Recent Searches

Experience your destination with peace of mind. Learn what steps operators are taking to keep you safe and search for activities with increased health and safety measures. Before you go, check local regulations for the latest information.

Read More

12 Islands Overnight Tour

Patong, Thailand

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon2 days  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
More questions?
(888) 651-9785


Get the ultimate island-hopping experience in double-quick time on this overnight tour, which hits the most beautiful spots in the Phi Phi Islands and Phang Nga Bay alike. Besides four delicious meals, overnight accommodation, a fire show, Thai boxing, and an afterparty, visit a sea gypsy village, kayak sea caves, snorkel the Phi Phi Islands, and more. Highlights include Bamboo Island, James Bond Island, and Phra Nang Cave.
  • Overnight island-hopping package to Phi Phi Islands and Phang Nga Bay
  • Capture gorgeous photos of islets and white sand beaches
  • Enjoy Phi Phi’s party scene at a beachfront club, with fire show and boxing
  • Includes room, meals, snorkeling gear (not flippers), and transfers

Traveler Tips

  • "Be sure to bring a change of clothes for the night life." See review
  • "We're from Canada, so it's a very long flight to get here." See review
  • "This is a good tour if you are short on time and was the highlight of our southeast Asia trip!" See review


29 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Lacked value
, Mar 2020
The food was reused & COLD for breakfast, lunch & dinner. The Russian guide was very informative to her guests, however, but our English speaking tour guide just gave us very minimal information... At points, we had no idea what we were doing because directions were only given in Russian. The resort room was dirty...when we entered the room, there was a towel on the bathroom floor in which was filthy black. We did not receive the full value that we paid for.
icon Response from Host , May 2020
Thanks for the feedback! We are very sorry that you have any misunderstandings with the English-speaking guide. We will make every effort to improve our service and hope to see you again in Phuket. Best regards
Beautiful islands, great staff!
, Mar 2020
I went with one friend and we had an AMAZING time. The staff were so kind and helpful, we got to see a lot of things in a short period of time which was perfect for us as this is a once in a lifetime vacation for us. We're from Canada, so it's a very long flight to get here. The food was good, the accommodations were quaint and clean, and the islands were beautiful! P.s. You finish the tour around 3:30pm.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thank You for the review and 5 star rating! We are happy that you enjoyed our tour and will be happy to see you again at Phuket island. Best regards, Manager Maxim P.
interesting experience
, Feb 2020
A lovely tour. The tour operator and guide was excellent . The overnight resort was nice .However , too many people on the boat (the majority of them Russians - who are not the nicest people ).
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you for review. Best regards!
Good experience
, Feb 2020
Overall good. However, there were more than 40 people on the boat. It was very cramped. Saw some very beautiful formations. Made great photos. One more thing, almost all people on this tour were Russians.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you for review! We are very happy that you enjoed this tour. Best regards
the caves, the lagoons, the swimming, Phi Phi Don Island, the snorkeling, the relaxing island
, Jan 2020
We had the best time, the things we did and the places we saw were amazing. I traveled with our 3 adult children and we all agree that this trip was the highlight. Thank you Nid for taking such good care of us!!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thanks for your feedback and five star rating! We are very glad that you enjoyed our tour and will certainly pass on your kind words to the guide Nid.
Avoid not worth your money
, Jan 2020
Our guide Sim did not speak English ( even though they said any English guide is included) now that was a little scary . The boat had no windows so you didn’t see anything the whole time you spent on the water which was really unpleasant. The boat ride is VERY ROUGH . A lot of the islands we went to we couldn’t get on because they were closed. The ones we could get off on were given approx 30-40min to explore. This is not meant for children under 13 and anyone with walking disabilities , or any injuries of any kind ( the boat ride is really rough ) or scared to venture of there own. The Russian guide seem to provide lots of information to his people and we were left with what ever our tour guide had memorized from his text book. Nothing more nothing less .One a bright note the food was good , hotel accommodations were good , and the kayaking was real nice . But it’s a very tight schedule. Not worth 245$ approx per person.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Dear Traveler, All guides working on excursions have a certificate and a license issued by the Ministry of Tourism of Thailand. We will double check with our Chief guide the knowledge of the language and information about the islands of all our local English-speaking guides and take appropriate measures. We have checked your route with our staff and want to confirm that all places have been visited in accordance with the program. FYI only Maya Bay on the island of Phi Phi Lei is closed for visiting (due to the limitations of the National Park you cannot go to the beach), but we stop there to swim and snorkel from the boat if the weather is good. Also, near Monkey Beach, we stop only for sigthseing it from the boat, we can not go to the beach, because the monkeys are wild animals. The standard type high-speed boat on which the tour was held is equipped with a high board with windows and a Sundeck with a 270-degree all-round view. The captain said that on the first day of the tour there was a small wave, as a result of which a trip on a speedboat was might seem extreme, we are very sorry that you were not lucky with the weather. Thank you for review!
12 island tour, spedd boat with phi-phi island overnigh stay
, Jan 2020
This is one the best tour I had have, operator and guide was excellent. Overnight stay resort at Phi-Phi island was excellent. Recommend to use this tour provider. I might go back with same tour provide. Best service
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you for writing review and for your Rating 5*. We are happy that you really enjoed this tour! Looking forward to seeing you again at Phuket. Best regards!
Me and 40+ russians
, Dec 2019
I paid a single supplement of 1200 but. Was collected late after chasing up. Put on boat with 40+ Russians who didn’t speak a word to me in two days although they were talking to Thai people in English. I had to eat meals with them at set tables. Hotel 3 star had a window facing a wall. Meals were in the hippy bar next door not in the hotel and were set. (No choice) apart from breakfast. Staff were rude. I had an interpreter who spoke pigeon English and main details were all given in russian dispite me asking for an English guide. Boat was full to bursting. Was told to sit at back of boat and got soaked. Many of the islands we only stopped alongside as I was told we were not allowed on them or if we stayed longer we would not get to next point as we would be blocked in by other boats. Islands were beautiful. Trip was a disaster. There doesn’t seem to be a way of claiming any compensation through this site if you went on the trip
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Good afternoon, We would like to clarify with you some details, booking number, date of the tour and guide name, so that we can verify this information. During all excursions on board there is a licensed Thai English-speaking guide. Our Breakfast / Lunch / Dinner, takes place in the restaurant of the Andaman Resort or Andaman Beach Resort Hotels. Also, according to the program, all islands are visited. There were no complaints from the Guides, since during the two-day tour the guide solves all the problems that tourists have. Please contact us directly by phone that you can find at your eticket or email so we can see which tour staff worked that day and discuss this matter further. Thank you!
Kirsty N
, Dec 2019
Great tour, jam packed with things to see and do and staff were very attentive. The islands are very beautiful but very crowded during peak season, we were prepared for this. This is a good tour if you are short on time and was the highlight of our southeast Asia trip!
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Thank you for review, its a great to know that you really enjoyed our tour and we will be happy to see you again at Phuket. Best regards, Phuket Top Tour.
The location is wonderful but my experience was bad
, Dec 2019
The tour was supposed to be part of our honeymoon experience but it was far from being pleasant. We (my wife and me) were the only English speaking travelers and the rest were Russians speaking. So our guide(a local) was not only involved in explaining us more about the different destinations but was also helping out the boat crew in their activities and thus could not spare us a lot of time explaining the details of the islands which we were visiting. He also had difficulty in English (but that is still acceptable since we are traveling). He used to just mention about the tour itinerary and the name of the island we were visiting, unlike the Russian guide who was always with the travelers and explaining about the islands and having a fun with his travelers (cracking jokes and the entire group was laughing unlike us who were wondering about our next island). The food needs a lot of improvement(I understand that its difficult to get good food). The food is sub standard and both the lunch and dinner menu was the same. The hotel which we stayed in was good but our allotted block was bad in plain words. But the locations which we visited were fantastic and the tour had been very well scheduled. I was happy with the locations which I visited but it would have been a lot better if we could know more about the islands as I am sure they have a good history and culture attached to each islands. So all in all i would not recommend this trip to any English speaking couples, not a family friendly tour and mostly my last with Viator
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Greetings from Phuket Top Tour, We are sad to hear that you did not enjoy your trip as we hope for all guests to do on our tours. Please contact us directly and informed when was your tour and who was your tour guide, that we can check why guide paid so little attention to you, since, depending on the composition of the group, we provide an experienced guide who speaks the language and knowledge of complete information about the islands. For food quality, we receive mixed feedback constantly, so we apologize that the food quality was not up to your standards. Overall, we thank you for your constructive feedback as we can use it towards improving our tour programs. Have a good day!

