Recent Searches

Trip 3 : 3 Islands Trip from Phu Quoc

Thành phố Phú Quốc, Vietnam
Trip 3 : 3 Islands Trip from Phu Quoc

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon8 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


This full-day tour of 3 islands in the An Thoi archipelago offers a relaxing and peaceful day out on the water. At Mong Tay island you can swim and then sunbathe in the warm sun. Gam Ghi island has coral reefs where you can snorkel alongside colorful tropical fish. More snorkeling or even scuba diving can be enjoyed at May Rut island, or just wander along the lovely beach.
  • A relaxing tour by boat of 3 beautiful islands in the An Thoi archipelago
  • Snorkeling and scuba gear is provided for those wanting to explore underwater
  • A delicious lunch is provided for your pleasure by the crew on board the boat
  • A variety of activities are available, offering something for people of all ages
Saved to wishlist!
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Air-conditioned vehicle
Round trip car & boat
English speaking tour guide
Bottled water

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
1/1/2022 - 12/31/2023
Monday - Sunday:08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
This activity will end right where it started.We offer free pick up for all hotel in Long beach area and Duong Dong town ***Extra fee for pick up & drop off in other area: - Ong Lang area: 5usd/pax - Cua can – Vung bau area: 10usd/pax - Dai Beach – Vinpearl area: 20usd/pax - Intercontinental area: 10usd/pax - Marriott area: 10usd/pax
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY John's Tours Phu Quoc
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Trip 3 : 3 Islands Trip from Phu Quoc?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Trip 3 : 3 Islands Trip from Phu Quoc.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More


84 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1 of 84 reviews
, Feb 2022
No one contacted me for the trip, emails sent no reply. Can you refund the amount please? Many thanks
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Dear Ms. Chloe, I contacted from the tour service provider that you booked. We are very sorry for the process of you booking the tour, but our side did not respond to the service because the process of receiving information we did not receive an email for your booking and was negligent again when we did not receive your information. feedback on reviews of booking. I'm very sorry that I haven't contacted you until now, because I can't call or exchange information on booking anymore. You can resend your information (your email address and contact phone number) on my email: My company will contact you with more detailed information about refunding your booking I thank you and look forward to your understanding for the unexpected problem.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations