Recent Searches

Experience your destination with peace of mind. Learn what steps operators are taking to keep you safe and search for activities with increased health and safety measures. Before you go, check local regulations for the latest information.

Read More

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Ticket with Summit Access & City of Lights Paris View

Paris, France

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Loading available options...

icon2 hours  (Approx.)

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
More questions?
(888) 651-9785
More questions?
(888) 651-9785


Reach the heights of Paris's most iconic monument while bypassing the long wait with a skip-the-line ticket to the Eiffel Tower. Head to the front of the line and ride the elevators up to the first and second levels for marvelous views of the Trocadero gardens, the Louvre, and other famous monuments. Keep going all the way up to the summit level, where the whole of Paris stretches around you in an unforgettable panorama.
  • Access all three levels of the city's most famous monument
  • Avoid the hassle of long lines with priority entrance
  • Visit the tower according to your own schedule and pace
  • Includes the services of a tour host to help you find your way up the elevators

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

This skip-the-line tour includes access to all three floors of the Eiffel Tower.

Traveler Tips

  • "Be aware there are entrances to the elevators from both sides of the tower." See review
  • "It was raining that morning so skip the line was well worth it." See review
  • "However, whether you use a guide to skip the line or not, I definitely recommend a visit to the summit." See review


86 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Corona Virus
, Mar 2020
Trip was cancelled due to virus. Viator refunded my money easily. I will rebook in the future with Viator. Staff answered all my questions when I originally booked.
Refund requested
, Mar 2020
I am expecting a refund as this was not open for us to have toured. All of my other tours refunded my payment except this group
icon Response from Host , Apr 2020
Dear sir / Madame. We aren't able find your booking. could you please give us your booking number starting Br- in order to check your booking. Would you please send us your booking details to our mail address we will help you with pleasure We are waiting your kindly reply. Regards PBT Reservation Team
, Mar 2020
You cancelled it due to the virus and have still not received a refund as yet for this reason I am very disappointed with my experience.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear Customer, Would you please give us your Booking Referance number to help you. We couldn't see your booking on our system. We are waiting your kindly reply. Thank you PBT Reservation Team
Eiffel tower
, Mar 2020
I suggest you highlight in bold, in a larger font and color where the meeting place is. Several guests were confused as to where the meeting place was. The guide/host was wonderful!!
Skip the Line Eiffel
, Mar 2020
Totally worth the convenience! I highly recommend it. Our tour guide was very helpful and it’s a great way to see Paris!
Reaching the top
, Mar 2020
Our host was great. I would definitely go again there was a small problem with the meeting place. Apparently they changed the meeting point and we weren’t informed
“They don’t refund!!!!”
, Mar 2020
We went to visit Paris last week and we booked trough this company and paid £119! We couldn’t go to the top because it was too windy which is fair enough but Viator wanna give us back £9 each!! How is that fair??! Don’t book trough this company because if it’s anything this is how much they gonna refund you! They not fair company at all!! Very disappointed!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear Anita, As written many times by mail 5 times the refund take time because we need to be refunded directly by the eiffel tower. We dont have any responsability about the closing of the summit, and all the informations are clearly written on the policy of your tour. Best regards, Ercan
Nice tour
, Feb 2020
Had amazing experience with our tour guide Aida..... she was funny and had good knowledge of the quick entry to the eiffel tower.
, Feb 2020
Well guided guide. Thanks to aida (hope spelled correctly her name) She is awesome lady who guided us safely. Thanks again.
Do you homework and book direct if you can.
, Jan 2020
It’s nice to have the access, but you can book this without using Viator. If you can do the research, you are able to make your own way quickly without having to wait for a large group. Took 30+ minutes to get from the meeting point and through security to just wait in line inside at the base for the elevator all due to waiting for people you don’t know since they release you there to your own doings. Had I just had our own access I could have done it without worrying. Also, don’t be stuck on your time you book; it changes and when it does, you’re at the mercy of tours open times they have available which is frustrating. So as long as you book your tickets in advance and do it by yourself and meet at the time you choose you’d enjoy the tower much more as you’re on your schedule.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Dear Jonathan Rasey, Thank you for your review. Actually we are aware of your situation. This is not happened exactly as you have described. Your inconvenience is happened because of the Eiffel Tower's last minute update. It was informed to you by e-mail as below : "Dear Jonathan Rasey, We are contacting from Paris Business and travel according your Eiffel tower visit on 31th December. We received the information from Eiffel tower management : Eiffel Tower will be closed because of security reasons on December 31 at 9 p.m. The last entrance will be at 7.30 pm . We would like to arrange your tour on 1th January at 20.00 (8pm); 20.30 (8.30pm); 21.30(9.30pm) We are waiting your kindly reply as soon as possible" So this was a decision taken by Eiffel Tower Management and we both Viator and Paris Business & Travel are depending on their update. After informing you about this situation, all our team was at your service to arrange your booking's entrance timing for the best options they can. We understand very well that you were disappointed. We are sorry for that inconvenience happened. After all we hope you enjoyed your visit. Please consider that 31st of Dec 2019, as being the last day of the year, is too much crowded and Eiffel Tower Management seems had to take this decision for security reasons. We hope this explanations once more helps you understand that it is not coming nor from Viator, Neither from Paris Business & Travel. Best Regards

Product code: 7832P46

Explore Similar Things to Do