala and did not get back to our hotel until 8:30 PM. One thing they do not tell you is that the boat ride to Phi Phi islands is 1 hour long. So be prepared to spend at least 1 hour on bumpy speed boat. Nethertheless, our tour guide Miss Jennifer was AMAZING and hilarious! The pictures we received at the end was well worth it. Great Experience
Phi Phi island tour
Jeff A
, May 2019
Spent a day with Miss Jennifer. Very engaging and funny. Overall, was a reasonable and entertaining day, but really more time swimming/snorkeling needed to make it a great day. Probably a bit much/too many island in one day so very rushed. Weather was a bit iffy and seas very rough/unpleasant travelling
, Mar 2019
Wonderful day,2nd time doing the islands with same company,but taking different family members and both times,excellent day with wonderful staff and beautiful scenery
Friendly staff on board, great group...
Monica C
, Apr 2018
Friendly staff on board, great group! One of my highlights of the trip for sure!!!
This is an unbelievable tour. The...
Frank R
, Apr 2018
This is an unbelievable tour. The staff was very friendly and entertaining. The speed boat was a pleasant ride and lunch that was provided was good. The islands themselves were incredible. The white sand beaches and the clear water was so nice to swim in. The snorkeling was also incredible. Would highly recommend visiting these phi phi islands if in phuket.
It was good but not an amazing...
Heidi P
, Mar 2018
It was good but not an amazing experience. The boat was old not in best of shape and it's crowded about 30 people at once for tour. The 1st islands is a tourist trap, crowded and the 2nd is ok but not amazing, from there the last couple islands are nice and the food was ok. They were accommodating on special diet needs. The crew was nice but most spoke very little to no English or any other language. The tour guide was nice but a little over the top on comments and invasive. So overall ok for the but I would say research better options.

Product code: 9574P93

Explore Similar Things to Do