Product code: 160694P1

Explore Similar Things to Do

4WD ToursBus ToursCity PackagesNature and WildlifeWater ToursJet BoatingSelf-guided Tours & RentalsPackages & Special EventsPub ToursSporting EventsOvernight ToursMulti-day ToursExtremeUnderground Tours Experiences ThemesExperiences TypesExperiences TypesExperiences TypesExperiences ThemesExperiences TypesExperiences ThemesExperiences TypesPhuket4WD Tours - Southern Thailand and Andaman CoastBus Tours - Southern Thailand and Andaman CoastCity Packages - Southern Thailand and Andaman CoastNature and Wildlife - Southern Thailand and Andaman CoastWater Tours - Southern Thailand and Andaman CoastJet Boating - Southern Thailand and Andaman CoastSelf-guided Tours & Rentals - Southern Thailand and Andaman CoastPackages & Special Events - Southern Thailand and Andaman CoastPub Tours - Southern Thailand and Andaman CoastSporting Events - Southern Thailand and Andaman CoastOvernight Tours - Southern Thailand and Andaman CoastMulti-day Tours - Southern Thailand and Andaman CoastExtreme - Southern Thailand and Andaman CoastUnderground Tours - Southern Thailand and Andaman Coast4WD Tours - Ko Phi Phi DonBus Tours - Ko Phi Phi DonCity Packages - Ko Phi Phi DonNature and Wildlife - Ko Phi Phi DonWater Tours - Ko Phi Phi DonJet Boating - Ko Phi Phi DonSelf-guided Tours & Rentals - Ko Phi Phi DonPackages & Special Events - Ko Phi Phi DonPub Tours - Ko Phi Phi DonSporting Events - Ko Phi Phi DonOvernight Tours - Ko Phi Phi DonMulti-day Tours - Ko Phi Phi DonExtreme - Ko Phi Phi DonUnderground Tours - Ko Phi Phi Don4WD Tours - Khao LakBus Tours - Khao LakCity Packages - Khao LakNature and Wildlife - Khao LakWater Tours - Khao LakJet Boating - Khao LakSelf-guided Tours & Rentals - Khao LakPackages & Special Events - Khao LakPub Tours - Khao LakSporting Events - Khao LakOvernight Tours - Khao LakMulti-day Tours - Khao LakExtreme - Khao LakUnderground Tours - Khao LakCategory