Recent Searches

RoRo Street Art Tour

Badge of Excellence
Phoenix, United States

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more


Have questions?
(888) 651-9785
Saved to wishlist!
Guided Tour in English

Departure Point

1202 N 3rd St, Phoenix, AZ 85004, USA

Return Details

501 E Roosevelt St, Phoenix, AZ 85004, USA
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Arizona "ING" Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on sanitization during RoRo Street Art Tour?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
See all safety measures taken by RoRo Street Art Tour.
What is the social distancing policy during RoRo Street Art Tour?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by RoRo Street Art Tour.
What is the maximum group size during RoRo Street Art Tour?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by RoRo Street Art Tour.

Still Have Questions?

Traveler Photos


68 Reviews
3 stars
2 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 68 reviews
Here in Phoenix 60 years and still enjoying all of its treasures!
, Apr 2021
My son and I are natives. I saw this tour through TripAdvisor and we thought it would be fun. We had a great time walking, looking, and learning. The guide is so knowledgeable and nice. It was at a perfect pace and gave me just enough time to get some wonderful pictures!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
I love that you mentioned your time in Phoenix. So many locals have never been to this part of town and have no idea we have such an exciting and vibrant art season. Thanks for letting everyone know through your great review! I really appreciate it.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
This was a fantastic time. And I highly recommend it to anyone whether you are a local or a visitor.
, Apr 2021
I had no idea that there was so much street art here in Phoenix. This was a fascinating and enjoyable tour and learning about the history and meaning of the various art pieces was extremely interesting.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
I am so pleased that you had such a good time. I enjoyed our time together as well. Thanks so much for taking to time to offer such a thoughtful review!
Awesome and totally recommend it for everyone...
, Apr 2021
She was a joy to talk with and listen and so very knowledgeable about the area and the street art... even my 16 year old son said... I have to admit that was way better and more enjoyable than I expected... lol
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hah! So grateful that even your son liked it! Thanks for the opportunity to offer you a surprisingly good time! Thanks so much for the review!
Very enjoyable tour
, Mar 2021
My husband and I have lived in Phoenix since 1994 and we rarely go to the Roosevelt area. That will definitely change after this tour. The tour was informative and Lori Ann was very knowledgeable and kind. Thank you for a very enjoyable afternoon. Highly recommend this tour for both out of town guest and native Phoenicians.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Thanks so much for your review. I am so happy when Phoenicians discover a new part of town. I appreciated your questions during the tour, along with the discovery of common connections! You, your husband and beautiful dog helped make the tour a better experience for all. Hope to see you all again sometime!
Different and unique.
, Feb 2021
We had a wonderful time and learned so much on the tour. The art was incredible and Lori Ann was very knowledgeable about the different artists and what was behind each picture. It was refreshing to do something that was a little different and all 8 of us enjoyed it thoroughly.
Highlight of our trip to Phoenix
, Feb 2021
We had a great time on the tour. My daughter (19) was taking photos and FaceTiming her friends during the tour and showing them the street art. Very well organized and I would highly recommend to anyone
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Thanks so much for your reiew. I had no idea that she was FaceTiming. I love it! That just made my week! I hope your return home was a happy one and that you'll buzz down here again often:)
A unique and fun experience!
, Feb 2021
It felt relaxed and personal. I learned a lot and saw a piece of Phoenix I wouldn’t have otherwise seen. I had a great time!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
Nice! I am so happy we hit the relaxed and personal bar. So great to meet you. Have a great 2021!
A unique DT Phoenix experience!!
, Jan 2021
Our tour guide was local, very friendly and the tour was a great way to start our day and learn a bit about the neighborhood. Good photo opportunities and learned a lot. About a mile of walking and lasts 2.5 hrs, but very cool. Lots of places to eat and drink before and after.
Amazing time
, Dec 2020
Had such an amazing time about 2.5 hours long BEAUTIFUL ART WORK. Also learn the history behind the Art had such a great time.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2020
Ahh! Thanks for the review. I am so glad you enjoyed the tour. Apparently a little more than most because typically it is only 2 hours. You guys were amazing! Hope to catch you again sometime!
Street art/graffiti tour
, Oct 2020
Honest opinion is that if we were not the only two people on this tour that we would have left before the tour even started due to inappropriate comments made by the tour guide. We were genuinely interested in the tour which is why we booked but felt relatively unable to enjoy the tour after comments were made. As a LGBTQ couple this tour did not feel like a safe space for us. The tour guide seemed less than open minded and at times seemed judgemental regarding the graffiti. The street art was beautiful and we appreciated seeing the murals however this is not something that we would do a second time. I found myself looking at my watch the entire time just hoping it would be over soon. We loved the stories behind the murals but found that overall the atmosphere was not welcoming.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
Wow! Krystle, I am surprised and saddened that you did not feel comfortable on my tour. As for myself,it was a pleasure to meet both of you. I am always honored when people include me in their vacation plans! Naturally, I take it seriously when people are not satisfied, which you can see from my reviews is not something I am used to. However, I appreciate your comments and am using this as an opportunity to learn and understand. Since I read this review I have combed through our conversation to dig up what I might have said prior to the tour that caused you to feel unsafe. If you are referring to my statement during introductions that I thought you two looked like sisters--this was in no way intended to dismiss the nature of your relationship or the value of it. I have since learned that this is something that some people find offensive. I would appreciate it if you would take into account that I had never met either one of you before introductions and there is no way I could have known what your relationship was until you told me. However, I am glad you were able to enjoy the murals and the stories behind them. My purpose in doing this is to open up people's minds to the value that street artists bring to the community. So I was a little confused at the comment that I "seemed" less than open minded and judgmental of the graffiti. By nature of this art form, many controversial views are expressed and even the form itself crosses political, societal, and legal boundaries. Because of this I am careful to not verbally embrace or denounce the political views expressed, leaving the art and the art form open for interpretation by each guest. If this came across as being critical or judgemental that is not my intent. Future guests can feel comfortable knowing that I will not be trying to influence their political views as I show the art. Despite the flaws you saw in the tour I hope at least you came away with an appreciation of our local artists and an appreciation for the art form itself. Thanks again for considering my tour. I am sorry it was not what you expected. I wish the both of you the best!

Explore Similar Things to Do