Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Phi Phi Deluxe Island-Hopping Tour by Speedboat from Phuket

|
Rassada, Thailand

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon9 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Hop from island to island on this full-day speedboat cruise from Phuket. It's a jam-packed itinerary with the chance to visit Koh Khai, Koh Yao Yai, Mosquito and Bamboo islands, and the Phi Phi Islands. Enjoy plenty of time to snorkel in tropical lagoons, swim in the crystal clear waters, and soak up the warm sun, then re-fuel with a delicious beachside barbecue in the evening.
  • Relax on the snow-white beaches of Khai Island
  • Chill out on the beach and snorkel in tropical lagoons
  • Tuck into a delicious beachside barbecue
  • Snap spectacular photos of the Pileh Lagoon framed by tall limestone cliffs
Hotel round-trip transfer (except Ao Por)
Coffee, tea, water and seasonal fruits
Rich Thai set menu lunch and easy BBQ skewers at the pier
Snorkel, mask, fins and life jacket
Basic accident insurance
Professional English-speaking guide
National Park entrance fee
Gratuities

Departure Point

Phuket Island Hopper (Thailand), 29/12 Moo 1., Theppathan Road, Rassada, Muang Phuket, Phuket 83000, Thailand

Traveler pickup is offered
Get picked up from your hotel in Phuket Town, Patong, Karon or Kata Beach (except Ao Por). The exact pick-up time will be confirmed by email after you have made the booking.

If you stay in a remote hotel (not in Phuket Town, Patong, Karon or Kata Beach), there is a small surcharge of 200 THB per person for the pickup service which can be booked via the option 'Pickup from Remote Locations'

Pickup times for each zone:
• Bang Tao Beach: 08:00
• Cape Panwa: 08:20
• Kamala Beach: 07:40
• Karon Beach: 08:00
• Kata Beach: 08:00
• Laem Hin Seafood: 08:20
• Mai Khao Beach: 07:40
• Nai Yang Beach: 07:40
• Patong Beach: 08:00
• Phuket Town: 08:30
• Rawai Beach: 07:40
• Surin Beach: 08:00

Departure Time

9:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • If you stay in a remote hotel (not in Phuket Town, Patong, Karon or Kata Beach), there is a small surcharge of 200 THB per person for the pickup service which can be booked via the option 'Pickup from Remote Locations'
  • Thailand's Department of National Parks, Wildlife and Plant Conservation announced that Maya Bay and Loh Samah Bay will remain closed indefinitely. The itinerary of the tour will slightly change as the boat will not be able to go ashore at 'The Beach', but instead you will visit other places at Phi Phi Leh.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • There is a minimum of 10 people required to run this tour! On the rare occasion that we should be required to cancel a tour, we will inform you in advance and offer a different tour date, an alternative tour or provide a full refund.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 38 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Trip Store Krabi

