Recent Searches

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Kuala Lumpur (17 Attractions) Sightseeing Tour from Port Klang

Pulau Indah, Malaysia

From $60.90

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon6 to 7 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket


Air-conditioned vehicle
English-Speaking Professional Driver
Private transportation
Port Pick-up & Drop-off
Food and drinks, unless specified
Personal Expenses

Departure Point

1: Boustead Cruise Center, Port Klang Cruise Centre, 42009 Pelabuhan, 42000 Pulau Indah, Selangor, Malaysia
2: Boustead Cruise Center, Port Klang Cruise Centre, 42009 Pelabuhan, 42000 Pulau Indah, Selangor, Malaysia
3: boustead cruise, Persiaran Pelabuhan Barat, Bandar Armada Putra, 42000 Pelabuhan Klang, Selangor, Malaysia
4: TAXI SERVICE BOUSTEAD CRUISE CENTRE, Persiaran Pelabuhan Barat, Bandar Armada Putra, 42000 Pelabuhan Klang, Selangor, Malaysia

Traveler pickup is offered
Pick-Up & Drop-Off At Boustead Cruise Centre, Port Klang, Malaysia


  • Boustead Cruise, Port Klang, Malaysia

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.


7 Reviews
5 stars
2 stars
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-6 of 7 reviews
Cruise cancelled
, Feb 2020
My cruise was cancelled How do I get a refund? I rated terrible ONLY to get someone to respond to my refund request. The cruise line cancelled my trip. I am certain you know that. Why is it so difficult to get a response?
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Please send your all details via email to
Saw more of the Malaysian traffic but the Batu Caves were wonderful.
, Feb 2020
Kuala Lumpur attractions was a flash past most while the driver was on his mobile to a friend and his fiancé. We did get to the Batu Caves which was wonderful except you have to pay for the toilets which we didn't have Rangit for. Like most of these tours you are taken to most of the retail outlets for the longest time. The car was nearly an hour late which he said was because of traffic, but judging by the way he drove he probably created most of the mayhem. We made the most of the day and only got to see a handful of sights on the list (which we opted as our most important to see). Spent time in a chocolate factory and spent way too much for very average chocs.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
sorry to hear that and Thank you for your support...!
In my opinion the tour includes everything You must have seen in KL
, Feb 2020
It was very comfortable just we two and the driver. For good luck there was an indian festival in the big temple many colours, a lot of friendly people so we did not mind the 276 steps. We could manage the time according to our wishes and so we also had lunch in a very good indian restaurant without tourists. Kuala Lumpur is a very nice town, clean, green and friendly.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you for your support...!
A good taster of KL
, Jan 2020
This was an acceptable alternative to what the ship shore excursions had to offer. Picked up early by driver/guide and headed off to first attraction stop namely Batu Caves. Good to be there early as even then it was busy. Remainder of trip mostly short 10/15 photo and stretch leg opportunities which gave us a nice taste of KL on our first visit. Returned to ship in good time for departure.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you for your support....!
Alles gesehen
, Jan 2020
Alles wie beschrieben gesehen. Abholung klappte reibungslos,freundlicher Fahrer Incl.Wasser Hätten gerne mehr Zeit in China Town verbracht dafür was anderes weggelassen
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Danke für Ihre Unterstützung....!
Tolles Viktor-Angebot in Kuala Lumpur
, Dec 2019
Ein wirklich ausführliches Reiseangebot zu dem sensationellen Preis. Könnt wir nur weiter empfehlen.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Thank you so much for your support.

Product code: 164152P51

Explore Similar Things to Do