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Phi Phi Deluxe Island-Hopping Tour by Speedboat from Phuket?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Phi Phi Deluxe Island-Hopping Tour by Speedboat from Phuket.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Phi Phi Deluxe Island-Hopping Tour by Speedboat from Phuket?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Phi Phi Deluxe Island-Hopping Tour by Speedboat from Phuket.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Phi Phi Deluxe Island-Hopping Tour by Speedboat from Phuket?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Phi Phi Deluxe Island-Hopping Tour by Speedboat from Phuket.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Phi Phi Deluxe Island-Hopping Tour by Speedboat from Phuket?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Phi Phi Deluxe Island-Hopping Tour by Speedboat from Phuket.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Phi Phi Deluxe Island-Hopping Tour by Speedboat from Phuket?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 38 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Phi Phi Deluxe Island-Hopping Tour by Speedboat from Phuket.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "Ensure that the cameraman knows prior to the the trip that you would like to purchase so that he can take a few good shots." See review
  • "Would highly recommend paying the extra at the end of the trip for the photos and video prepared by Hopping Tour as they take many pictures of everyone and produce a lovely memento of the day." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
67 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 67 reviews
star-4
Beautiful experience.
sanchez9845
, Jan 2020
Friendly staff. Beautiful places. Lunch was very nice with lots of food! Be careful when snorkeling — the boat almost Left without me.
star-5
Fantastic trip
Emmaroberts122
, Nov 2019
Trip was amazing, transfer was on time, took an hour to get to the pier, all the islands we went to and the view were fantastic, it was a nice day no rain which help the trip be even better. Jack who was our guide on the trip was fantastic with organize, friendly and making sure everyone is ok. Food was good, just to much to eat, pasta and rice and vegetables something for everyone All 5 star all round trip
star-5
Fun Day in Phuket!
momoftwo30
, Aug 2019
This was a lot of fun! But it is a really long day. They took us to a lot of the different islands around Phuket. Some you can get off the boat and explore, others you cannot and that is due to the government and not the tour operators. Our guide, Jennifer, was crazy and fun! Perfect for two teenagers in tow. Two of the islands we could have skipped as they were really tourist traps then anything else.
star-1
Very Disappointed
tmsmorales
, Jul 2019
From start to finish very disappointing! We left about 30 minutes late, first two stops were at dirty islands. The first one also charged you to sit in a chair. The second stop was for lunch and we stayed for two hours, a waste of time. The third and fourth stops were beautiful islands but only there for a very short amount of time. Did a drive by Monkey Beach when we thought we would stop or stay awhile. Barely got to see Monkey Beach. Last stop was a waste of time, dirty island for an hour. Ride back was in a storm that we probably could have avoided if did not waste two hours at lunch sitting around.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Dear Caroline, Thank you for your review and sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our services. Actually, you had to pay for it yourself for the beach chairs as we would not provide for this tour at the price you paid. Usually, we offer to stop on Koh Yao Yai for lunch, relaxing, and outdoor activities there approx. 2 hours as described. Then, sightseeing and photography on Mosquito Island for 30 minutes and swimming & snorkeling at Bamboo Island for 1 hour. That is enough time for all travellers to enjoy it. As promised on the website, we offer to sightseeing and photography at Monkey Beach, but not stop over there as you thought. The weather conditions were good and safe enough to allow the tour to take place in the morning and nobody knew that a storm would come on the way back. As stated on the website, the tour program is subject to change due to weather & sea conditions on the day, so the trip was finished later than usual. Sorry for the inconvenience. Kind regards, Rinda
star-5
Awesome Experience!
Anesha T
, May 2019
This was such an amazing tour! We had a great time seeing the many different islands. Our favorite was Bamboo Island. It wasn't crowded at all. Very peaceful and beautiful. You get plenty of time to the islands to snorkel, eat or shop. Please know that is a FULL day tour. We stayed in Kamala and did not get back to our hotel until 8:30 PM. One thing they do not tell you is that the boat ride to Phi Phi islands is 1 hour long. So be prepared to spend at least 1 hour on bumpy speed boat. Nethertheless, our tour guide Miss Jennifer was AMAZING and hilarious! The pictures we received at the end was well worth it. Great Experience
star-4
Phi Phi island tour
Jeff A
, May 2019
Spent a day with Miss Jennifer. Very engaging and funny. Overall, was a reasonable and entertaining day, but really more time swimming/snorkeling needed to make it a great day. Probably a bit much/too many island in one day so very rushed. Weather was a bit iffy and seas very rough/unpleasant travelling
star-5
Excellent
Explore826550
, Mar 2019
Wonderful day,2nd time doing the islands with same company,but taking different family members and both times,excellent day with wonderful staff and beautiful scenery
star-5
Friendly staff on board, great group...
Monica C
, Apr 2018
Friendly staff on board, great group! One of my highlights of the trip for sure!!!
star-5
This is an unbelievable tour. The...
Frank R
, Apr 2018
This is an unbelievable tour. The staff was very friendly and entertaining. The speed boat was a pleasant ride and lunch that was provided was good. The islands themselves were incredible. The white sand beaches and the clear water was so nice to swim in. The snorkeling was also incredible. Would highly recommend visiting these phi phi islands if in phuket.
star-3
It was good but not an amazing...
Heidi P
, Mar 2018
It was good but not an amazing experience. The boat was old not in best of shape and it's crowded about 30 people at once for tour. The 1st islands is a tourist trap, crowded and the 2nd is ok but not amazing, from there the last couple islands are nice and the food was ok. They were accommodating on special diet needs. The crew was nice but most spoke very little to no English or any other language. The tour guide was nice but a little over the top on comments and invasive. So overall ok for the but I would say research better options.

Product code: 9574P93

Explore Similar Things to Do